HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Marguerite Wingo Saady
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: AIT Mentor, Teaching and Learning
Office Address: 47, 339
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973608
E-mail: msaady@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Mr. Albert Saban (Albert)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: POLICE SERVICE TECHNICIAN, Public Safety
E-mail: asaban2@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Natalya I. Sabga (Natalya)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Dir., Academic Prog, Executive Programs
Office Address: 93, 201H
Boca Raton, FL 33431
United States
Office Telephone: 561 2970637
E-mail: nsabga@fau.edu (Preferred)
nsabga@fau.edu
 

Matthew Francis Sacino
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Laboratory Assistant, Medicine - Basic Science
Office Address: 71, 205
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2974105
E-mail: msacino1@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Emily Alice Sacks (Emily)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Grad Business Communications
Office Address: 24, 348
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973940
E-mail: esacks@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Fernando E. Saenz (Fernando)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: MAINTENANCE MECHANIC, Engineering & Utilities
Office Address: 5, 212
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973922
E-mail: fsaenz1@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Samantha L. Saffer
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Substitute Teacher, FAUS - Henderson
Office Address: 26, 2
Boca Raton, FL 33431
United States
Office Telephone: 561 2973970
E-mail: ssaffer@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Ms. Lynn Ellen Saffer-Domino (Lynn)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Instructor, Teaching and Learning
Office Address: 47, 415
Boca Raton, FL 33431
United States
Office Telephone: 561 2970180
E-mail: lsaffer@fau.edu (Preferred)
lsaffer@fau.edu
 

Barbara Christine Sageman
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Paraprofessiona, Business Dean's Office
Office Address: 23, 140
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2974388
E-mail: bsageman@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Daphna Sagher (Daphna)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: COORDINATOR, RES PROG/SVCS., Ctr Molecular Bio & Biotech
Office Address: MC17, 226
Jupiter, FL 33458
Office Telephone: 561 2978361
E-mail: dsagher@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Yoram Sagher (Yoram)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Mathematics
Office Address: 43, 258
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2971246
E-mail: sagher@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Jesse Daniel Saginor
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Urban & Regional Planning
Office Address: 44, 284H
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2974283
E-mail: jsaginor@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Katy Saint Fleur
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Guest Services Rep, Athletics
Office Address: 67, 207
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973199
E-mail: ksaintfleur@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Alan M. Saitowitz
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Preceptor M1, Medicine -Medical Educ
Office Address: 71, 222A
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2970237
E-mail: asaitowi@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Teresa J Sakraida
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Nursing Dean's Office
Office Address: 84, 336
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2974640
E-mail: tsakraida@health.fau.edu (Preferred)
tsakraida@fau.edu
 

Alexandra Salas
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: TOPS Teacher, Music
Office Address: 52, 119
Boca Raton, FL 33431
United States
Office Telephone: 561 2973820
E-mail: asalas8@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Miriam R. Salib (Miriam)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assoc. Dir.,Fiscal Mgmt, FISCAL MANAGEMENT
Office Address: 22, 248
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973349
E-mail: salib@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Dr. Gary C Salivar (Gary)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Ocean & Mechanical Engineering
Office Address: 36, 113
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973478
E-mail: salivar@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Michael Salmon (Michael)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Biological Sciences
Office Address: 43, 254
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973288
E-mail: salmon@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Eero Salomaa (Eero)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coor Comp App, ADMISSIONS
Office Address: 80,118U
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2970156
E-mail: esalomaa@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Patricia P. Salomon
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Writing Consulant, Undergrad Studies Dean Office
Office Address: 2, 215
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973498
E-mail: psalomon@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Nicole Saltzburg
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Psychologist, Counseling Center
Office Address: 8, 229
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973540
E-mail: nsaltzburg@health.fau.edu (Preferred)
nsaltzburg@fau.edu
 

Irene Salvador
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Program Assistant, Music
Office Address: 52, 119
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973820
E-mail: isalvador2014@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Nereida Salvani (Nereida)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Program Assistant, University Advising Svcs
Office Address: 80
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2971252
 

Gail A Samples (Gail)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Research Technician, Harbor Branch
Office Address: HB01, 231
Fort Pierce, FL 34946
Office Telephone: 772 2422497
E-mail: gsamples@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Cheryll M Sampson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Service Assistant, Library
Office Address: MC03,105
Jupiter, FL 33458
Office Telephone: 561 7998530
E-mail: csampso2@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Pascal Samuel
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Afterschool Counselor, Pine Jog
Office Address: PJ12
West Palm Beach, FL 33415
Office Telephone: 561 6565430
E-mail: psamuel@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Monica Sanchez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Program Assistant, REGISTRAR
Office Address: 80, 146A
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973291
E-mail: msanchez2014@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Jenny Sanchez-Garcia (Jenny)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Paraprofessiona, Library
Office Address: 2, 103
Boca Raton, FL 33431
United States
Office Telephone: 561 2973776
E-mail: jsanch46@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Raul Alejandro Sanchez-Samper (Alejandro)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Music
Office Address: 52, 110
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2974304
E-mail: asanch51@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Linda Sancilio (Linda)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Cashier Supervisor, Controller's Office
Office Address: 80, 115
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972419
Fax Number: 561 2972195
E-mail: lsancili@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

David R Sandau (David)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coordinator, Academic Programs, Medicine - Dean's Office
Office Address: RD01, 107
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972459
E-mail: dsandau@health.fau.edu (Preferred)
 

John Sandell
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director & Assoc Professor, Architecture
Office Address: BC05, 811
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
Office Telephone: 954 7625066
E-mail: jsandel1@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Jennifer Sujata Sanderson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Clinical Programs Coordinator, Exceptional Student Education
Office Address: 47, 433
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2359342
E-mail: jsanderson@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Michael Sanderson (Michael)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Employment Rep., Human Resources
Office Address: 4, 233
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2976156
E-mail: msande23@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Edina Sandor
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Teacher Aide, FAUS - Henderson
Office Address: 26, 2
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973970
E-mail: esandor1@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Mr. Angelo J Sands
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Head Athletic Coach, Athletics
Office Address: 67, 215
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973710
E-mail: asands6@fau.edu (Preferred)
asands6@fau.edu
 

Regina M. Sands (Regina)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: University Sch. Asst. Prof., FAUS - Henderson
Office Address: 26, 2
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973970
E-mail: rsands@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Rene Sanon (Rene)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Computer Paraprofessional, ENTERPRISE SYSTEMS
Office Address: 22, 101C
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972783
 

Carol A Santagata
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Program Assistant, Student Health Services
Office Address: 8W, 240
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2976515
E-mail: csantaga@health.fau.edu (Preferred)
csantaga@fau.edu
 

Carl Walter Santangelo
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Lab/Field Technician, Biological Sciences
Office Address: 1, 136
Boca Raton, FL 33431
United States
Office Telephone: 561 2973321
E-mail: csantan6@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Neil J. Santaniello (Neil)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Comm. & Multimedia Studies
Office Address: MC03, 207
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2971564
Fax Number: 561 7998535
E-mail: nsantane@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Carlos J. Santiago
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Univ. School Instructor, FAUS - Henderson
Office Address: 26,2
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973970
E-mail: csantia6@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Edwardo Santiago (Edwardo)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coordinator, PMBA, Executive Programs
Office Address: 93, 201
Boca Raton, FL 33461
Office Telephone: 561 2972709
E-mail: esantia5@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Luis Santiago
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst. Director Career Edu., Career Development Center
Office Address: 80, 221M
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973533
E-mail: lsanti12@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Maylin Santiago
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Afterschool Counselor, Pine Jog
Office Address: PJ12, 201
West Palm Beach, FL 33415
Office Telephone: 561 6866600
E-mail: msanti21@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Roberto Santiago
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Com Eng & Comm Ofcr - Brw, Broward Community Relations
Office Address: BC49, 208
Davie, FL 33314
Office Telephone: 954 2361003
E-mail: rsantiago@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Thomas C Santiago
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coor. Student Financial Aid, STUDENT FINANCIAL AID
Office Address: 80, 234A
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2971076
E-mail: tsantiag@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Agnes Santore (Agnes)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Aff & Admissions Spec, Medicine - Dean's Office
Office Address: 71, 145
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972202
Fax Number: 561 2972221
E-mail: asantore@health.fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Dana R Santoro
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coordinator of Fitness, Campus Recreation
Office Address: 91, 103
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973034
E-mail: santorod@fau.edu (Preferred)
 
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.8