HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Mr. George J. La Barca
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Electrical Assembler, Harbor Branch
Office Address: HB18, 128
Fort Pierce, FL 34946
Office Telephone: 772 2422280
E-mail: glabarca@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Frankie S. Laanan (Frankie)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Ed Leadership
Office Address: 47, 247
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2971067
E-mail: flaanan@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Irving D. Labovitz (Irving)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Professor, Lifelong Learning
Office Address: 24, 332
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973684
E-mail: ilabovit@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Venante Laguerre
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Admin. Coord. Univ. Relations, Government Relations
Office Address: 10, 247
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973575
E-mail: vlaguerr@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Maria I. Laing
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Univ. School Instructor, FAUS - Henderson
Office Address: 26, 2
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973970
E-mail: mlaing4@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Nicole Andrea Laing
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Nursing Dean's Office
Office Address: 84, 336
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972871
E-mail: nlaing2@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Robert Alan Laing
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Men's Basketball Coach, Athletics
Office Address: 38, 111
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2970097
E-mail: laingr@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

William Edward Laing Jr.
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Laboratory Assistant, SE Natl Marine Renew Energy Ct
Office Address: ST01, 104
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2977272
E-mail: wlaing@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Heather C. LaJoie (Heather)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Exercise Science
Office Address: BC52, 289
Davie, FL 33314
Office Telephone: 954 2361260
E-mail: hlajoie@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Elissa A Lakofsky
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Music
Office Address: 9, 228
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973820
561 2973820
E-mail: lakofsky@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Richard Gerard Laliberte (Richard)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coord, Administrative Svcs, Education Dean's Office
Office Address: 47, 238A
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972255
Fax Number: 561 2973613
E-mail: rlaliber@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Shireen Allison Lalla (Shireen)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst.Dir, Testing & Evaluation, Broward Admissions
Office Address: BC49, 243A
Davie, FL 33314
Office Telephone: 954 2361220
E-mail: slalla@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Ching L. Lam
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Fiscal Assistant, Controller's Office
Office Address: 10, 149
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972561
E-mail: lamc@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Julie L. Lambert (Julie)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Teaching and Learning
Office Address: 47, 315
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2970082
E-mail: jlambert@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Concepcion Lameira (Concepcion)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Tech Asst, University Center
Office Address: 31, 203
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973730
E-mail: clameira@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Irwin S. Lamm (Irwin)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct faculty, Mgmt-Int'l Bus-Entrepnshp
Office Address: 24, 332
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973684
E-mail: ilamm@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Dexter LaMont (Dexter)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assoc. Dir., Lic & Mktg., Marketing & Creative Services
Office Address: 5, 212C
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2971665
E-mail: dlamont@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Mrs. Julia K. Lampman (Julia)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Finan. Aid & Scholarship Speci, STUDENT FINANCIAL AID
Office Address: 80, 236H
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972737
561 2972737
561 2972737
E-mail: jlampman@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Jill S. Lancieri
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Program Assistant, ADMISSIONS
Office Address: 80, 118A
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2974362
E-mail: jlancieri@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Brandon Adam Land (Brandon)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Specialist Comp. Applications, ENTERPRISE SYSTEMS
Office Address: 22,117
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2970001
E-mail: bland@fau.edu (Preferred)
bland@fau.edu
 

Krista M. Landells
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Activity Assistant, Nursing Dean's Office
Office Address: 79, 119
Boca Raton, FL 33431
United States
Office Telephone: 561 2970503
E-mail: klandel1@health.fau.edu (Preferred)
klandel1@fau.edu
 

Mrs. Bonnie S. Lander (Bonnie)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: OFFICE ASSISTANT, Judaic Studies
Office Address: 52, 106
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972979
E-mail: blander@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Eric Landes
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Visual Art & Arts History
Office Address: BC49, 322
Davie, FL 33314
Office Telephone: 954 2361106
E-mail: elandes1@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Ali M Landman
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: University School Instructor, FAUS - Henderson
Office Address: 26, 2
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973970
E-mail: alandma1@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Joann Landrau
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: IT Assistant, Business Dean's Office
Office Address: BC05, 107
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33301
Office Telephone: 954 2361000
E-mail: jlandrau@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

David Ben Landsman-Wohlsifer
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct instructor, Social Work
Office Address: 44, 303
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973234
E-mail: dlandsmanwohlsif@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Lacey I. Langlois
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Production Assistant, Comm. & Multimedia Studies
Office Address: BC90, 303
Davie, FL 33314
Office Telephone: 954 2361106
E-mail: llanglo1@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Ricky D. Langlois
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Criminal Justice
E-mail: rlangloi@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Kevin Lanning (Kevin)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Honor's College Social Science
Office Address: MC13, 220
Jupiter, FL 33458
Office Telephone: 561 7998652
561 7998652
E-mail: lanning@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Valerie D Lannon (Valerie)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Psychology
Office Address: BC52, 268
Davie, FL 33314
Office Telephone: 954 2361120
61236
E-mail: vlannon@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Allison Rachel Lansky
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Senior Clerk, REGISTRAR
Office Address: 80, 144
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973050
E-mail: alansky@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Stacee Robbyn Lanz (Stacee)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Aerobics Instructor, Campus Recreation
Office Address: 91, 103
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2974512
E-mail: scooney3@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Andrew P. LaPlant (Andrew)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director-BOT Ops/Chief Aide, Admin Affairs VP Office
Office Address: 10, 346
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2970587
E-mail: alaplant@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Mr. Brian E. LaPointe (Brian)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: HBOI Research Professor, Harbor Branch
Office Address: HB50, 108
Fort Pierce, FL 34946
Office Telephone: 772 2422276
E-mail: blapoin1@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Dr. Susanne I Lapp (Susanne)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Teaching and Learning
Office Address: BC49, 215
Davie, FL 33314
Office Telephone: 954 2361034
E-mail: slapp@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Susan E Laramore (Susan)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: HBOI Asst. Research Professor, Harbor Branch
Office Address: HB50, 104
Fort Pierce, FL 34946
Office Telephone: 772 2422525
E-mail: slaramo1@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Maureen E Lare
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Education Assistant, Harbor Branch
Office Address: HB35,105
Fort Pierce, FL 34946
E-mail: mlare@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Manuel Rodrigo Larenas (Manuel)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Ropes Course Facilitator, Campus Recreation
Office Address: 8, 222
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973615
E-mail: mlarenas@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Tiffany Anne Largey
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Technician, Medicine - Dean's Office
Office Address: 71, 145
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972219
E-mail: tlargey@health.fau.edu (Preferred)
tlargey@fau.edu
 

Jeffrey W. Larson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Professor, Visual Art & Arts History
Office Address: BC49, 323
Davie, FL 33314
United States
Office Telephone: 954 2361106
E-mail: larsonj@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Robin Lynn Larson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Public Administration
Office Address: 44, 222
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973173
E-mail: rlarson2@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Gabriella L. LaRusso
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: eLearning Assistant, Mathematics
Office Address: 43, 234
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973340
E-mail: glarusso@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Robert A. Latcham (Robert)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Education Student Services
Office Address: 47, 230
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973598
E-mail: rlatcham@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Myles H Lathrop
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coordinator, Research Programs, Research VP Office
Office Address: 10, 206
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2974754
E-mail: lathropm@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Ricci O Lattanzi
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Scoreboard Operator, Athletics
Office Address: 67, 207
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973199
E-mail: rlattanzi@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Andy Lau
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Physics
Office Address: 43, 104
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2974254
E-mail: alau@fau.edu (Preferred)
alau@fau.edu
 

Theresia L. Lau (Theresia)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Dir., Stu Finan Aid, STUDENT FINANCIAL AID
Office Address: 80, 237C
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972380
E-mail: tlau2@fau.edu (Preferred)
tlau2@fau.edu
 

Wincie Rose Lau-Swisher
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Resident-Internal Medicine, Medicine - Clinical Sci & Educ
Office Address: 71, 335
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2974533
E-mail: wlau@health.fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Susanna M Launder
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coor. Clinical Programs, Exceptional Student Education
Office Address: 47, 433
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2122859
E-mail: slaunder@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Christy M Laureano (Christy)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: O.A.C. Worker, Pine Jog
Office Address: PJ12
West Palm Beach, FL 33415
Office Telephone: 561 6866600
E-mail: claurean@fau.edu (Preferred)
 
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.8