HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Theodore Charles Wagenblast III
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Challenge Course Facilitator, Campus Recreation
Office Address: 91, 110
Boca Raton, FL 33431
United States
Office Telephone: 561 2973164
E-mail: twagenbl@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Edward S Wagner
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Preceptor M3, Medicine -Medical Educ
Office Address: 71, 222A
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2970237
E-mail: wagnere@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Kevin M. Wagner (Kevin)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Political Science
Office Address: 44, 384G
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973218
E-mail: kwagne15@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Lindsey Lee Wahlbrink
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Exceptional Student Education
Office Address: 47, 415
Davie, FL 33314
Office Telephone: 561 2973280
E-mail: lwahlbri@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Raphael Judah Wald
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant in Clinical Practice, Nursing Dean's Office
Office Address: 79, 119
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2970502
E-mail: waldr@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Tangela Denise Walden (Tangela)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Law Enforcement Officer, Public Safety
Office Address: MC03, 150A
Jupiter, FL 33458
Office Telephone: 561 7998736
E-mail: twalden@fau.edu (Preferred)
twalden@fau.edu
 

Justin Michael Waldron
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Teacher, English
Office Address: 97, 306
Boca Raton, FL 33431
United States
Office Telephone: 561 2973830
E-mail: jwaldro4@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Kyra J. Waligora
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Research Assistant, Nursing Dean's Office
Office Address: 84, 307
Boca Raton, FL 33431
United States
Office Telephone: 561 2973188
E-mail: kwaligo1@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Chandella T. Walker (Chandella)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst. Athletic Coach, Athletics
Office Address: 67, 216
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973710
E-mail: cwalke18@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Charlotte D. Walker (Charlotte)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst. to Associate Provost, Broward Vice President
Office Address: BC49, 212E
Davie, FL 33301
Office Telephone: 954 2361280
E-mail: cwalker@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Patrick R Walker
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coor., Intercollegiate Athl., Athletics
Office Address: 67, 214
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2970122
E-mail: walkerp@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Glenn H. Wall
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Lab Assistant, Harbor Branch
Office Address: HB50,105B
Fort Pierce, FL 34946
Office Telephone: 772 6-2625
E-mail: wallg@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Judith E. M. Wallace (Judith)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Grant Project Manager, Research VP Office
Office Address: BC49, 322B
Davie, FL 33314
Office Telephone: 954 2361310
954 7625241
Fax Number: 954 7625239
E-mail: jwallace@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Matthew W Wallace
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Resident-Internal Medicine, Medicine - Clinical Sci & Educ
Office Address: 71,335
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2974533
E-mail: wallacem@health.fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Patricia R Wallace (Patricia)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Office Assistant, Broward Student Affairs
Office Address: BC51, 104
Davie, FL 33314
Office Telephone: 954 2361000
E-mail: pwallac4@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Christine A Walsh
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Aftercare Secretary, FAUS - Henderson
Office Address: 26, 2
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973970
E-mail: cwalsh17@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Kevin P Walsh (Kevin)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Political Science
Office Address: BC90, 303
Davie, FL 33314
Office Telephone: 954 2361106
E-mail: kwalsh14@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Mary C Walsh (Mary)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Accounting
Office Address: 86, 331
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973248
E-mail: mwalsh8@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Todd M. Walsh
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coordinator, Computer Applicat, Education Dean's Office
Office Address: 47, 335F
Boca Raton, FL 33431
United States
Office Telephone: 561 2970916
E-mail: twalsh5@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Frank E Walters
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Exercise Science
Office Address: 11, 25
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972938
E-mail: fwalter1@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Timothy R Walters (Timothy)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR, Music
Office Address: T006, 05
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973824
Fax Number: 561 2972944
E-mail: walters@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Chunxue Wang (Victor)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Ed Leadership
Office Address: MC12, 207A
Jupiter, FL 33458
Office Telephone: 561 7998716
E-mail: cwang10@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Dingding Wang
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Computer & Elec Eng & Comp Sci
Office Address: 96, 403
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972766
E-mail: wangd@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Guojun Wang
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: HBOI Asst. Research Professor, Harbor Branch
Office Address: HB01, 221
Fort Pierce, FL 33301
Office Telephone: 772 2422423
E-mail: guojunwang@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Xin Wang (Xin)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Computer & Elec Eng & Comp Sci
Office Address: 96, 422
Boca Raton, FL 33431
E-mail: xwang11@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Dr. Yuan Wang (Yuan)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: PROFESSOR, Mathematics
Office Address: 43, 226
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973317
561 2973317
Fax Number: 561 2972436
E-mail: ywang@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Valerie Smith Wanza (Valerie)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Ed Leadership
Office Address: BC52, 240
Davie, FL 33314
Office Telephone: 561 2973550
E-mail: vwanza@fau.edu (Preferred)
vwanza@fau.edu
 

Dr. David L Warburton (David)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR, Geosciences
Office Address: 55, 356a
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973312
Fax Number: 561 2972745
E-mail: warburto@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Darlene M. Ward (Darlene)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Director, Environmental Health & Safety
Office Address: 69, 112
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2970028
E-mail: dward@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Julie A Ward
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Visual Art & Arts History
Office Address: 53, 107B
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973870
E-mail: wardj@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Patrick K Ward
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Communications Technology Asst, Lifelong Learning
Office Address: 31, 209
Boca Raton, FL 33431
United States
Office Telephone: 561 2972410
E-mail: pward6@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Gerald T Wardrop (Gerald)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct/Instructor, Criminal Justice
Office Address: 44, 208
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973330
772 8738560
E-mail: gwardrop@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Kristen Clarke Ware (Kristen)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Dir/Research Integrity, Research VP Office
Office Address: 12, 328
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2970961
Fax Number: 561 2972573
E-mail: kcware@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Graeme Mark Warren
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: INSTRUCTOR, Info Technology Oper Mgmt
Office Address: 24, 346
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973924
E-mail: gwarren2@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Ms. Lori Ann Warren
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Visual Art & Arts History
Office Address: 52, 118
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973870
E-mail: lwarren4@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Rohi F Warsi
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Nursing Dean's Office
Office Address: 84, 336
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972871
954 771-8000
E-mail: rwarsi@health.fau.edu (Preferred)
rwarsi@fau.edu
rfwarsi@gmail.com
 

Jovonia T. Washington
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Lab Asst, Chemistry
Office Address: 55, 110C
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973390
E-mail: jwashin7@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Louise T. Waterfield
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Instructor, Teaching and Learning
Office Address: 47, 350
Jupiter, FL 33458
Office Telephone: 561 7993621
E-mail: lwaterfi@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Joseph P. Waters (Joseph)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assoc Director, Acad. Programs, Education Student Services
Office Address: 47, 230
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973570
Fax Number: 561 2972991
 

Eliah J. Watlington (Eliah)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assoc. Provost, Jupiter Campus, Jupiter Vice President Office
Office Address: MC02, 231
Jupiter, FL 33458
Office Telephone: 561 7998505
561 2392019
E-mail: ewatling@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Ms. Carlene G. Watson (Carlene)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst. Dir., Safety & Security, Public Safety
Office Address: 69, 133
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973505
E-mail: cwatson@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Robert P. Watson JR. (Robert)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Instructor, Lifelong Learning
Office Address: 31D, 209
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972410
E-mail: rpwatson@fau.edu (Preferred)
rpwatson@fau.edu;rwatson@lynn.edu
 

Jessica A. Watts
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Executive Asst to the Dean, Graduate College
Office Address: 80, 102A
Boca Raton, FL 33431
United States
Office Telephone: 561 2972347
E-mail: wattsj@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Christopher Weaver (Christopher)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Technical Support, ENTERPRISE SYSTEMS
Office Address: 22, 123
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973147
E-mail: cweaver1@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Courtney Weaver
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst. Director, Student Affair, Student Health Services
Office Address: 8W, 222
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2971120
E-mail: cweave15@health.fau.edu (Preferred)
cweave15@fau.edu
 

Oksana Weaver-Donnelly
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coordinator, Sch of Accounting, Accounting
Office Address: 25, 119
Boca Raton, FL 33431
United States
Office Telephone: 561 2973636
E-mail: oweaver@fau.edu (Preferred)
oweaver@fau.edu
 

Catherine S Webb (Catherine)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Police Service Technician, Public Safety
Office Address: 69, 131
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972771
Permanent Address: 6501 NW 33rd Ave
Coconut Creek, FL 33073-3224
E-mail: cwebb@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Ms. Michelle C. Webb
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst.Director, OTD, Research VP Office
Office Address: 12, 407
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2970673
E-mail: mwebb18@fau.edu (Preferred)
mwebb18@fau.edu
 

Maryann M. Webel (Maryann)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Instructor, Teaching and Learning
Office Address: 47, 355
Boca Raton, FL 33431
United States
Office Telephone: 561 2976588
E-mail: mwebel@fau.edu (Preferred)
mwebel@fau.edu
 

Roberta K. Weber (Roberta)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Curriculum, Culture & Educ Inq
Office Address: MC12, 202J
Jupiter, FL 33458
Office Telephone: 561 7998519
561 7998519
Fax Number: 561 7998527
 
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.8