HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Maria J. Faber (Maria)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Paraprofessiona, STUDENT FINANCIAL AID
Office Address: 80, 236L
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972738
561 2973680
E-mail: mfaber@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Debra J. Fackler (Debra)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Data Assistant, Research VP Office
Office Address: 71, 403
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2974314
E-mail: dfackler@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Maria G. Fadiman
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Geosciences
Office Address: 55, 347
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973314
E-mail: mfadiman@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Lawrence B. Faerman (Larry)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Executive Director, Housing, Student Affairs VP Office
Office Address: 8, 226
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973542
561 2975000
E-mail: lfaerman@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Sylvanna Elvira Fahnestock
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst. Dir.,Academic Support, Engineering Dean's Office
Office Address: 96, 308
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972492
E-mail: perezs@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Angela Marie Fain
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Substitute Teacher, FAUS - Henderson
Office Address: 26, 2
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973970
E-mail: afain1@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Elizabeth A. Fairall
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Special Collections Assistant, Library
Office Address: 3, 261
Boca Raton, FL 33431
United States
Office Telephone: 561 2973787
E-mail: ewaldren@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Tod Robert Fairbanks (Tod)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct faculty, Mgmt-Int'l Bus-Entrepnshp
Office Address: 1, 136
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973320
E-mail: tfairba2@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Jennifer Fajardo
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: PERMANENT SUBSTITUTE, FAUS - Henderson
Office Address: 26, 2
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973970
E-mail: fajardoj@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Felicia Aimee Alexis Falden
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Pharmacy Clerk, Student Health Services
Office Address: 8, 223
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972073
E-mail: ffalden@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Cheryl A. Falk (Cheryl)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Nurse, Nursing Dean's Office
Office Address: 79, 100
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2970503
Permanent Address: 2427 NW 40th Cir
Boca Raton, FL 33431-5442
Permanent Telephone: 561 2457782
561 2457782
561 2457782
E-mail: cfalk1@health.fau.edu (Preferred)
cfalk1@fau.edu
cfalk1@fau.edu
 

Thomas J. Falloretta
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coor. Computer Applications, STUDENT FINANCIAL AID
Office Address: 80, 236K
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2970232
E-mail: tfallore@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Dr. Mary E. Faraci (Mary)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: PROFESSOR, English
Office Address: MC03, 256
Jupiter, FL 33458
Office Telephone: 561 7998545
E-mail: faraci@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Ms. Arlene C. Faranda
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Nurse Practitioner, Counseling Center
Office Address: 8, 229
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972480
E-mail: afaranda@health.fau.edu (Preferred)
afaranda@fau.edu
 

Ali Farazmand (Ali)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: PROFESSOR, Public Administration
Office Address: 44, 301D
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2974154
E-mail: afarazma@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Jane G Farinas (Jane)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Academic Tutor, Athlete Ctr-Acad Excellence
Office Address: 67, 261
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972899
E-mail: farinasj@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Heather Marie Farineau
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Social Work
Office Address: 44, 303
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2976494
E-mail: hthompson@fau.edu (Preferred)
hfarineau@fau.edu
 

Julie Michele Farkas
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coor. Stud Support Services, Graduate College
Office Address: 80, 106A
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972817
E-mail: jfarkas3@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Robert Jay Farley (Robert)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Police Service Technician, Harbor Branch
Office Address: HB21, 101
Fort Pierce, FL 34946
Office Telephone: 772 2422415
E-mail: rfarley1@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Stephanie Frances Farrington (Stephanie)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Biological Research Specialist, Harbor Branch
Office Address: HB50, 116
Fort Pierce, FL 34946
Office Telephone: 772 2422233
E-mail: sfarrington@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Raquel Fas Bravo
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Business Dean's Office
Office Address: 93, 201
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972709
E-mail: rbravo@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Thomas J Faughnan
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Lab Assistant, Biological Sciences
Office Address: 1, 252
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2970384
E-mail: tfaughnan@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Mr. William Roderick Faulds (William)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director Academic Support Svcs, School of the Arts
Office Address: 51,102B
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972966
E-mail: wfaulds@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

John S. Faulkner (John)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Emeritus Professor, Physics
Office Address: 43, 108
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972762
561 2973429
E-mail: faulkner@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Guilherme F Faviero
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Research Assistant, Medicine - Basic Science
Office Address: 71, 221
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2970605
E-mail: gfavier1@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Taylor Marie Fawbush
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Scoreboard Operator, Athletics
Office Address: 67
Boca Raton, FL 33431
United States
Office Telephone: 561 2971094
E-mail: tfawbush@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Philip L. Fazio (Philip)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculity, Business Dean's Office
Office Address: 87, 107
Boca Raton, FL 33431
United States
Office Telephone: 561 2972709
561 2972607
E-mail: pfazio1@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Sandria E. Fearon-Hardy
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Preceptor M3, Medicine -Medical Educ
Office Address: 71, 222
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2970237
E-mail: sfearonhardy@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Elysa D. Feder (Elysa)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coordinator, ADMISSIONS
Office Address: 80, 118G
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2976085
E-mail: efeder@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Lawrence Feidelman (Lawrence)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Info Technology Oper Mgmt
Office Address: 24, 219
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973191
E-mail: lfeidelm@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Jerry J Feierstone (Jerry)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Senior Purchasing Agent, Purchasing
Office Address: 10,123A
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973082
E-mail: jfeierst@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Britt E Feingold
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Instructor, Teaching and Learning
Office Address: 47, 350
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973621
E-mail: bfeingol@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Lauren Amy Feingold-Caridi
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Preceptor M3, Medicine -Medical Educ
Office Address: 71, 222A
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2970237
E-mail: lfeingold@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Ronald L. Feinman (Ronald)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Professor, History
Office Address: 52, 107
Boca Raton, FL 33441
Office Telephone: 561 2973840
954 2361104
E-mail: rfeinma1@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Mr. Keith Garrett Feit
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Univ. School Instructor, FAUS - Henderson
E-mail: kfeit@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Fred A. Fejes (Fred)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: PROFESSOR, Comm. & Multimedia Studies
Office Address: 97, 206
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973858
E-mail: fejes@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Eileen R. Feldman (Eileen)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Academic Intern, Athlete Ctr-Acad Excellence
Office Address: 67, 261
Boca Raton, FL 33431
United States
Office Telephone: 561 2972297
E-mail: efeldm13@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Rivka A. Felsher (Rivka)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director of Degree Completion, Graduate College
Office Address: 80, 106 F
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2976065
E-mail: rfelsher@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Christian M Feneck (Christian)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Architecture
Office Address: 5, 807
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2975654
E-mail: cfeneck@fau.edu (Preferred)
cfeneck@fau.edu
 

Emily A. Fenichel
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Visual Art & Arts History
Office Address: 52, 118
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973870
E-mail: efenichel@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Ethan D Fenichel
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant University Librarian, Library
Office Address: 3, 103
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973776
E-mail: fenichele@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Anne Kathryn Fennimore
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dev & Pub Affrs Asst, Medicine - Dean's Office
Office Address: 55, 356
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972510
E-mail: afennimo@health.fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Emmanuel Fergile
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: TOPS Teacher, Arts & Letters Dean's Office
Office Address: 52,119
Boca Raton, FL 33431
United States
Office Telephone: 561 2973802
E-mail: efergile@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Reuben D. Ferguson (Reuben)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Academic Advisor, Science Student Services
Office Address: 43, 308H
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972272
Fax Number: 561 2973388
E-mail: rdfergus@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Tammy L Ferguson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dir.,Univ School & Professor, FAUS - Henderson
E-mail: tfergu10@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Danielle M Fermo
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Flute Group Instruction, Music
Office Address: 52, 115
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973854
E-mail: dfermo@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Rachel Rae Fern
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Research Assistant, Biological Sciences
Office Address: 1, 135
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973321
E-mail: rfern2014@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Alberto Fernandez (Alberto)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dir. Partner Campus Technology, BROWARD TECHNOLOGY SERVICES
Office Address: BC49, 308A
Davie, FL 33314
Office Telephone: 954 2361205
E-mail: alberto@fau.edu (Preferred)
alberto@fau.edu
 

Diandra Marie Fernandez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Scoreboard Operator - Softball, Athletics
Office Address: 67, 212
Boca Raton, FL 33431
United States
Office Telephone: 561 2971094
E-mail: dferna21@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Dr. Eduardo B Fernandez (Eduardo)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Computer & Elec Eng & Comp Sci
Office Address: 96, 417
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Fax Number: 561 2972800
E-mail: fernande@fau.edu (Preferred)
 
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.8