HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Gregory M O Corry-Crowe (Gregory)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: HBOI Assoc.Research Professor, Harbor Branch
Office Address: HB50, 220
Fort Pierce, FL 34946
Office Telephone: 772 2422628
E-mail: gocorryc@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Janet O'Brien
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Chiar Yoga Instructor, Nursing Dean's Office
Office Address: 79, 119
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2970503
E-mail: obrienj@health.fau.edu (Preferred)
obrienj@fau.edu
 

Ross Edward O'Brien
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Curriculum Developer, Business Dean's Office
Office Address: 86, 112
Boca Raton, FL 33431
E-mail: obrienr@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Thomas G. O'Brien III
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Lifelong Learning
Office Address: MC15, 135
Jupiter, FL 33458
Office Telephone: 561 7998821
E-mail: obrient@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Thomas P. O'Brien
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Librarian, Library
Office Address: 3, 149
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2970032
E-mail: thomasobrien@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

William E O'Brien (William)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Honor's College Social Science
Office Address: MC01, 151
Jupiter, FL 33458
Office Telephone: 561 7998033
Fax Number: 561 7998602
E-mail: wobrien@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Kathleen H. O'connor (Kathleen)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Visual Art & Arts History
Office Address: BC04, 314a
Davie, FL 33314
Office Telephone: 954 7625073
954 2361104
E-mail: koconnor@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Timothy G O'Connor
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Accountant, Controller's Office
Office Address: 10, 138
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973115
E-mail: toconn20@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Thomas P. O'Hara
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Visiting Instructor, Comm. & Multimedia Studies
Office Address: 97, 202
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973851
E-mail: oharat@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Jessica L. O'Neil
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Librarian, Library
Office Address: 3, 103
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972767
E-mail: joneil5@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Michele O'Neil
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coord., Residential Mail Svcs, Housing and Residential Life
Office Address: 99, 125
Boca Raton, FL 33431
E-mail: oneilm@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Ms. Cynthia Sommers O'Neill (Sidney)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Clerical Assistant, Research VP Office
Office Address: 10, 206
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972312
E-mail: csommer1@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Jennifer L O'Sullivan
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Univ. School Instructor, FAUS - Henderson
Office Address: 26,2
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973975
E-mail: jdavid18@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Bernardo Obeso
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assoc. Prof-Clin Sci, Medicine - Clinical Sci & Educ
Office Address: 71, 240
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2970022
E-mail: bobeso@health.fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Michael J Obiala (Michael)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: MAINTENANCE MECHANIC, Engineering & Utilities
Office Address: 5, 123
Boca Raton, FL 33431
E-mail: mobiala@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Ms. Angela J. Objio (Angela)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Office Assistant, Facilities Adm Office
Office Address: 69,111
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972204
561 2972293
E-mail: aobjio@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Norina B Ocampo
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Preceptor M3, Medicine -Medical Educ
Office Address: 71, 222A
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2970237
E-mail: nocampo1@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Sandra J. Ogden (Sandra)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Paraprofessiona, Honor's College Dean's Office
Office Address: MC01, 128
Jupiter, FL 33458
Office Telephone: 561 7998579
732 6402254
E-mail: sogden@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Marshall David Ohring
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Preceptor M3, Medicine -Medical Educ
Office Address: 71, 222A
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2970237
E-mail: mohring@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Masakuni Okubo (Masakuni)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Music
Office Address: 9, 318
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973820
E-mail: mokubo@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Anton E Oleinik (Anton)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Geosciences
Office Address: 55, 358
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973297
561 2973207
Fax Number: 561 2972985
E-mail: aoleinik@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Andrew Oleinikov
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Prof. Biomed Sci, Medicine - Basic Science
Office Address: 71, 310
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2974424
E-mail: aoleinikov@health.fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Mrs. Irina Victorovna Oleinikov
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Laboratory Adminstrator, Medicine - Basic Science
Office Address: 71, 305
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2970201
E-mail: ioleinikov@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Ms. Chayane S Oliveira
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Univ. School Instructor, FAUS - Henderson
Office Address: 26, 2
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973970
E-mail: coliveir@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Nara R Oliveira
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dental Assistant, Student Health Services
Office Address: 8W, 230
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2971101
E-mail: noliveira@health.fau.edu (Preferred)
noliveira@fau.edu
 

Andrea G Oliver
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Visiting Assoc VP Admin Affair, Student Affairs VP Office
Office Address: 80, 215
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973988
E-mail: olivera@fau.edu (Preferred)
juareza@fau.edu
 

Ms. Kimberly Marie Oliver
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Program Assistant, FAUS - Henderson
Office Address: 26, 2
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2976968
E-mail: oliverk@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Pinkey Laron Oliver
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coord of Mens Basketbal, Athletics
Office Address: 38, 111
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2970097
E-mail: oliverp@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Rashard O Oliver
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Grounds Assistant, Buildiing & Grounds
Office Address: 69, 167
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972240
E-mail: roliver2014@fau.edu (Preferred)
roliver2014@fau.edu
 

Ritza Olivier Jonassaint
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: POLICE COMMUNICATIONS OPERATOR, Public Safety
Office Address: 69, 127
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973569
E-mail: rolivier@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Anthony L Olivieri
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Visiting Instructor, Urban & Regional Planning
Office Address: 44, 284
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2974279
E-mail: aolvieri@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Dysmar Del Valle Olshin
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst. University Registrar, REGISTRAR
Office Address: 80, 147A
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973135
561 2973291
E-mail: dolshin@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Andra S Opalinski
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Nursing Dean's Office
Office Address: 84, 336
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2974064
E-mail: aopalinski@health.fau.edu (Preferred)
aopalinski@fau.edu
 

Kenneth N. Orbach (Kenneth)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: PROFESSOR, Accounting
Office Address: 25, 132
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972779
561 2972779
E-mail: orbach@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Maria de los Angeles Ordonez (Maria)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director & Asst. Professor, Nursing Dean's Office
Office Address: 79, 119
Boca Raton, FL 33431
United States
Office Telephone: 561 2970506
E-mail: mordone3@health.fau.edu (Preferred)
mordone3@fau.edu
 

Bernadette A Orellana
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Research Assistant, Psychology
Office Address: BC52, 268
Davie, FL 33314
Office Telephone: 954 2361125
E-mail: borellan@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Bianca Orfanos
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Substitute Teacher, FAUS - Henderson
Office Address: 26, 2
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973970
E-mail: borfanos@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Ms. Jeanette F. Orlando (Jeanette)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Executive Secretary, Jupiter Academic Support
Office Address: MC03, 121
Jupiter, FL 33458
Office Telephone: 561 7998137
E-mail: jorlando@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Ms. Sheena Jean Orr
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Academic Advisor, Arts & Letters Dean's Office
Office Address: 52, 213
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973800
Fax Number: 561 2972615
E-mail: sorr7@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Kevin G Orsak
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director Emergency Management, Public Safety
Office Address: 69, 142
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973755
E-mail: korsak@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Jamie Lee Ortiz
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Stage Technician, University Center
Office Address: 31, 203
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973730
E-mail: jortiz8@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Randall L. Orwig (Randall)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Artistic Worker, Visual Art & Arts History
Office Address: 52, 118
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973870
E-mail: rorwig1@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Ingrid Cecelia Osgood
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Instructor, Teaching and Learning
Office Address: 47, 350
Davie, FL 33314
Office Telephone: 561 2973621
E-mail: iosgood@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Brad H. Ostolski (Brad)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: coordinator, Medicine - Dean's Office
E-mail: bostolsk@health.fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Norman M. Ostrau (Norman)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Design & Soc Inquiry Dean Ofc
Office Address: 44, 108
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 65650
E-mail: nostrau@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Jeffrey M Ostrowski
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Comm. & Multimedia Studies
Office Address: 97, 201
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973850
E-mail: jostrows@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Jennifer D. Oswalt (Jennifer)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Teaching Assistant, Business Dean's Office
Office Address: 25, 119
Fort Laurderdale, FL 33301
Office Telephone: 954 2361000
E-mail: joswalt@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Woody Othello
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Galleries Assistant/Refocus Pr, Arts & Letters Dean's Office
Office Address: 51, 102
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972661
E-mail: wothello@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Zoubir Ouhib
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Physics
Office Address: 43, 108
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973380
E-mail: zouhib@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Joseph G. Ouslander M.D. (Joseph)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Prof/Sr Assoc Dean/Chair, Medicine - Dean's Office
Office Address: 71, 237
Boca Raton, FL 33431-6424
Office Telephone: 561 2970975
E-mail: jousland@health.fau.edu (Preferred)
 
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.8