HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Leonard Paccione
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Desktop Support Technician, Business Dean's Office
Office Address: 24,415
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973175
E-mail: lpaccione@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Phyllis Tracey Pacilli
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Instructor, Teaching and Learning
Office Address: 47, 355
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973791
E-mail: ppacilli@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Carl J. Pacini (Carl)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Business Dean's Office
Office Address: BC05, 910
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
Office Telephone: 561 2973636
E-mail: cpacini@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Patricia Pacoe
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Visual Art & Arts History
Office Address: BC49, 323
Davie, FL 33314
United States
Office Telephone: 954 2361106
E-mail: ppacoe@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Marcia F. Paderewski (Marcia)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Instructor, Teaching and Learning
Office Address: 47, 356
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2976595
E-mail: mpaderew@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Enriqueta P. Padron
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Paraprofessiona, ADMISSIONS
Office Address: 80, 118T
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2971268
E-mail: epadron4@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Kristy Padron
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty Outreach Librarian, Library
Office Address: 3, 154
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2974318
E-mail: kpadron@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Veronica C Padron-Schonhoff
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Academic Advisor, Graduate College
Office Address: 80,106D
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2974740
E-mail: vpadronschonhoff@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Heidi J.T Pagan
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: HBOI Research Associate, Harbor Branch
Office Address: HB50, 221
Fort Pierce, FL 34946
Office Telephone: 772 2422484
E-mail: hpagan1@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Mercedes S Pagano
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Community Events Coord, Exceptional Student Education
Office Address: 47, 421
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2128058
E-mail: paganom@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Judith Page-Sarfati
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Program Assistant, Theatre
Office Address: 52, 114
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973810
E-mail: jpagesa@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Ruth L. Palefsky (Ruth)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Clerical Assistant, Lifelong Learning
Office Address: 31D, 207
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973171
E-mail: rpalefsk@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Debra Kay Palermo
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Office Manager, Counseling Center
Office Address: 08, 229
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2970212
E-mail: dpalerm2@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Annie V Paley (Annie)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Yoga Instructor, Nursing Dean's Office
Office Address: 79
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2970502
561 2973627
E-mail: apaley@health.fau.edu (Preferred)
apaley@fau.edu
 

Luke Palguta
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Summer Intern, Harbor Branch
Office Address: HB18, 132
Fort Pierce, FL 34946
Office Telephone: 772 2422280
E-mail: lpalguta@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Dr. Dennis S Palkon (Dennis)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Mgmt-Int'l Bus-Entrepnshp
Office Address: 24, 311
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973208
561 2973208
 

Lynne D. Palma (Lynne)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Nursing Dean's Office
Office Address: 84,337
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973627
561 2973887
E-mail: lpalma@health.fau.edu (Preferred)
lpalma@fau.edu
 

Mercedes Palomino (Mercedes)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: SENIOR INSTRUCTOR, Lang, Linguistics & Comp Lit
Office Address: 97, 244
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2970310
E-mail: mpalomin@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Kendra Palumbo
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Language Arts Academic Games, FAUS - Henderson
Office Address: 26, 2
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973970
E-mail: kpalumbo@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Chudong Pan
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: HBOI Research Associate, Harbor Branch
Office Address: HB50, 205
Fort Pierce, FL 34946
Office Telephone: 772 2422409
E-mail: panc@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Abhijit S. Pandya (Abhijit)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Computer & Elec Eng & Comp Sci
Office Address: 96, 516
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972809
 

Michelle Francis Papania
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: SI Leader/Tutor, Exercise Science
Office Address: 2, 223
Boca Raton, FL 33431
United States
Office Telephone: 561 2970906
E-mail: mpapania@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Yotam B. Papo
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Resident- Internal Medicine, Medicine - Clinical Sci & Educ
Office Address: 71, 335
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2974533
E-mail: ypapo@health.fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Agatha A. Pappas
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct/Instructor, Criminal Justice
Office Address: 44, 383
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973240
E-mail: apappas6@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Joanne Connors Parandjuk
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant University Librarian, Library
Office Address: 3, 221
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2970139
E-mail: jparandj@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Ira Pardo
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Preceptor M1, Medicine -Medical Educ
Office Address: 71, 222A
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2970237
E-mail: pardoi@health.fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Jaime A. Paredes (Jaime)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Mngr. Information Tech., Science Dean's Office
Office Address: 43, 261
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972483
E-mail: jparede1@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Michele Heitman Paredes
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Communications Coor, Adm, ADMISSIONS
Office Address: 80, 119E
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2970921
E-mail: paredesm@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Nancy Parent (Nancy)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Executive Secretary, Nursing Dean's Office
Office Address: 84, 301
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973207
Fax Number: 561 2973687
E-mail: nparent@health.fau.edu (Preferred)
nparent@fau.edu
 

Bernard C. Parenteau (Bernard)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Business Dean's Office
Office Address: 24, 329
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973653
E-mail: bparente@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Benjamin H Parham
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Visiting Instructor, English
Office Address: 97, 331
Boca Raton, FL 33431
United States
Office Telephone: 561 2973830
E-mail: bparham@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Christopher Pariso
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Instructor, Education Student Services
Office Address: 47, 230
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973598
E-mail: cpariso@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

JuYoung Park
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Social Work
Office Address: 44, 319
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2974537
E-mail: jpark14@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Amanda Bassiely Parker
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Instructor, Architecture
Office Address: 44, 206
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2975654
E-mail: abassiel@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Clark M. Parker
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct faculty, Mgmt-Int'l Bus-Entrepnshp
Office Address: 23, 127
Davie, FL 33314
Office Telephone: 561 2973653
E-mail: parkerc@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Lindsey Nicole Parker
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant to the Board of CH, Nursing Dean's Office
Office Address: 79, 119
Boca Raton, FL 33431
United States
Office Telephone: 561 2970503
E-mail: lparke14@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Erica Parks (Erica)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Senior Secretary, Education Dean's Office
Office Address: BC49, 203
Davie, FL 33314
Office Telephone: 954 2361025
E-mail: eparks@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Dr. Darlene A. Parrish (Darlene)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: University Librarian, Library
Office Address: 3, 248
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2970607
561 2970080
E-mail: parrish@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Mr. Tony Scott Parrish (Tony)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coor, Univ Comp Systems, Research VP Office
Office Address: 12, 313
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2974116
E-mail: tparrish@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Samantha D. Parry
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Research Assistant, Ocean & Mechanical Engineering
Office Address: 36,190
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973430
E-mail: parrys@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Mindy A Parsons
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Counselor Education
Office Address: 47, 272
Boca Raton, FL 33431
United States
Office Telephone: 561 2973602
E-mail: mparson7@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

James M. Partin
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Web Application Developer, ENTERPRISE SYSTEMS
Office Address: 22, 226
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2974255
E-mail: partinj@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Charles James Partridge
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Head Football Coach, Athletics
Office Address: 67, 253
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2970038
E-mail: cpartridge@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Teresa B. Pasquale
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Instructor, Social Work
Office Address: 44, 303
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973234
E-mail: tpasquale@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Bhavesh Patel
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Resident-Internal Medicine, Medicine - Clinical Sci & Educ
Office Address: 71, 335
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2974533
E-mail: patelb@health.fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Rahul Arun Patel
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Preceptor M3, Medicine -Medical Educ
Office Address: 71, 222A
777 Glades Road
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2970237
E-mail: rpatel33@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Chandra S Pathak (Chandra)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Instructor, Geosciences
Office Address: 43, 254
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973295
561 2973250
E-mail: cpathak@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Suzanne Jeanne Paton
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coor. Student Financial Aid, STUDENT FINANCIAL AID
Office Address: 80, 234A
Boca Raton, FL 33431
United States
Office Telephone: 561 2971076
E-mail: patons@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Ayn Kierstan Patrick
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Honors College Secretary, Honor's College Dean's Office
Office Address: MC01, 110
Jupiter, FL 33458
Office Telephone: 561 7798103
E-mail: patricka@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Natasha B Patten
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Sudent Affairs Specialist, Student Affairs VP Office
Office Address: 80, 215
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972656
E-mail: npatten@fau.edu (Preferred)
 
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.8