HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

James Nadell (James)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Professor, Psychology
Office Address: BC52, 268
Davie, FL 33314
United States
Office Telephone: 61120
Fax Number: 305 3596491
E-mail: jnadell@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Sudhagar Nagarajan
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Civil Env & Geomat Engineering
Office Address: 36, 222
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973104
E-mail: snagarajan@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Arielle H Nagle
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Research Assistant, Medicine - Clinical Sci & Educ
Office Address: 71, 321
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2970164
E-mail: naglea@health.fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Eilene Nagy (Eilene)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coordinator/Educ.Trg.Programs, REGISTRAR
Office Address: 80, 147G
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973992
E-mail: enagy6@fau.edu (Preferred)
enagy6@fau.edu
 

Jeffrey Allen Nall (Jeff)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Instructor, Women's Studies
Office Address: MC01, 110
Jupiter, FL 33458
United States
Office Telephone: 561 7998500
E-mail: jnall2@fau.edu (Preferred)
jnall2@fau.edu
 

Sheriann Namer
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dir, Dev & Outrch, COE, Development and Outreach
Office Address: 47, 351
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2971272
E-mail: snamer@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Changlong Nan (Changlong)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Postdoctoral Research Assoc, Medicine - Basic Science
Office Address: 71, 221
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2970605
E-mail: cnan@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Holly Anne Nance (Holly)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Postdoctoral Investigator, Harbor Branch
Office Address: HB01
Fort Pierce, FL 34946
Office Telephone: 772 4652400
E-mail: hnance1@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Ramaswamy Narayanan (Ramaswamy)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Biological Sciences
Office Address: 43, 256
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972247
Fax Number: 561 2972099
E-mail: rnarayan@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Ms. Rosa J. Nardone (Rosa)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coord.Acad Support.Services, Business Dean's Office
Office Address: 86, 330
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2970694
E-mail: rnardone@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Patricia Ann Nardoza
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Medical Educ. Specialist, Medicine -Medical Educ
Office Address: 71, 135A
Boca Raton, FL 33431
E-mail: pnardoza@health.fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Clarece Nash (Clarece)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Accounting
Office Address: 86, 331
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973000
E-mail: cnash8@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Vincent Naudot (Vincent)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Mathematics
Office Address: 43, 278
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2971339
E-mail: vnaudot@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Rosa Maria Naujoks (Rosa)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Sr. Associate Controller-Finan, Controller's Office
Office Address: 10, 164
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972035
E-mail: rnaujoks@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Marylou R. Naumoff
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Visiting Instructor, Comm. & Multimedia Studies
Office Address: 97, 211
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972623
E-mail: mnaumoff@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Victoria V Navarrete (Victoria)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Instructor, Lifelong Learning
Office Address: 31D, 202
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973174
E-mail: vnavarr1@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

R H Harsha Manoj Nawarathna
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Academic Tutor, Athlete Ctr-Acad Excellence
Office Address: 67, 261
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 4650151
E-mail: rnawarathna2015@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Aditya Nayak
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: HBOI Research Associate, Harbor Branch
Office Address: HB50, 236
Fort Pierce, FL 34946
Office Telephone: 772 2422280
E-mail: anayak@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Ms. Winsome Y Naylor
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: AIT Field Coordinator, Teaching and Learning
Office Address: 47, 340
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2974213
E-mail: wnaylor@fau.edu (Preferred)
wnaylor@fau.edu
 

Anne E Nebenzahl
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Group Fitness Instructor, Campus Recreation
Office Address: 91, 103
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2974512
E-mail: anebenzahl@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Kristyn O'Rita Neckles
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Pre-Doctoral Intern, Counseling Center
Office Address: 8, 229
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973542
E-mail: kneckles@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Elizabeth Anne Needelman (Liz)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coordinator, Admin Services, Medicine - Dean's Office
Office Address: 71, 242
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973938
E-mail: eneedelm@fau.edu (Preferred)
eneedelm@health.fau.edu
 

Arnold Elliot Needleman
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Preceptor M1, Medicine -Medical Educ
Office Address: 71, 222A
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2970237
E-mail: aneedleman@health.fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Mahesh Neelakanta (Mahesh)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Specialist Comp Applications, Engineering Dean's Office
Office Address: 96, 307
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972801
E-mail: mahesh@fau.edu (Preferred)
mahesh@fau.edu
 

Perambur S Neelakantaswamy (Perambur)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: PROFESSOR, Computer & Elec Eng & Comp Sci
Office Address: 96, 517
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973469
E-mail: neelakan@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Caren S. Neile (Caren)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Instructor, Comm. & Multimedia Studies
Office Address: 97, 201
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973850
561 2972973
E-mail: cneile@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Jeffrey Adam Neiman
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Business Dean's Office
Office Address: 87, 107
Fort Laurderdale, FL 33301
Office Telephone: 954 2361000
E-mail: neimanj@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Danielle Lorraine Neimark
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Admin Paraprofessional, Nursing Dean's Office
Office Address: 84, 307
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972613
E-mail: dneimark@health.fau.edu (Preferred)
dneimark@fau.edu
 

Minda Neimark
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst. Prof OBGYN Co Clrk Dir, Medicine -Medical Educ
Office Address: 8W, 240
Boca Raton, FL 33431
E-mail: mneimark@health.fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Antoni M. Nejman
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Preceptor M3, Medicine -Medical Educ
Office Address: 71, 222A
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2970237
E-mail: anejman@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Sherley Nelcy
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Jr. Systems Analyst, Human Resources
Office Address: 4, 227
Boca Raton, FL 33431
United States
Office Telephone: 561 2973075
Permanent Address: 4878 Messana Ter
Lake Worth, FL 33463-7291
E-mail: enelcy@fau.edu (Preferred)
snelcy@fau.edu
 

Corine C. Nelson (Corine)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Executive Secretary, Center for E-Learning
Office Address: 4, 209
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2974849
E-mail: cnelso40@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Fernanda V. Nelson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Head Volleyball Coach, Athletics
Office Address: 67, 107
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973710
E-mail: nelsonf@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Jack A. Nelson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Technology Specialist, Student Affairs VP Office
Office Address: 80, 215
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972656
E-mail: nelsonj@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

James W Nelson (James)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Marina Manager, Harbor Branch
Office Address: HB33, 104
Fort Pierce, FL 34946
Office Telephone: 772 2422537
E-mail: jnelso40@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Katie L Nelson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coord, Bus/Fin Aux Svcs. Bwd, Broward Administrative Svcs
Office Address: BC49, 213
Davie, FL 33314
Office Telephone: 954 2361269
E-mail: knelso50@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Marvis L. Nelson (Marvis)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Director, Student Health, Student Health Services
Office Address: MC03, 106
Jupiter, FL 33458
Office Telephone: 561 7998136
561 7998697
E-mail: mnelson@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Brenda Lee Nelson Henry
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst. Director, A&S,A&B Office, Housing and Residential Life
Office Address: 31, 221
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2974215
E-mail: bnelso20@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Ms. Agnes Nemeth (Agnes)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Univ. School Instructor, FAUS - Henderson
Office Address: 26, 2
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973970
E-mail: anemeth4@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Leo Nesmith Jr.
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Ed Leadership
Office Address: BC52, 230
Davie, FL 33314
Office Telephone: 954 2361299
E-mail: lnesmith@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Charles A Nettleman III
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Instructor, Civil Env & Geomat Engineering
Office Address: 36, 201
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972658
E-mail: cnettleman@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Rachael A. Neu (Rachael)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate University Librarian, Library
Office Address: 3, 152
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2971217
Fax Number: 561 2973987
E-mail: rneu@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Edward Guy Neugebauer
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Marine Mammal Specialist, Harbor Branch
Office Address: HB25, 202
Fort Pierce, FL 34946
Office Telephone: 772 8732364
E-mail: eneugebauer@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Margareta Neulinger (Margareta)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Digitization Specialist, Library
Office Address: 3, 262
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973779
E-mail: mneuling@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

David Neuman
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Preceptor M3, Medicine -Medical Educ
Office Address: 71, 222A
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2970237
E-mail: neumand@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Jennifer R Neuman
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Univ. School Instructor, FAUS - Henderson
Office Address: 26
Boca Raton, FL 33431
E-mail: jneuman@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Angelica Bruno Nevin (Angel)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Director, Get Wise, Undergrad Studies Dean Office
Office Address: 80, 201
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973962
Fax Number: 561 2972151
E-mail: anevin@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Melissa A Newball
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coord, Info Publication Svcs, Marketing & Creative Services
Office Address: 5, 212
Boca Raton, FL 33431
E-mail: mnewball@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

John W. Newcomer
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Prof Clin Bio Sci/Ex Vice Dean, Medicine - Clinical Sci & Educ
Office Address: 71, 241
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2970252
E-mail: jnewcomer@health.fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Abdula F. Newman (Abdula)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Dir,Acad Advisig & IT Sup, Undergrad Studies Dean Office
Office Address: 80, 201
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972016
E-mail: anewman@fau.edu (Preferred)
 
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.8