HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Lauren Kristen Haag
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Research Technician, Biological Sciences
Office Address: 1, 139
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2970671
E-mail: lhaag@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Alberto Haces (Alberto)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Senior Instructor, Chemistry
Office Address: 55, 309
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973641
E-mail: ahaces@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Drew Alan Hacker
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Simulation Center Trainer, Medicine - Simulation
Office Address: 1, 105
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2974320
E-mail: hackerd@health.fau.edu (Preferred)
hackerd@fau.edu
 

Allison E Hackett
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coordinator, Event Planning, University Center
Office Address: 80, 118A
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2970287
E-mail: aloren1@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Andrew J. Hackett
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coordinator, Student Affairs, Student Affairs VP Office
Office Address: 80, 215
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973988
E-mail: ahacket5@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Aaron Hackman
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assoc. Dir. for Stu Involvemt, Student Involvement & Ldership
Office Address: 31, 218
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973893
E-mail: hackmana2015@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Erica Tracy Hackmyer
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Writing Consultant, Undergrad Studies Dean Office
Office Address: 2, 215
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973498
E-mail: ehackmye@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Monika E Hadaszy
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Instructor, Test Preparation
Office Address: 80, 208D
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2971260
E-mail: mhadaszy@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Wanda Cercone Hagan (Wanda)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Education Student Services
Office Address: 47, 230
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973598
E-mail: whagan@fau.edu (Preferred)
whagan@fau.edu
 

Whitney Blythe Hagen
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Psychologist, Counseling Center
Office Address: 8, 229
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973540
E-mail: hagenw@health.fau.edu (Preferred)
hagenw@fau.edu
 

Taylor S. Hagood (Taylor)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, English
Office Address: 97, 343
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972306
E-mail: thagood@fau.edu (Preferred)
thagood@fau.edu
 

Kenneth C Hahey
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Scoreboard Operator, Athletics
Office Address: 67, 212
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2971006
E-mail: khahey@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Debra Jo Hain (Debra)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Nursing Dean's Office
Office Address: 84,333
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2974301
E-mail: dhain@health.fau.edu (Preferred)
dhain@fau.edu
 

Henry M. Haire
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Prof-Clin Biomed Sci, Medicine - Graduate Medical Ed
Office Address: 71, 213
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2970123
E-mail: hhaire@health.fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Jerome E Haky (Jerome)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assoc Prof & Dept Assoc Chair, Chemistry
Office Address: 43, 122
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973338
Fax Number: 561 2972759
E-mail: hakyj@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Virginia A Hale (Virginia)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Executive Secretary, Business Dean's Office
Office Address: 86, 328
Boca Raton, FL 33431
United States
Office Telephone: 561 2973629
E-mail: vhale4@fau.edu (Preferred)
vhale4@fau.edu
 

Thomas C Halikman
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Substitute Teacher, FAUS - Henderson
Office Address: 26, 2
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973970
E-mail: thalikma@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Allyson L Hall
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructional Designer, Center for E-Learning
Office Address: 4, 209
Boca Raton, FL 33431
United States
Office Telephone: 561 2974696
E-mail: ahall53@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Caitlin Michelle Hall
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coord., Academic Programs, Executive Programs
Office Address: 93, 201
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972709
E-mail: chall47@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Dentist E Hall
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Grounds Assistant, Buildiing & Grounds
Office Address: 69, 167
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972240
E-mail: dhall2014@fau.edu (Preferred)
dhall2014@fau.edu
 

Evelyn Joyce Hall (Evelyn)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coor. Acad. Support Services, Chemistry
Office Address: 55, 110A
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2970067
E-mail: ehall@fau.edu (Preferred)
ehall@fau.edu
 

Mary Michele Hall (Michele)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Senior Fiscal Assistant, Harbor Branch
Office Address: HB18, 203F
Fort Pierce, FL 34946
Office Telephone: 772 2422219
E-mail: mhall155@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Megan Susanne Hall
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Director, Executive Programs
Office Address: 93,201
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972709
E-mail: mhall65@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Michael E Hall
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Exercise Science
Office Address: 47, 474
Boca Raton, FL 33431
United States
Office Telephone: 561 2972420
E-mail: mhall61@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Ruby I Hall (Ruby)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Licensed Practical Nurse, Nursing Dean's Office
Office Address: 79, 119
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2970503
E-mail: rhall44@health.fau.edu (Preferred)
rhall44@fau.edu
rhall44@fau.edu
 

Cheryl L. Halle (Cheryl)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Web Master/Comm. Officer, Engineering Dean's Office
Office Address: 96, 308
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2971399
Fax Number: 561 2972307
E-mail: challe@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Jason O Hallstrom
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director and Professor, Research VP Office
Office Address: 96, 324
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2974748
E-mail: jhallstrom@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Edward E. Hamby Sr. (Edward)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Trainer, Architecture
Office Address: 44, 303B
Fort Laurderdale, FL 33301
Office Telephone: 954 2361000
E-mail: ehambys@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Douglas M. Hamilton
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Academic Tutor, Athlete Ctr-Acad Excellence
Office Address: 67, 236
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973163
E-mail: dhamil13@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Duane B Hamilton Jr
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Dir, Admissions, ADMISSIONS
Office Address: 80, 118K
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2976037
E-mail: dhamilton@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Elwood R. Hamlin II (Elwood)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor & Asst. Director, Social Work
Office Address: 44, 284
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972864
Fax Number: 561 2972864
E-mail: ehamlin@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

David A Hammer (David)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Music
Office Address: 9, 230
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973820
561 2973820
E-mail: dhammer2@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Michael Henry Hammer (Michael)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coordinator, Acad. Programs, SOA Executive Programs
Office Address: 87, 107D
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2974208
E-mail: mhammer2@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Javaris L Hammond
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coordinator Academic Programs, Nursing Dean's Office
Office Address: 84, 102
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2974648
E-mail: hammondj@health.fau.edu (Preferred)
hammondj@fau.edu
 

Kirk A. Hammond (Kirk)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assoc Director, Acad Supp Svcs, University Advising Svcs
Office Address: 80,201
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973064
561 2972014
Fax Number: 561 2973132
E-mail: khammond@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Stephen Ray Hammond
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coord., Intercollegiate Athl., Athletics
Office Address: 67, 221
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2970218
E-mail: hammonds@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Mr. Michael B. Hampton (Michael)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Specialist, Computer Appli., NORTHERN TECHNOLOGY SERVICES
Office Address: MC01, 112
Jupiter, FL 33458
Office Telephone: 561 7998659
561 7998659
E-mail: mhampton@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

C. Jim Han (Jim)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: PROFESSOR, Info Technology Oper Mgmt
Office Address: 24, 214
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972691
E-mail: han@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Robert E. Haney
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Resident Coordinator, Housing and Residential Life
Office Address: 92, 114
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2975346 Extension 75346
E-mail: haneyr@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

M. Dennis Hanisak (Dennis)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: HBOI Center Dir.&Res.Professor, Harbor Branch
Office Address: HB50, 135
Fort Pierce, FL 34946
Office Telephone: 772 2422306
E-mail: dhanisak@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Sawsan A. Hanna (Sawsan)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Senior Clerk, REGISTRAR
Office Address: 80, 145A
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972711
E-mail: shanna@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Sharika S. Hanna-Emery (Sharika)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: COORD, ACAD. SUPPORT SVCS., Psychology
Office Address: 12, 101
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973359
E-mail: hanna@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Eric J Hanne (Eric)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, History
Office Address: 9, 152
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973847
E-mail: ehanne@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Lynn Marie Hansen (Lynn)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Paraprofessiona, STUDENT FINANCIAL AID
Office Address: 80, 236L
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973522
E-mail: lhansen6@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Mia R Hansen
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Clerical Assistant, Alumni Relations
Office Address: 94, 201
Boca Raton, FL 33431
United States
Office Telephone: 561 2973011
E-mail: mhanse16@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Maximilian Hanusch
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Research Associate, Physics
Office Address: 43, 108
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973380
E-mail: hanuschm@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Jack Lazare Harari (Jack)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Dean, Medicine - Dean's Office
Office Address: 71, 145
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972219
E-mail: jharari@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Michael B Harari
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Mgmt-Int'l Bus-Entrepnshp
Office Address: 23, 127
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973654
E-mail: mharari@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Dr. Guillermo Juan Hardman (John)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Ed Leadership
Office Address: 47, 250
Boca Raton, FL 33431
United States
Office Telephone: 561 2973555
Fax Number: 561 2973618
E-mail: whardma1@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Ms. Deirdre J Hardy (Deirdre)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Architecture
Office Address: BC05, 813
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
Office Telephone: 954 7625651
Fax Number: 954 7625367
E-mail: dhardy@fau.edu (Preferred)
 
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.8