HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Gary A Gabeloff
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Sr. Library Tech. Ass't., Library
Office Address: 3, 132
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973762
E-mail: gabeloff@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Mr. Donald L. Gabriel (Donald)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: COORD, UNIVERSITY HOUSING, Housing and Residential Life
Office Address: 46, 215
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972506
Fax Number: 561 2972881
 

John A. Gabrielsen
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Shipping & Receiving Clerk, Medicine - Dean's Office
Office Address: 71, 135
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2974079
E-mail: jgabrie6@health.fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Stephanie B. Gabrielsen
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Specialist, Medicine - Clinical Sci & Educ
Office Address: 71, 215
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2970022
E-mail: sgabrielsen@health.fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Arianna M Gagnon
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Research Assistant, FAUS - Henderson
Office Address: 26, 2
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973970
E-mail: agagnon4@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Svetlana Gagula (Svetlana)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coord.,Edu/ Training Prog., Slattery Child Care
Office Address: 45,
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972341
E-mail: gsvetlan@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Linda Gaines
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Instructor, Social Work
Office Address: 44, 303
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2976494
E-mail: gainesl@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Brian Howard Galbut
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Preceptor M1, Medicine -Medical Educ
Office Address: 71, 222A
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2970237
E-mail: bgalbut@health.fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Jeffrey R Galin (Jeffrey)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR, English
Office Address: 2, 215C
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2971221
E-mail: jgalin@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Desmond M. Gallant (Desmond)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Chair & Associate Professor, Theatre
Office Address: 52, 114B
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973815
561 2973872
E-mail: dgallant@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

William Robert Gallart
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Specialist, Computer Applicati, INSTRUCTIONAL TECHNOLOGIES
Office Address: 22, 138
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973941
E-mail: wgallart@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Jeremy S. Gallas
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Psych Pre-Doctoral Intern, Counseling Center
Office Address: 8, 229
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973540
E-mail: jgallas@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Maria F Gallego
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Research Assistant, Psychology
Office Address: BC52, 268
Davie, FL 33314
United States
Office Telephone: 954 2361125
E-mail: mgallego2012@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Victor E. Gallego
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Teaching Lab Assistant, Engineering Dean's Office
Office Address: 96, 308
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973400
E-mail: vgalleg1@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Gail A. Gallo (Gail)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Paraprofessiona, Controller's Office
Office Address: 10, 292
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973109
E-mail: ggallo2@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Michelle Marie Gallo
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Research Assistant, Center for Complex Systems
Office Address: 12, 510
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972361
E-mail: mgallo2@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Gisele M. Galoustian (Gisele)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Media Relations Dir for Res, Media Relations
Office Address: 4
Boca Raton, FL 33431
United States
Office Telephone: 561 2972676
E-mail: ggaloust@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Stuart D Galup (Stuart)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Info Technology Oper Mgmt
Office Address: BC49, 485
Davie, FL 33314
Office Telephone: 954 2361260
E-mail: sgalup@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Vanina Gabriela Galvan Mays (Vanina)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coordinator Academic Programs, Education Student Services
Office Address: BC52, 202
Davie, FL 33314
Office Telephone: 954 2361028
E-mail: vgalvan@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Dr. James E Galvin
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Prof of Clinical Bio Sci, Medicine - Clinical Sci & Educ
Office Address: 71, 242
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2974574
E-mail: galvinj@health.fau.edu (Preferred)
galvinj@fau.edu
 

Yolanda Gamboa (Yolanda)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Lang, Linguistics & Comp Lit
Office Address: 97, 279
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972530
E-mail: ygamboa@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Mrs. Dianna Ella Gamelin
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Univ. School Instructor, FAUS - Henderson
Office Address: 26, 2
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973970
E-mail: dgamelin@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

James P. Gammack-Clark (James)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Geosciences
Office Address: 55, 349
Boca Raton, FL 33431
E-mail: jgammack@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Norma Gammons
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Senior Executive Secretary, Harbor Branch
Office Address: HB18, 206
Fort Pierce, FL 34946
Office Telephone: 772 2422313
E-mail: ngammons@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Steven Dale Gann Jr.
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Teaching Lab Assistant, Computer & Elec Eng & Comp Sci
Office Address: 96, 308
Boca Raton, FL 33431
United States
Office Telephone: 561 2973400
E-mail: sgann2012@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Barbara A Ganson (Barbara)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR, History
Office Address: 9, 181
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2974125
E-mail: bganson@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Desiree A Ganthier
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Substitute Teacher, FAUS - Henderson
Office Address: 26, 2
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973970
E-mail: dganthier@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Gopal H Gaonkar (Gopal)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Ocean & Mechanical Engineering
Office Address: 36, 103
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973417
E-mail: gaonkar@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Lysel J. Garavelli
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: HBOI Research Associate, Harbor Branch
Office Address: HB50, 206
Fort Pierce, FL 34946
Office Telephone: 772 2422238
E-mail: lgaravelli@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Robert J Garber
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Marketing
Office Address: 24, 201
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973036
E-mail: garberr@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Adrian Obrian Garbutt Jr.
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Police Service Technician, Public Safety
Office Address: BC54, 109
Davie, FL 33314
Office Telephone: 954 2361215
E-mail: agarbuttjr@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Leticia N. Garcia
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Bus Driver, FAUS - Henderson
Office Address: 26, 2
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973970
E-mail: garcial@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Lizeth A. Garcia (Lizeth)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Program Assistant, Curriculum, Culture & Educ Inq
Office Address: 47, 353
Boca Raton, FL 33437
Office Telephone: 561 2976598
E-mail: lgarci18@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Ms. Stella K. Garcia (Stella)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst. Dir. Broward Admissions, Broward Admissions
Office Address: BC49, 112
Davie, FL 33314
Office Telephone: 954 2361185
E-mail: smbah@fau.edu (Preferred)
smbah@fau.edu
 

Arthur Felipe Garcia Jr.
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Professot, Lifelong Learning
Office Address: 31, 209
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972410
E-mail: garciaa@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Luis Garcia-Feijoo (Luis)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Finance
Office Address: BC49, 451
Davie, FL 33314
Office Telephone: 954 2361239
E-mail: lgarciaf@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Barbara S. Gardner
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Preceptor M3, Medicine -Medical Educ
Office Address: 71,222A
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2970237
E-mail: gardnerb@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Debbie S Gardner
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Nurse Practioner, Nursing Dean's Office
Office Address: 84, 349
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2974701
E-mail: dbirthwr@health.fau.edu (Preferred)
dbirthwr@fau.edu
 

Marlene Reno Gardner
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst to VP for Public Affairs, Marketing & Creative Services
Office Address: 5, 138
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2971352
Fax Number: 561 2972307
E-mail: mreno@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Sarah Ashly Dean Gardner (Sarah)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Education Assistant, Harbor Branch
Office Address: HB35, 105
Fort Pierce, FL 34946
Office Telephone: 772 2422400
E-mail: sgardne2@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Heidi L Garguilo
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Nursing Dean's Office
Office Address: 84, 301
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973207
E-mail: hgarguil@health.fau.edu (Preferred)
hgarguil@fau.edu
 

Deborah L. Garland (Deborah)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst. Director Telecommun., COMMUNICATION INFRASTRUCTURE
Office Address: 22, 162
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972222
E-mail: dgarlan3@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Patrick R. Garmon (Patrick)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director Info Technology, Public Safety
Office Address: 69, 128
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2971267
 

Susan Garnett (Susan)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Professor, Nursing Dean's Office
Office Address: HB18, 219
Port St Lucie, FL 34986
Office Telephone: 772 8733381
E-mail: sgarnett@health.fau.edu (Preferred)
sgarnett@fau.edu
 

Carolynn A. Garozzo (Carolynn)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Senior Accountant, Facilities Adm Office
Office Address: 69, 107
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973144
561 2973144
Fax Number: 561 2972260
E-mail: cgarozzo@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Marta Nelida Garrido
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Instructor, Lifelong Learning
Office Address: 31D, 205
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2970185
E-mail: mgarrid2@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Paige I. Garrido
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dir. Comm & Spcl Events, Science Dean's Office
Office Address: 43, 248
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2974526
E-mail: pgarrido@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Ashley J Garrison
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Equipment Room Asst, Athletics
Office Address: 67, 156
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972281
E-mail: agarrison@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Sonya D. Gaskell (Sonya)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Artistic worker, Visual Art & Arts History
Office Address: 52, 118
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973870
E-mail: sgaskell@fau.edu (Preferred)
sgaskell@fau.edu
 

Joseph B Gass
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Supplemental Instruction Lead, Student Retention
Office Address: 2, 223
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2970906
E-mail: jgass2012@fau.edu (Preferred)
 
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.8