HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Kathryn Theresa Uccellini
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coord. Intercollegiate Ath, Athletics
Office Address: 67, 217
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973714
Fax Number: 561 1234567
E-mail: kresch@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Mrs. Evelyn S. Udell (Evelyn)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Librarian, Library
Office Address: 3, 103
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973776
E-mail: eudell@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Theophilus I. Ugheghe
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Resident-Internal Medicine, Medicine - Clinical Sci & Educ
Office Address: 71, 335
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2974533
E-mail: tugheghe@health.fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Julieann Ulin
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, English
Office Address: MC03, 256
Jupiter, FL 33458
Office Telephone: 561 7998545
E-mail: julin@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Korey Ullrich
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Preceptor M2, Medicine -Medical Educ
Office Address: 71, 222A
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2970237
E-mail: kullrich@health.fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Dr. Vichate Ungvichian (Vichate)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Computer & Elec Eng & Comp Sci
Office Address: 96, 514
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973465
E-mail: ungvich@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Robert H Unschuld (Robert)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Broadcast Eng. Technician, INSTRUCTIONAL TECHNOLOGIES
Office Address: 22, 127
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973707
E-mail: unschuld@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Sumiko Uo (Sumiko)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Visiting Instructor, Lang, Linguistics & Comp Lit
Office Address: 97, 236
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2970303
561 2973860
E-mail: suo@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Tejkumar K. Upadhyaya
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Computer Technical Assistant, BROWARD TECHNOLOGY SERVICES
Office Address: BC49, 326
Davie, FL 33314
Office Telephone: 954 2361069
E-mail: tupadhyaya@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Christa L. Urban
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Law Enforcement Officer, Public Safety
E-mail: urbanc@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Elizabeth H Urban
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Lab Assistant, Harbor Branch
Office Address: HB50,105
Fort Pierce, FL 34946
Office Telephone: 772 2422280
E-mail: urbane@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Ivett Urbina
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Counselor Education
Office Address: 47, 270
Boca Raton, FL 33431
United States
Office Telephone: 561 2973602
E-mail: iurbina@fau.edu (Preferred)
iurbina@fau.edu
 

William T Urquhart (William)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Accounting
Office Address: 25, 117
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972836
561 2972836
Fax Number: 561 7366086
E-mail: urquhart@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Victoria P Urrutia
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Academic Advisor, Education Student Services
Office Address: 47, 230
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973570
E-mail: vurrutia@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Dushyant Jagdish Utamsingh
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Preceptor M1, Medicine -Medical Educ
Office Address: 71, 222A
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2970237
E-mail: dutamsingh@health.fau.edu (Preferred)
 
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.8