HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Ashley E. Jackson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Lab Assistant, Biological Sciences
Office Address: 1, 252
Boca Raton, FL 33431
United States
Office Telephone: 561 2970384
E-mail: jacksona@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Jason R. Jackson (Jason)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst. Athletic Coach, Athletics
Office Address: 11,25
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2971055
E-mail: jjacks94@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Lewis C. Jackson Jr
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Ed Leadership
Office Address: BC52, 230
Davie, FL 33314
Office Telephone: 954 2361129
E-mail: ljackson@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Lisa J Jackson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Biological Scientist, Harbor Branch
Office Address: HB50, 133
Harbor Branch, FL 34946
Office Telephone: 772 2422280
E-mail: jacksonl@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Mary Jo Jackson (Mary Jo)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Program Assistant, Engineering Dean's Office
Office Address: 96, 308
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973400
E-mail: mrobin72@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Tanya J Jackson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Program Assistant, Buildiing & Grounds
Office Address: 69, 167
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972411
E-mail: jacksont@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Mitchell D Jacobs
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Instructor, Sociology
Office Address: 97, 253
Boca Raton, FL 33431
United States
Office Telephone: 561 2973270
E-mail: mjacobs2012@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Patricia W. Jacobs
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Prof-Clin Biomed Sci, Medicine - Clinical Sci & Educ
Office Address: 71,213
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2970123
E-mail: jacobsp@fau.edu (Preferred)
jacobsp@health.fau.edu
 

Nicole G. Jacobsen (Nicole)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coord., Infor/Publ Serv, Arts & Letters Dean's Office
Office Address: 52, 211
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972848
E-mail: jacobsen@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Michael S Jacobson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Shuttle Bus Driver, Public Safety
E-mail: mjacobson@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Robert Julian Jacobson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Preceptor M1, Medicine -Medical Educ
Office Address: 71, 222A
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2970237
E-mail: rjacobson@health.fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Samuel Stephen Jacobson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Preceptor - M3, Medicine -Medical Educ
Office Address: 71, 222A
Boca Raton, FL 33431-6424
Office Telephone: 561 2970237
E-mail: sjacob38@health.fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Mario Jacomino
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Clinical Asst. Prof-BioMed, Medicine - Dean's Office
Office Address: 71, 140
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2970723
E-mail: mjacomin@health.fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Giovana S. Jaen
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: HEP COUNSELOR, FAUS - Henderson
Office Address: 26, 03
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973970
E-mail: gjaen2012@health.fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Ruben D. Jaen
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Business Mgr, Grad Col, Graduate College
Office Address: 80, 102L
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972906
E-mail: rjaen@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Mr. Evan R. Jaffe (Evan)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coordinator, Admin. Services, Business Dean's Office
Office Address: 86, 332
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2974180
E-mail: ejaffe@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Elaine M Jahnsen
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Dir., Student Affairs, Student Involvement & Ldership
Office Address: 31, 220
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973269
E-mail: ejahnse1@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Keith E. Jakee
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assoc. Professor-Economics-HC, Honor's College Social Science
Office Address: MC07, 112
Jupiter, FL 33458
Office Telephone: 561 7998131
E-mail: kjakee@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Robert A. Jakovich
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct/Instructor, Criminal Justice
Office Address: 44, 208
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973240
E-mail: rjakovich@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

James J. Jakubow (James)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Psychology
Office Address: 12, 225
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972522
E-mail: jjakubow@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Sandra L. Jakubow (Sandra)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Exec. Director, Career Dev Ctr, Career Development Center
Office Address: 80, 220
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973519
561 2973519
Fax Number: 561 2972740
E-mail: sjakubow@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Ashley N Jamison
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coord, Admin. Svcs, Student Government
Office Address: 31, 221
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2970523
E-mail: jamisona@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Lavar J. Jamison
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst. for Frat & Sor Life, Student Involvement & Ldership
Office Address: 31, 218
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973735
E-mail: jamisonl@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Terrance Taron Jamison
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst. Athletic Coach, Athletics
Office Address: 67, 251
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2971094
E-mail: tjamison@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Aryan Jamkhu
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: MLC-SAM LAB EMPLOYEE, Student Retention
Office Address: 2, 223
Boca Raton, FL 33431
United States
Office Telephone: 561 2970906
E-mail: ajamkhu1@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Kathleen E Janda (Kathleen)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Biological Scientist, Harbor Branch
Office Address: HB01, 142
Fort Pierce, FL 34946
Office Telephone: 772 2422237
E-mail: kjanda@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Richard W. Janes (Richard)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Criminal Justice
Office Address: 44, 383
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973240
E-mail: rjanes@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

David Jaramillo
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Computer & Elec Eng & Comp Sci
Office Address: 96, 403
Boca Raton, FL 33431
E-mail: djaramil@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Silvana Jaramillo (Silvana)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coor. Acad. Support Services, Biological Sciences
Office Address: MC17, 205
Jupiter, FL 33458
Office Telephone: 561 7998377
E-mail: sjarami@fau.edu (Preferred)
sjarami@fau.edu
 

Taryn Marie Jaramillo
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Instructor, Social Work
Office Address: 44, 303
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2976494
E-mail: tjarami1@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Matthew W Jarrett
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Instructor, Housing and Residential Life
Office Address: 31,215
Boca Raton, FL 33431
United States
Office Telephone: 561 2973730
E-mail: mjarrett@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Joanne Jasin (Joanne)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: INSTRUCTOR, English
Office Address: BC90, 303M
Davie, FL 33314
Office Telephone: 954 2361361
E-mail: jjasin@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Mr. Corey L. Jasper (Corey)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: EH&S Specialist, Environmental Health & Safety
Office Address: 69, 112
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2970778
E-mail: cjasper@fau.edu (Preferred)
cjasper@fau.edu
 

Nicole A. Jastremski (Nicole)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, International Programs
Office Address: 2, 212Q
Boca Raton, FL 33431
United States
Office Telephone: 561 2971208
E-mail: njastrem@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

David Javakhadze
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Finance
Office Address: 25, 137
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972607
E-mail: djavakhadze@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Sandcha Jean-Louis (Sandcha)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Program Assistant, Design & Soc Inquiry Dean Ofc
Office Address: BC05,607
Davie, FL 33314
Office Telephone: 954 2365158
E-mail: petruss@fau.edu (Preferred)
sjeanlo2@fau.edu
 

Stephan Andre Jean-Louis
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: IT Support, Ocean & Mechanical Engineering
Office Address: 36, 90
Boca Raton, FL 33431
E-mail: sjeanlo5@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Jacques E Jeanty
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: IT Assistant, Business Dean's Office
Office Address: BC04,541
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33301
United States
Office Telephone: 954 7625115
E-mail: jeantyj@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

David Alexander Jefferds
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Facilitator, Business Dean's Office
Office Address: 93, 201
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972709
E-mail: djefferds@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Trudy B. Jeffries (Trudy)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Project Specialist, Engineering Dean's Office
Office Address: 96, 102
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2974539
561 2973420
E-mail: jeffries@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Timothy D. Jenkins
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Resident- Internal Medicine, Medicine - Clinical Sci & Educ
Office Address: 71, 335
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 591 2974533
E-mail: jenkinst@health.fau.edu (Preferred)
 

David M Jenks
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Dir., Partner Campus, Career Development Center
Office Address: BC49,109
Davie, FL 33314
Office Telephone: 954 2361058
E-mail: jenksd@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Lucas A Jennings (Lucas)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Biological Scientist, Harbor Branch
Office Address: HB11, 110
Fort Pierce, FL 34946
Office Telephone: 772 2422400
E-mail: ljennin1@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Maria E Jennings (Maria)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant University Registrar, REGISTRAR
Office Address: 80, 147D
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2970236
Fax Number: 561 2972756
E-mail: mjenning@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Curtis M Jepsen
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Technician, Medicine - Dean's Office
E-mail: cjepsen@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Ms. Lorraine H. Jetter (Lorraine)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Senior Secretary, Grad Business Communications
Office Address: 24, 348
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973940
561 2973940
Fax Number: 561 2970801
Permanent Telephone: 561 4963328
E-mail: ljetter@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Houjun Jia
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Research Associate, Medicine - Basic Science
Office Address: 71, 319
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2970893
E-mail: hjia@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Kailiang Jia (Kailiang)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Biological Sciences
Office Address: 1, 139
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973321
E-mail: kjia@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Mingshun Jiang
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: HBOI Assoc. Research Professor, Harbor Branch
Office Address: HB50, 205
Fort. Pierce, FL 34946
Office Telephone: 772 2422254
E-mail: jiangm@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Nilu D. Jimenez-Ross
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Curriculum, Culture & Educ Inq
Office Address: 47, 353
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2976594
E-mail: njimenez@fau.edu (Preferred)
 
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.8