HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Marie Linda Rabel
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Nurse Practitioner, Nursing Dean's Office
Office Address: 79, 119
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2970506
E-mail: mrabel@health.fau.edu (Preferred)
mrabel@fau.edu
 

Robert G. Rabil (Robert)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Political Science
Office Address: 44, 391D
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973215
Permanent Address: 360 NE 25th Ter
Boca Raton, FL 33431-7548
Permanent Telephone: 561 3020470
E-mail: rrabil@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Gili Rabone
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coordinator Academic Programs, Business Student Services
Office Address: 23,102G
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2974521
E-mail: grabone@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Richard Benson Raborn
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Preceptor M1, Medicine -Medical Educ
Office Address: 71, 222A
Boca Raton, FL 33431
United States
Office Telephone: 561 2970237
E-mail: rabornr@health.fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Doreen Greco Raccio
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Clerical Assistant, Nursing Dean's Office
Office Address: 79, 119
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2970502
E-mail: draccio@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Carmella Raducanu (Carmella)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Program Assistant, FAUS - Henderson
Office Address: 26, 2
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973970
E-mail: craduca1@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Ai Beng Radulovic (Ai Beng)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Mathematics
Office Address: 43, 354
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2971338
E-mail: aradulov@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Dragan Radulovic (Dragan)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: PROFESSOR, Mathematics
Office Address: 43, 282
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973346
E-mail: radulovi@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Charles Alex Raele
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Preceptor M3, Medicine -Medical Educ
Office Address: 71, 222A
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2970237
E-mail: craele@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Wies M. Rafi
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director of Information Tech, Medicine - Dean's Office
Office Address: 71, 118
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2974627
E-mail: wrafi@health.fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Vidya Raghoo-Mungal (Vidya)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Academic Advisor, Executive Programs
Office Address: 24, 201
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973651
E-mail: vraghoo@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Rosemary Rahill
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Instructor, Lang, Linguistics & Comp Lit
Office Address: 97, 273
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973862
E-mail: rrahill@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Benito Rakower (Benito)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Professor, Lifelong Learning
Office Address: MC15, 134
Jupiter, FL 33458
Office Telephone: 561 7998814
E-mail: brakower@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Stuart Rakowsky (Stuart)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Specialist, Computer Applicati, ADMISSIONS
Office Address: 80, 118R
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2970269
E-mail: srakowsk@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Anand Ramamoorthy
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Post Doctoral Fellow, Center for Complex Systems
Office Address: 12, 408
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972238
E-mail: aramamoorthy@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Rangasamy Ramasamy (Rangasamy)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: PROFESSOR, Exceptional Student Education
Office Address: 47, 437
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973091
Fax Number: 561 2972507
E-mail: rramasam@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Pooran B. Rambharose (Pooran)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coord., Computer Applications, Engineering Dean's Office
Office Address: 96, 307
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972801
Fax Number: 561 2971111
E-mail: prambhar@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Alyssa Devi Ramcharran
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Teacher Assistant, Slattery Child Care
Office Address: 45, 116
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972342
E-mail: aramcharran@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Ana Ramirez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Research Assistant, Psychology
Office Address: BC52, 268
Davie, FL 33314
Office Telephone: 954 2361611
E-mail: ramireza@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Ines Cristina Ramirez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Activity Assistant, Nursing Dean's Office
Office Address: 79, 119
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2970503
E-mail: iramire6@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Jaime A. Ramirez (Andres)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Curriculum, Culture & Educ Inq
Office Address: 47,346
Boca Raton, FL 33431
E-mail: ramirezj@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

James Renan Ramirez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Instructor, Lifelong Learning
Office Address: 31, 200
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2970185
E-mail: jramir35@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Jorge A Ramirez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Post Doctoral Fellow, Geosciences
E-mail: jorgeramirez@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Maria Fernanda Ramirez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Professor, Economics
Office Address: 24, 329
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973220
E-mail: mramir47@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Victoria Marie Ramirez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Office Assistant, Education Dean's Office
Office Address: 47, 238
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2974106
E-mail: vramire1@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Priyanka Ramlakhan
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Teaching Assistant- HCOP, Medicine -Medical Educ
Office Address: 55, 356
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2974393
E-mail: pramlakhan@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Diana V. Ramlall (Diana)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Curriculum, Culture & Educ Inq
Office Address: MC12, 207H
Jupiter, FL 33458
Office Telephone: 561 7996598
E-mail: dramlall@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Sita Mona Ramnarace (Sita)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coordinator Academic Programs, Education Student Services
Office Address: 47, 230
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973570
Fax Number: 561 2972991
E-mail: ramnarac@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Mervin Ramnaraine (Mervin)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coor, Computer Applications, Library
Office Address: 4, 209
Boca Raton, FL 33431
United States
Office Telephone: 561 2970061
561 2970041
E-mail: ramnarai@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Apolinar Ramon (Apolinar)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coord., Computer Applications, BROWARD TECHNOLOGY SERVICES
Office Address: BC49, 311
Davie, FL 33314
Office Telephone: 954 2361187
E-mail: aramon@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Mr. Brian Ramos (Brian)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Senior Computer Engineer, Harbor Branch
Office Address: HB18, 122
Fort Pierce, FL 34946
Office Telephone: 772 2422437
E-mail: bramos5@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Carlos M Ramos
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst. Coach, Athletics
Office Address: 67, 106
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973199
E-mail: ramosc@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Cesar O. Ramos Acosta
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coord., Computer Applications, Business Dean's Office
Office Address: 24, 416
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973175
E-mail: cramosacosta@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Ms. Latchmin Rampersad
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Data Processor, Public Safety
Office Address: 80, 116
Boca Raton, FL 33431
E-mail: lrampers@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Chris George Ramsaran
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Preceptor M3, Medicine -Medical Educ
Office Address: 71, 222A
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2970237
E-mail: cramsara@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Matthew Scott Ramsey (Matthew)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Director, ENTERPRISE SYSTEMS
Office Address: 22, 205
Boca Raton, FL 33431
United States
Office Telephone: 561 2973154
E-mail: mramsey@fau.edu (Preferred)
mramsey@fau.edu
 

Theresa Kay Ramsey
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Instructor, Lifelong Learning
Office Address: 31D, 205
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2970185
E-mail: ramseyt@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Carson A. Randall
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coord., Intercolleg. Athletics, Athletics
Office Address: 67, 170
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973710
E-mail: crandal8@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Helen A. Randall
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: MSP Grant & Grad. Coor., Mathematics
Office Address: 43, 240
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972485
E-mail: hrandal3@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Marilyn Rapaport
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Secretary, Nursing Dean's Office
Office Address: 84, 102
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973887
E-mail: mrapaport@health.fau.edu (Preferred)
mrapaport@fau.edu
 

Waltanie Raphael
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Afterschool Counselor, Pine Jog
Office Address: PJ12, 02
Summit Blvd, FL 33415
Office Telephone: 561 6866600
E-mail: wraphael2013@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Valerie L Rasha
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Site Manager, Nursing Dean's Office
Office Address: BC49, 226
Davie, FL 33314
Office Telephone: 954 2361275
E-mail: vrasha@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Ms. Monika Mohini Rathod
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Research Associate, Computer & Elec Eng & Comp Sci
Office Address: 96, 308
Boca Raton, FL 33431
United States
Office Telephone: 561 2973400
E-mail: mrathod@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Shirley B. Ravenna (Shirley)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Ocean Engineer, Ocean & Mechanical Engineering
Office Address: ST01, 141
Dania Beach, FL 33004
Office Telephone: 954 9247000
E-mail: sravenna@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Daniel Raviv (Daniel)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Computer & Elec Eng & Comp Sci
Office Address: 96, 420
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972773
E-mail: ravivd@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Karen R. Ray (Karen)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coordinator, Nursing Services, Student Health Services
Office Address: 8w, 225
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2970217
E-mail: kray@health.fau.edu (Preferred)
kray@fau.edu
 

Marilyn A. Ray (Marilyn)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Porofessor, Nursing Dean's Office
Office Address: 84, 215
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972872
561 2972872
E-mail: mray@health.fau.edu (Preferred)
mray@fau.edu
 

Juan C Raya (Juan)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Police Service Technician, Harbor Branch
Office Address: HB21, 101
Fort Pierce, FL 34946
Office Telephone: 772 2422415
E-mail: jraya@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Nicole L. Raymond
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coordinator, Academic Programs, University Advising Svcs
Office Address: 80, 201
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973064
E-mail: nraymond2012@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Brian J Razen (Brian)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Technical Asst, ENTERPRISE SYSTEMS
Office Address: 22, 134B
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2970760
E-mail: brazen@fau.edu (Preferred)
brazen@fau.edu
 
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.8