HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Kristyn Nicole Iannuzzi (Kristyn)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Music
Office Address: 52, 119
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973820
E-mail: kiannuz1@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Jamil Hassan Ibriq
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Professor, Computer & Elec Eng & Comp Sci
Office Address: 96, 403
Boca Raton, FL 33431
United States
Office Telephone: 561 2972766
E-mail: jibriq@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Francis A. Ierace (Frank)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Honor's College Humanities
Office Address: MC01, 131
Jupiter, FL 33458
Office Telephone: 68579
E-mail: fierace@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Thomas N. Ievoli (Thomas)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Univ. School Instructor, FAUS - Henderson
Office Address: 26, 2
Boca Raton, FL 33431
United States
Office Telephone: 561 2973970
E-mail: tievoli1@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Adam Iglesias
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Counselor Professional, Counseling Center
Office Address: 80, 201
Boca Raton, FL 33431
United States
Office Telephone: 561 2973064
E-mail: aiglesia@health.fau.edu (Preferred)
aiglesia@fau.edu
 

Dr. Mohammad Ilyas (Mohammad)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dean and Professor, Engineering Dean's Office
Office Address: 96, 308M
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973454
561 2973454
E-mail: ilyas@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Ann N Imber
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Resident-Internal Medicine, Medicine - Clinical Sci & Educ
Office Address: 71, 335
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2974533
E-mail: imbera@health.fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Muriel F Industrious
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Proposal & Contract Admin., Research VP Office
Office Address: 10, 220
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972315
E-mail: mindustrious@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Donnie Dee Ingram (Donnie)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Law Enforcement Officer, Public Safety
Office Address: MC03, 150
Jupiter, FL 33458
Office Telephone: 561 7998736
E-mail: dingram6@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Megan P. Ingram
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Data Entry Personnel, Lifelong Learning
Office Address: MC15, 135
Jupiter, FL 33458
Office Telephone: 561 7998821
E-mail: ingramm@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Ryan Joseph Iocco
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Resident Coordinator, Housing and Residential Life
Office Address: 70, 110
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2975736
E-mail: riocco@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Vijaya L. Iragavarapu (Vijaya)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor/Biomed Sci, Medicine - Dean's Office
Office Address: 71, 309
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973304
561 2972713
E-mail: iragavar@health.fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Raul Rafael Iribarren
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Supervisor/Adjunct, Teaching and Learning
Office Address: 47, 230
Jupiter, FL 33458
Office Telephone: 561 7998500
E-mail: riribarren@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Sandra Byrd Irish
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Controller, Controller's Office
Office Address: 10,145
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2974319
E-mail: sirish@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Christopher John Irving
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Writing Consultant, Undergrad Studies Dean Office
Office Address: 2, 215
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973498
E-mail: cirving4@fau.edu (Preferred)
chrisjohnirving@yahoo.com
 

Keneil Donald Irving
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Irrigation Technician, Buildiing & Grounds
Office Address: 5, 212
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973922
E-mail: irvingk@fau.edu (Preferred)
irvingk@fau.edu
 

Ceylan Isgor
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Medicine - Dean's Office
Office Address: 71, 323
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2970712
E-mail: cisgor@health.fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Mrs. Ellen M. Ismalon (Ellen)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Secretary, Exceptional Student Education
Office Address: 47, 413
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973284
E-mail: eismalon@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Natalie Israel
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Biological Sciences
Office Address: 55, 110A
Boca Raton, FL 33138
United States
Office Telephone: 561 2970347
E-mail: nisrael3@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Richard Israel
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Design & Soc Inquiry Dean Ofc
Office Address: 44, 108
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973804
E-mail: israelr@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Keiko Ito
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Mathematics
Office Address: 43, 219
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2974093
E-mail: kito@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Tatyana Vadimovna Iudean
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Graphic Designer, Honor's College Dean's Office
Office Address: MC01, 169
Jupiter, FL 33458
Office Telephone: 561 7998216
E-mail: tdelekto@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Shawn M. Iverson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Resident- Internal Medicine, Medicine - Clinical Sci & Educ
Office Address: 71, 335
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2974533
E-mail: siverson@health.fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Russell L. Ivy (Russell)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Interim Dean and Assoc Provost, Science Dean's Office
Office Address: 43, 256
Boca Raton, FL 33431
United States
Office Telephone: 561 2973301
561 2973295
E-mail: ivy@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Gopalkrishnan R. Iyer (Gopalkrishnan)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Marketing
Office Address: 24, 204
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2970917
E-mail: giyer@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Juan M Izaguirre Pena
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dir, Multicultural Affairs, Student Involvement & Ldership
Office Address: 8, 224
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973959
E-mail: jizagui2@fau.edu (Preferred)
 
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.8