HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Badara F. Taal (Badara)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coord.,Acad. Supp.Srvcs., Library
Office Address: 3, 131
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973762
E-mail: taal@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

William J Tackach
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Bldg Maintenance Technician, Buildiing & Grounds
Office Address: 69, 167
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972244
 

Jeanne S. Takeda (Jeanne)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Exec. Dir., Academic Affairs, Jupiter Academic Support
Office Address: MC03, 118
Jupiter, FL 33458
Office Telephone: 561 7998694
561 7998694
E-mail: jtakeda@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Debra Jo Talbot (Debra)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coor Educ/Trg Programs, Slattery Child Care
Office Address: 45, 116
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972342
E-mail: dtalbot@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Evana R. Tamayo
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Curriculum, Culture & Educ Inq
Office Address: 47, 353
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2976594
E-mail: etamayo@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Rui Tao
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assoc. Prof. Biomedical Sci., Medicine - Dean's Office
Office Address: 71, 327
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2970713
562 2972219
E-mail: rtao@health.fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Lauren Rose Tapp (Lauren)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Visiting Instructor, Exercise Science
E-mail: ltapp@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Bertha M. Tappen
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coor. Research Prog/Svcs., Nursing Dean's Office
Office Address: 79, 119
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2974067
E-mail: btappen@health.fau.edu (Preferred)
btappen@fau.edu
btappen@fau.edu
 

Ruth M Tappen (Ruth)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Eminent Scholar, Nursing Dean's Office
Office Address: 79
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973188
561 2973188
E-mail: rtappen@health.fau.edu (Preferred)
rtappen@fau.edu
 

Mr. Clinton M. Tarkoe
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Business Dean's Office
Office Address: 24, 341
Fort Laurderdale, FL 33301
Office Telephone: 954 2361000
E-mail: ctarkoe@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Marie Elise Tarnowski
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Research Assistant, Harbor Branch
Office Address: HB50, 105C
Fort Pierce, FL 34946
United States
Office Telephone: 772 2422276
E-mail: mtarnowski2013@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Douglas A. Tate
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: ACUHO Intern, Housing and Residential Life
Office Address: 89, 117
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2974063
E-mail: tated@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Lawrence D Taylor
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coor. Research Prog/Svcs., Harbor Branch
Office Address: HB18, 133
Fort Pierce, FL 34946
Office Telephone: 772 2422258
E-mail: ltaylo47@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Mahkada L Taylor
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Staff Psychologist, Counseling Center
Office Address: 8, 229
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2970212
E-mail: taylorm@health.fau.edu (Preferred)
taylorm@fau.edu
 

Mark E Taylor
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coor. Computer Applications, Harbor Branch
Office Address: HB18, 226
Fort Pierce, FL 34946
Office Telephone: 772 2422242
E-mail: mtaylo66@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Michael J. Taylor
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Challenge Course Facilitator, Campus Recreation
Office Address: 91, 137
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2976110
E-mail: michaeltaylor@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Samara I. Taylor
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Senior Clerk, REGISTRAR
Office Address: 80, 144
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973050
E-mail: staylo61@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Ms. Stephanie Diane Taylor
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coordinator Academic Programs, Business Student Services
Office Address: 23, 102C
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2970436
E-mail: swilkin8@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Charles E Teebagy
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Preceptor M3, Medicine -Medical Educ
Office Address: 71,222A
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2970237
E-mail: cteebagy@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Dr. Ramesh Teegavarapu (Ramesh)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Civil Env & Geomat Engineering
Office Address: 36, 217
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973444
Fax Number: 561 2970493
E-mail: rteegava@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Widline Telami-Sejour
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Substitute Teacher, FAUS - Henderson
Office Address: 26, 2
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973970
E-mail: wtelami@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Shari L Tellman
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Laboratory Assistant, Biological Sciences
Office Address: 1, 268
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 954 2361125
E-mail: stellman@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Terrie C. Temkin (Terrie)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Instructor, Public Administration
Office Address: BC05, 1008
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
E-mail: ttemkin@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Neal R. Tempel (Neal)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Science Facilities Dir., Biological Sciences
Office Address: 1, 133
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973326
561 2973326
Fax Number: 561 2972749
E-mail: ntempel@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Lindsey M Tenberg
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: LCVS Lab Assistant, Business Dean's Office
Office Address: 93, 201
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2974375
E-mail: ltenberg@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Taina Carmen Teran-Campbell
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Executive Secretary, Arts & Letters Dean's Office
Office Address: 52, 217
Boca Raton, FL 33431
United States
Office Telephone: 561 2973803
E-mail: tteran@fau.edu (Preferred)
tteran@fau.edu
 

Andrew C. Terentis
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Chemistry
Office Address: 43, 246
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2970653
E-mail: terentis@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Jose Sebastian Terneus
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, English
Office Address: 97, 306
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972973
E-mail: jterneus@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Lissa H Terry (Lissa)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Program Assistant, Business Student Services
Office Address: 23, 102
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972768
E-mail: lterry6@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Negretta Temesha Terry
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Senior Clerk, Controller's Office
Office Address: 10, 159
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973308
E-mail: ngrannel@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Carol Arak Tessel
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Comm Science & Disorders
Office Address: 47, 448
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2971138
E-mail: ctessel@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Kathleen R. Tetreault (Kathleen)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coordinator, Accounting, Controller's Office
Office Address: 10, 157
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973122
Fax Number: 561 2972884
E-mail: ktetreau@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Mr. Juan J Teyssandier
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Teaching Assistant/ESP Mentor, Engineering Dean's Office
Office Address: 96, 308
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2974480
E-mail: jteyssan@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Dr. Khi V Thai (Khi)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director and Professor, Public Administration
Office Address: 44, 202E
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2974141
E-mail: thai@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Blake L Thames Sr
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Facility Mgmt & Opers, FAUS - Henderson
Office Address: 26, 2
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973970
E-mail: thamesb@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Keyla Oliveira Thamsten (Keyla)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coor. Acad. Support Services, Center for Complex Systems
Office Address: 12, 322
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972231
E-mail: thamsten@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Charles S. Tharp (Charles)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coord, Comp Application, ADMINISTRATIVE SYSTEMS
Office Address: 22, 235
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2970025
E-mail: ctharp@fau.edu (Preferred)
ctharp@fau.edu
 

Angelina Siu May The
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: GME Lecturer, Medicine - Graduate Medical Ed
E-mail: athe@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Mr. Timothy C. Theisen (Timothy)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Biological Sciences
Office Address: BC52, 268
Davie, FL 33314
Office Telephone: 954 2361267
E-mail: ttheisen@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Maya Thevenot
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Accounting
Office Address: 25, 104
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973636
E-mail: mtheveno@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Mate Thitisawat
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Architecture
Office Address: BC05, 710
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
Office Telephone: 954 7625401
E-mail: mthitisa@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Nancy Susan Thoman (Nancy)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assoc. Dir.,Sponsored Prgrms, Research VP Office
Office Address: 10, 215
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2974237
Fax Number: 561 2972319
E-mail: nthoman@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Annie A. Thomas (Annie)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Program Assistant, Medicine -Medical Educ
Office Address: 71, 145
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972219
E-mail: athomas@health.fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Barbara A. Thomas
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Senior Clerk, REGISTRAR
Office Address: 80, 144
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2971096
E-mail: thomasb@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Casey N. Thomas (Casey)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst. Dir. Academic Support, Business Student Services
Office Address: 23, 102D
Boca Raton, FL 33431
United States
Office Telephone: 561 2973650
E-mail: cthoma20@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Christopher Bancroft Thomas
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Preceptor M1, Medicine -Medical Educ
Office Address: 71,222A
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2970237
E-mail: christopherthoma@health.fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Karen Thomas (Karen)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Registrar Officer/Admissions, Jupiter Admissions
Office Address: MC03, 139
Jupiter, FL 33458
Office Telephone: 561 7998698
E-mail: kthoma65@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Larry L Thomas (Larry)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: ASSOC DIR, UNIV COMPUTER SYS, INFORMATION SECURITY
Office Address: 22, 166
Boca Raton, FL 33431
United States
Office Telephone: 561 2973259
E-mail: lthomas@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Nathaniel C. Thomas (Nathaniel)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Audiovisual Specialist, INSTRUCTIONAL TECHNOLOGIES
Office Address: 22, 127
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973707
E-mail: nthomas@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Ralphiel Jerome Thomas (Ralphiel)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Computer Support Analyst, BROWARD TECHNOLOGY SERVICES
Office Address: BC49, 326
Davie, FL 33314
Office Telephone: 954 2361069
E-mail: rthoma67@fau.edu (Preferred)
 
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.8