HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Zhiyuan Ma (Zhiyuan)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Programmer/Systems Analysis, INST EFFECTIVENESS & ANALYS
Office Address: 2, 212
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2974196
E-mail: zma@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Brandy Christine Macaluso
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct instructor, Social Work
Office Address: 44, 303
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973234
561 9664288 Extension 118
E-mail: bmacalus@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Roderick O. MacDonald
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Professor, Lifelong Learning
Office Address: MC13, 101A
Jupiter, FL 33458
E-mail: rmacdon4@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Aline A Machado
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Research Assistant, Civil Env & Geomat Engineering
Office Address: 36, 201
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972658
E-mail: amachado2014@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Elena Machado (Elena)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, English
Office Address: 97, 346
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972047
Fax Number: 561 2973807
E-mail: emachado@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Ivan Machado
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: OPS- Asst Men's Tennis Coach, Athletics
Office Address: 11, 12D
Boca Raton, FL 33431
E-mail: machadoi@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Laurance M Macke
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Technical Writer, Harbor Branch
Office Address: HB18, 210
Fort Pierce, FL 34946
Office Telephone: 772 2422281
E-mail: lmacke@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Gregory Macleod
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor of Biology, Honor's College Math & Science
Office Address: MC19, 212
Jupiter, FL 33458
E-mail: macleodg@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Phil A. Madan (Phil)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Instructor, Social Work
Office Address: 44, 284
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973234
E-mail: pmadan@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Dr. Mahmoud Madani
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: SeaTech Laboratory Facilitator, Ocean & Mechanical Engineering
Office Address: ST01, 213
Dania, FL 33004
Office Telephone: 954 9247000
E-mail: mmadani1@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Melih Madanoglu (Melih)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Marketing
Office Address: 23,127
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2971378
E-mail: mmadanog@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Aisha Nikole Maddox
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: DevelopmentCoordinator-Databas, Advancement Services
Office Address: 10, 201
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2970151
E-mail: maddoxa@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Kenneth L. Maddox
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst. Director Univ. Housing, Housing and Residential Life
Office Address: 70, 203
Boca Raton, FL 33431
United States
Office Telephone: 561 2974059
E-mail: maddoxk@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Annie Teckla Maddumage-Joseph (Annie)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Finance Coordinator, Medicine - Dean's Office
Office Address: 55, 334
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972394
E-mail: amadduma@health.fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Sirisha R. Madem
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Postdoctoral Research Asst, Honor's College Math & Science
Office Address: MC01, 139
Jupiter, FL 33458
Office Telephone: 561 2973321
E-mail: smadem@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Mr. Spyridon Simeon Magliveras
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Programmer, Mathematics
Office Address: 43, 231
Boynton Beach, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973340
E-mail: smagliveras2014@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Spyros S Magliveras (Spyros)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Mathematics
Office Address: 43, 276
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2970274
E-mail: spyros@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Ms. Deorajhee Mahabir
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Assistant, Broward Physical Plant
Office Address: BC49, 214
Davie, FL 33314
Office Telephone: 954 2361534
E-mail: dmahabir@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Donna C. Maheady (Donna)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Professor, Nursing Dean's Office
Office Address: 84, 336
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973887
E-mail: dmaheady@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Dr. Hassan Mahfuz (Hassan)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Dean and Professor, Engineering Dean's Office
Office Address: 96, 308M
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973483
E-mail: hmahfuz@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Imadeldin Mahgoub (Imadeldin)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: PROFESSOR, Computer & Elec Eng & Comp Sci
Office Address: 96, 421
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973458
E-mail: mahgoubi@fau.edu (Preferred)
imad@cse.fau.edu
 

Theresa Maia
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Business Dean's Office
Office Address: 23, 127
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973653
E-mail: tmaia@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Jean Maier (Jean)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Admissions Officer, ADMISSIONS
Office Address: 80, 121A
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2974061
E-mail: jmaier@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Kirk Jared Main
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Computer Support Specialist, Jupiter Vice President Office
Office Address: MC02, 225
Jupiter, FL 33458
United States
Office Telephone: 561 7998506
E-mail: kmain4@health.fau.edu (Preferred)
kmain4@fau.edu
 

Rochelle A Maitland
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Link Specialist, Broward Admissions
Office Address: BC49, 112
Davie, FL 33314
Office Telephone: 954 2361000
E-mail: rmaitland@fau.edu (Preferred)
rmaitland2012@fau.edu
 

Ann C Maki
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Lifeguard, FAUS - Henderson
Office Address: 26, 2
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973970
E-mail: amaxi@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Cherise C. Malboeuf
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Substitute Teacher, FAUS - Henderson
Office Address: 26, 2
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973970
E-mail: cmalboeuf@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Gavin Vanderwal Malcolm
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct instructor, Social Work
Office Address: 44, 284
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2976494
E-mail: gmalcol1@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Monica Aura Maldonado
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assoc Director Student Affairs, Honor's College Dean's Office
Office Address: MC01, 171
Jupiter, FL 33458
Office Telephone: 561 7998647
E-mail: mmaldonado@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Nilce Nohemi Maldonado
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coord, Admissions/Registration, REGISTRAR
Office Address: 80, 147E
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972308
E-mail: nmaldonado@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Samran Malik (Samran)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coordinator, Computer Applicat, Admin/Financial Tech Support
Office Address: 10, 297
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2974684
E-mail: smalik3@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

John H. Malmrose (John)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Professor, Comm. & Multimedia Studies
Office Address: 97, 201
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973850
561 2973850
E-mail: malmrose@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Glenn C. Malone (Glenn)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Director, Science Student Services
Office Address: 43, 308
Boca Raton, FL 33441
Office Telephone: 561 2971341
954 2361103
E-mail: gmalone@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Charlotte J. Maloney (Charlotte)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Instructor, Teaching and Learning
Office Address: 47,353
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2976595
E-mail: cmalone1@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Emily J. Maloney
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Lang, Linguistics & Comp Lit
Office Address: 97, 232
Boca Raton, FL 33431
United States
Office Telephone: 561 2973860
E-mail: emalone6@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Pamela Ann Malyk
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assoc Director,Student Conduct, Dean of Students Office
Office Address: 8, 226
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2974508
E-mail: pmalyk@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Dr. Neela D Manage (Neela)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assoc Prof & Interim Chair, Economics
Office Address: 25, 150
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973226
561 2973226
Fax Number: 561 2972542
E-mail: manage@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Nancy M. Manasseh (Nancy)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Instructor, Teaching and Learning
Office Address: 47, 355
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2976588
61025
E-mail: nmanasse@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Nicole Marie Mancini
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Exceptional Student Education
Office Address: 47, 415
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973280
E-mail: nmancin1@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Kenneth Brad Mandell
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Preceptor M2, Medicine -Medical Educ
Office Address: 71,222A
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2970237
E-mail: kmandell@health.fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Richard J Mangan (Richard)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: INSTRUCTOR, Criminal Justice
Office Address: 44, 219
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972878
Fax Number: 561 2972438
E-mail: rmangan@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Jean Mangiaracina (Jean)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Program Assistant, Computer & Elec Eng & Comp Sci
Office Address: 96, 403B
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2976482
Fax Number: 561 2972800
E-mail: jmangiar@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Ms. Tamara Mangleburg (Tamara)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR, Marketing
Office Address: BC49, 481
Davie, FL 33314
Office Telephone: 954 2361068
E-mail: tmangle@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Ms. Sinikka H. Mangs (Sinikka)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: SENIOR LIBRARY TECHNICAL ASST, Library
Office Address: 3, 132
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972623
561 2976762
E-mail: smangs@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Michael R Maniaci
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Psychology
Office Address: 12, 101
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973360
E-mail: mmaniaci@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Lisa R Manigo
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Program Evaluation Coordinator, Medicine -Medical Educ
Office Address: 71, 145
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2974320
E-mail: lmanigo@health.fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Regis M Mann
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, English
Office Address: 97, 355
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972065
E-mail: mannr@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Julissa Liliana Mansilla-Bjalme (Julissa)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Lang, Linguistics & Comp Lit
Office Address: 97, 282
Boca Raton, FL 33431
United States
Office Telephone: 561 2971295
E-mail: jmansill@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Terry L. Maple (Terry)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Biological Sciences
Office Address: 12, 139
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973321
E-mail: tmaple@fau.edu (Preferred)
tmaple@fau.edu
 

Rachel Tara Marbach
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Univ. School Instructor, FAUS - Henderson
Office Address: 26, 2
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973970
E-mail: rmarbach@fau.edu (Preferred)
 
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.8