HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Dennis A Zabel (Dennis)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Interim Dir Env. Health&Safety, Environmental Health & Safety
Office Address: 69, 112
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973106
E-mail: dzabel@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Beverly B. Zager (Beverly)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Data Entry, Jupiter Lifelong Learning
Office Address: MC15, 146
Jupiter, FL 33458
Office Telephone: 561 7998548
E-mail: bzager@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Michael Zager (Michael)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: EMINENT SCHOLAR, Arts & Letters Dean's Office
Office Address: 52, 111
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2970600
561 2970600
 

Touqir Zahra
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Clinical Asst. Prof-BioMed, Medicine - Graduate Medical Ed
Office Address: 71, 213
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2970123
E-mail: tzahra@health.fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Dianna M. Zaia (Dianna)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Controller, Controller's Office
Office Address: 10, 290
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2971425
E-mail: dzaia@fau.edu (Preferred)
dzaia@fau.edu
 

Hanizah Zainuddin (Hanizah)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Curriculum, Culture & Educ Inq
Office Address: 47, 347
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2976594
561 2972984
E-mail: zainuddi@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Jennifer B. Zambrano
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coor, Adm/Reg, ADMISSIONS
Office Address: 80, 119C
Boca Raton, FL 33431
United States
Office Telephone: 561 2972644
E-mail: jzambran@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Yong Zang
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Mathematics
Office Address: 43, 234
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973340
E-mail: zangy@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Yongmin Zang
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Economics
Office Address: 25, 145
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973225
E-mail: yzang1@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Diane Emily Zantop
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Yoga Instructor, Nursing Dean's Office
Office Address: 80, 116C
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972945
E-mail: dzantop@health.fau.edu (Preferred)
dzantop@fau.edu
 

Emilio R Zarruk (Emilio)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Chair & Assoc. Professor, Finance
Office Address: 25, 139
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973995
561 2973995
E-mail: zarruke@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Marcy H. Zaslow (Marcy)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Executive Secretary, Career Development Center
Office Address: 80,220
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973535
E-mail: mkapla18@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Ron Zavlodaver
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: HS Boys Soccer, FAUS - Henderson
Office Address: 26, 2
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973970
E-mail: rzavlodaver@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Jay Eric Zeaman (Eric)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Athletic Acad Counselor, Athlete Ctr-Acad Excellence
Office Address: 67, 261
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973910
E-mail: jzeaman@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Laura A Zefiretto
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: GME-IM Admin Prog. Spclst, Medicine - Graduate Medical Ed
Office Address: 71, 335
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2974548
E-mail: lzefiretto@health.fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Emily Zemach
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Yr Four Acad Coor, Medicine -Medical Educ
Office Address: 71,
Boca Raton, FL 33431
E-mail: ezemach@health.fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Xiao-Mei Zeng
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Preceptor M3, Medicine -Medical Educ
Office Address: 71, 222A
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2970237
E-mail: xzeng@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Jiannan Zhai
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Chief Software Engineer, Research VP Office
Office Address: 96, 325
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2974748
E-mail: jzhai@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Caiyun Zhang (Caiyun)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Geosciences
Office Address: 55, 336
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972648
E-mail: czhang3@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Gongliang Zhang
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Visiting Postdoctoral Fellow, Psychology
Office Address: MC19, 112D
Jupiter, FL 33458
United States
Office Telephone: 561 7998067
E-mail: gzhang@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Jiuli Zhang
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Lab Assistant, Biological Sciences
Office Address: MC01, 175
Jupiter, FL 33458
Office Telephone: 561 7998500
E-mail: jzhang11@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Dr. Naihua Zhang (Naihua)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Sociology
Office Address: BC90, 410
Davie, FL 33314
Office Telephone: 954 2361137
954 2361138
Fax Number: 954 2361150
E-mail: nzhang@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Xiao-Dong Zhang (Xiao-Dong)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR, Mathematics
Office Address: 43, 274
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972488
561 2972488
E-mail: xzhang@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Xing-Hai Zhang (Xing-hai)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Biological Sciences
Office Address: 1, 262
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2971011
Fax Number: 561 2972749
E-mail: xhzhang@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Menglin Zhao
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Summer Intern, Harbor Branch
Office Address: HB01, 118
Fort Pierce, FL 34946
Office Telephone: 772 8732280
E-mail: zhaom@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Xingquan Zhu (Xingquan)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Computer & Elec Eng & Comp Sci
Office Address: 96, 428
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2971205
E-mail: xzhu3@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Hanqi Zhuang (Hanqi)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Chair & Professor, Computer & Elec Eng & Comp Sci
Office Address: 96, 418
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973413
E-mail: zhuang@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Ferris Joseph Ziadie III
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Academic Intern, Athlete Ctr-Acad Excellence
E-mail: fziadie@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Ali Zilouchian (Ali)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Dean & Professor, Engineering Dean's Office
Office Address: 96, 308L
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2970432
E-mail: zilouchi@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Hussein Zilouchian
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Tutor, Undergrad Studies Dean Office
Office Address: 43, 234
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973342
E-mail: hzilouch@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Dana Leigh Zimmerman
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coordinator, ADMISSIONS
Office Address: 80, 118A
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973678
E-mail: dlubowit@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Barbara L Zinn
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Program Assistant, Design & Soc Inquiry Dean Ofc
Office Address: 44, 206
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972316
E-mail: bzinn1@fau.edu (Preferred)
bzinn1@fau.edu
 

Brian Harry Zinn
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Web Developer, Arts & Letters Dean's Office
Office Address: 9, 139
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2970986
E-mail: bzinn@fau.edu (Preferred)
bzinn@fau.edu
 

Robert F Zoeller Jr. (Robert)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Exercise Science
Office Address: 11A, 123
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972549
E-mail: rzoeller@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Michael C. Zourdos
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Exercise Science
Office Address: 11A, 126
Boca Raton, FL 33431
United States
Office Telephone: 561 2971317
E-mail: mzourdos@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Cynthia A. Zulick
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coordinator, Administrative Se, Library
Office Address: 3, 323
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973921
E-mail: czulick@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Javier Humberto Zuniga
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Instructor, Lifelong Learning
Office Address: 31D, 205
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2970185
E-mail: zunigaj@fau.edu (Preferred)
 
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.8