HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Robin Kabat (Robin)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: ASSOC DIRECTR, HUMAN RESOURCES, Human Resources
Office Address: 4, 218
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973072
561 2973072
E-mail: kabat@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Ms. Diane C. Kachmar (Diane)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: UNIVERSITY LIBRARIAN, Library
Office Address: 3, 103b
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2970496
561 2970496
561 2970496
Fax Number: 561 2970253
Permanent Address: 779 Carissa Dr
Royal Palm Beach, FL 33411-3412
E-mail: kachmar@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Andrew L. Kahn (Andrew)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Instructor, Lifelong Learning
Office Address: 31D, 209
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972410
561 2973160
E-mail: kahna@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Mehdi Kaighobadi (Mehdi)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR, Info Technology Oper Mgmt
Office Address: BC49, 420
Davie, FL 33314
Office Telephone: 954 2361066
E-mail: kaighoba@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Dr. Evangelos Kaisar (Evangelos)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Civil Env & Geomat Engineering
Office Address: 36, 214
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2974084
Fax Number: 561 2970493
E-mail: ekaisar@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Stephen M Kajiura
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Biological Sciences
Office Address: 1, 215
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972677
E-mail: kajiura@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Tugrul T. Kalafat (Tugrul)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coor. Academic Supt Servs, Executive Programs
Office Address: 93, 201I
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972867
E-mail: tkalafat@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Georgios Kalantzis
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Visiting Assistant Professor, Physics
Office Address: 43, 108
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973380
E-mail: gkalantzis@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Leo J Kalemba (Leo)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Maintenance Mechanic, Engineering & Utilities
Office Address: 5, 212
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2970343
E-mail: lkalemb1@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Dr. William D. Kalies (William)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Mathematics
Office Address: 43, 242
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2971107
E-mail: wkalies@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Scott Leslie Kalina
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Preceptor M3, Medicine -Medical Educ
Office Address: 71, 222A
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2970237
E-mail: skalina@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

David B. Kalinich (David)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Criminal Justice
Office Address: 44, 211
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973241
561 2973240
E-mail: kalinich@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Hari Kalva (Hari)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Chair & Professor, Computer & Elec Eng & Comp Sci
Office Address: 96, 440
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2970511
561 2970511
E-mail: hkalva@fau.edu (Preferred)
hari@cse.fau.edu
 

Helmut Martin Kalwies Jr.
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Heavy Equipment Mechanic, Buildiing & Grounds
Office Address: HB27, 115
Fort Pierce, FL 34946
E-mail: hkalwies@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Abu H. Kamal (Abu)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coor, Computer Applications, ADMINISTRATIVE SYSTEMS
Office Address: 22, 237
Boca Raton, FL 33431
United States
Office Telephone: 561 2974140
561 2974140
E-mail: akamal1@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Michael N. Kane (Michael)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Social Work
Office Address: 44, 310
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972461
Fax Number: 561 7625285
E-mail: mkane@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Julie Hyun Kang
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Preceptor M3, Medicine -Medical Educ
Office Address: 71,222A
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2970237
E-mail: kangj@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Yunqing Kang
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Ocean & Mechanical Engineering
Office Address: 36, 190
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973430
E-mail: kangy@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Douglas Kanter (Douglas)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, History
Office Address: 52, 107
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973840
E-mail: dkanter1@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Kimberly D. Kanter (Kimberly)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coor. Educ/Trg Programs, Ctr for Environmental Studies
Office Address: MC03, 230
Jupiter, FL 33458
Office Telephone: 561 7998575
E-mail: kkanter1@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Marc Kantorow (Marc)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Prof Bio Sci/Dir Grad Programs, Medicine - Basic Science
Office Address: 71, 207
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972910
E-mail: mkantoro@health.fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Arlene F. Kaplan (Arlene)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst. Director & Instructor, Social Work
Office Address: 44, 303A
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972474
Fax Number: 561 2972866
E-mail: afkaplan@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Mr. Roy L Kaplan
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: ACCESS Acad. Coach/Advisor, Undergrad Studies Dean Office
Office Address: 80, 227
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2974736
E-mail: kaplanr@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Koray Karabina
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Mathematics
Office Address: 43, 266
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2970809
E-mail: kkarabina@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Mitchell Scott Karl
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Preceptor M1, Medicine -Medical Educ
Office Address: 71,222A
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2970237
E-mail: karlm@health.fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Kristin A Karle
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Lab Assistant, Harbor Branch
Office Address: HB33,
Fort Pierce, FL 34946
Office Telephone: 772 4652400
E-mail: kkarle2013@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Karen M Kasmer (Karen)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coordinator Academic Programs, Nursing Dean's Office
Office Address: 84, 102G
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973261
E-mail: kasmer@health.fau.edu (Preferred)
kasmer@fau.edu
 

Julia L Kasper
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Community Liason, FAUS - Henderson
Office Address: 26, 2
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973970
E-mail: jterango@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Mahmoud Mohamad Eid Kassassir
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Computer Support Analyst, Jupiter Lifelong Learning
Office Address: MC15, 135
Jupiter, FL 33458
United States
Office Telephone: 561 7998823
E-mail: mkassass@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Joy J. Kastanias (Joy)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Instructor, Lifelong Learning
Office Address: 31D, 205
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973648
E-mail: jkastani@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Gail Y Katz (Gail)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Fiscal Assistant, Design & Soc Inquiry Dean Ofc
Office Address: 44, 108
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973804
Fax Number: 561 2974479
E-mail: gykatz@fau.edu (Preferred)
gykatz@fau.edu
 

Gregory B. Kauffman
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Instructor, Architecture
Office Address: BC05, 607
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33301
Office Telephone: 954 7625654
E-mail: gkauffman@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Evangeline D Kaufman
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Service Assistant, Library
Office Address: 3, 132
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973762
E-mail: ekaufma3@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Samuel Kaufman
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Preceptor M2, Medicine -Medical Educ
Office Address: 71, 222
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2970237
E-mail: kaufmans@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

J. Mikael Kaul (Mikael)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Visiting Instructor, Architecture
Office Address: BC05, 807
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
Office Telephone: 954 7625654
E-mail: mkaul@fau.edu (Preferred)
jkaul@fau.edu
 

Patrice B. Kaupe
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Supervisor/Adjunct, Teaching and Learning
Office Address: 47, 230
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973598
E-mail: pbaker14@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Aban Percy Kavasmaneck
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Professor, Jupiter Lifelong Learning
Office Address: HB50, 135
Jupiter, FL 33458
Office Telephone: 561 7998821
E-mail: akavasmaneck@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Courtney Gardiner Kay
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Univ. School Instructor, FAUS - Henderson
Office Address: 26, 2
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973970
E-mail: cgardin4@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Kelly Elizabeth Kayle
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Instructor, Teaching and Learning
Office Address: 47, 356
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973791
E-mail: kkayle@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Alicia Michelle Keating (Alicia)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Contract Specialist, Student Involvement & Ldership
Office Address: 31, 220
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973735
E-mail: akeatin1@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Candice S. Keating (Candice)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Instructor, Teaching and Learning
Office Address: 47, 350
Jupiter, FL 33458
Office Telephone: 561 2973621
772 2191565 Extension 226
E-mail: mccoyc@fau.edu (Preferred)
ckeating@fau.edu
 

Kevin F Keating (Kevin)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Psychology
E-mail: kkeatin5@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Patricia Keating (Patricia)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: SLS Instructor, Student Retention
Office Address: 1, 254
Boca Raton, FL 33431
United States
Office Telephone: 561 2970467
561 2973334
E-mail: pkeating@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Kenneth Keaton (Kenneth)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Music
Office Address: 9, 231
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972310
Fax Number: 561 2972944
E-mail: keaton@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Constance K. Keintz (Connie)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Comm Science & Disorders
Office Address: 47, 450
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2971137
E-mail: cporcaro@fau.edu (Preferred)
ckeintz@fau.edu
 

Kevin B. Kelleher (Kevin)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Public Administration
Office Telephone: 561 2973000
E-mail: kkelleh1@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Dr. Cassandra L Keller
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: adjunct, Exceptional Student Education
E-mail: ckeller@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Kathryn B. Keller (Kathryn)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Nursing Dean's Office
Office Address: 84, 320
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972919
E-mail: kkeller@health.fau.edu (Preferred)
kkeller@fau.edu
 

Annie L Kelly
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Medical Assistant, Nursing Dean's Office
Office Address: 84, 336
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972871
E-mail: kellya@health.fau.edu (Preferred)
kellya@fau.edu
 

David P. Kelly (David)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Univ. School Instructor, FAUS - Henderson
Office Address: 26, 2
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973970
E-mail: dkelly24@fau.edu (Preferred)
 
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.8