HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Janet A. Eagen (Janet)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Human Resources Rep., Human Resources
Office Address: 4, 211
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2970319
E-mail: jeagen@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Rebecca W. Eagen
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Academic Tutor, Athlete Ctr-Acad Excellence
Office Address: 67, 261
Boca Raton, FL 33431
United States
Office Telephone: 561 2972899
E-mail: reagen1@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Julie L. Earles (Julie)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assoc. Prof Psychology - HC, Honor's College Social Science
Office Address: MC01, 161
Jupiter, FL 33458
Office Telephone: 561 7998612
E-mail: jearles@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Shane C. Eason (Shane)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Comm. & Multimedia Studies
Office Address: BC49, 414
Davie, FL 33314
Office Telephone: 954 2361371
E-mail: eason@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Michele Teresa East
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Substitute Teacher, FAUS - Henderson
Office Address: 26, 2
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973970
E-mail: meast1@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Donna Marie Eberle (Donna)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Senior Administrative Asst., Jupiter Lifelong Learning
Office Address: MC15, 138
Jupiter, FL 33458
Office Telephone: 561 7998541
E-mail: deberle@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Emanuel M Ebin
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Resident-Internal Medicine, Medicine - Clinical Sci & Educ
Office Address: 71,335
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2974533
E-mail: eebin@health.fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Sindiana Maria Echeverri
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Sim Center Trainer, Medicine - Simulation
Office Address: 1, 105
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2974320
E-mail: secheverri@health.fau.edu (Preferred)
secheverri@fau.edu
 

Jessica L. Eck
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Technician, Medicine - Simulation
Office Address: 71, 145
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972219
E-mail: jeck1@health.fau.edu (Preferred)
jeck1@fau.edu
 

Stacey L. Edens (Stacey)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: COORD, STUDENT FINANCIAL AID, Jupiter Student Financial Aid
Office Address: MC03, 132
Jupiter, FL 33458
Office Telephone: 561 7998509
561 7998509
E-mail: sedens@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Martin Edward Edep
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Preceptor M2, Medicine -Medical Educ
Office Address: 71, 222A
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2970237
E-mail: medep@health.fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Sara E. Edge (Sara)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: HBOI Asst.Research Professor, Harbor Branch
Office Address: HB01
Fort Pierce, FL 34946
Office Telephone: 772 2422261 Extension 261
E-mail: sedge4@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Todd A. Edge
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coord. Academic Programs, Executive Programs
Office Address: 93, 201
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972709
E-mail: tedge@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Neil H. Edison
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst. Prof. Clin Biomed Sci, Medicine -Medical Educ
Office Address: 55, 347
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2974150
E-mail: nedison@health.fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Burel B. Edmael (Burel)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodial Worker, University Center
Office Address: 46, 215
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973908
 

George E. Edmunds (George)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coordinator Academic Programs, Engineering Dean's Office
Office Address: 96, 102H
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973578
561 2973258
E-mail: edmunds@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Mary C. Edmunds (Mary)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assoc. Director, Admissions, ADMISSIONS
Office Address: 80, 118K
Boca Raton, FL 33431
United States
Office Telephone: 561 2974361
E-mail: medmunds@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Ann-Charlotte Edvaldsson (Ann)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assoc Dir., User Support Svcs, ENTERPRISE SYSTEMS
Office Address: 22, 215
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973941
561 2973941
E-mail: ann@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Alana M. Edwards (Alana)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coor. Educ/Trg Programs, Ctr for Environmental Studies
Office Address: MC03, 241
Jupiter, FL 33458
Office Telephone: 561 7998462
E-mail: aedwards@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Cynthia Jane Edwards
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Instructor, Lifelong Learning
Office Address: 31-d, 201
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973648
E-mail: edwardsc@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Karethy A. Edwards
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Dean and Professor, Nursing Dean's Office
Office Address: 84, 304
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973318
E-mail: edwardsk@health.fau.edu (Preferred)
edwardsk@fau.edu
 

Maya D Edwards
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Research Assistant, Nursing Dean's Office
E-mail: mayaedwards@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Wiley E. Edwards
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Groundskeeper, Buildiing & Grounds
Office Address: 5, 212
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972240
E-mail: edwardsw@fau.edu (Preferred)
edwardsw@fau.edu
phppaystub@mailstub.fau.edu
 

Terry Lynn Eggenberger (Terry)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Nursing Dean's Office
Office Address: 84, 220A
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2971087
E-mail: teggenbe@health.fau.edu (Preferred)
teggenbe@fau.edu
 

Alene S. Egol
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Instructor, Lifelong Learning
Office Address: 31, 201
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973648
E-mail: aleneegol@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Barbara A. Egues (Barbara)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Education Student Services
Office Address: 47, 230
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973598
E-mail: begues@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

William Ehrhardt (William)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Sr. Police Service Technician, Public Safety
E-mail: ewillia@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Craig Ethan Ehrlich
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Instructor, Teaching and Learning
Office Address: 47, 350
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973621
E-mail: cehrlich@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Richard Scott Ehrlich (Richard)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Curriculum, Culture & Educ Inq
Office Address: 47,353
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2976588
Permanent Telephone: 561 6351831
E-mail: rehrlic1@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Elise K. Eifert
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Exercise Science
Office Address: 47, 475
Boca Raton, FL 33431
E-mail: eeifert@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Thomas R Eisenbarth
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Mathematics
Office Address: 43, 266
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2970809
E-mail: teisenba@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Adam M Eisenberg
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Comm. & Multimedia Studies
Office Address: 97, 201
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973850
E-mail: aeisenb2@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Ellen S Eisenberg (Ellen)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Clinical Assoc.Prof-Biomed, Medicine - Dean's Office
Office Address: 55, 345
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973000
E-mail: eeisenb2@health.fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Maria Eisenberg
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Business Dean's Office
Office Address: 87, 107
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33301
Office Telephone: 954 2360525
E-mail: mstamata@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Ms. Rosalind Eisenberg (Rosalind)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Auditorium Supervisor, University Center
Office Address: 31, 203
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973730
E-mail: reisenb3@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Todd David Eisner
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: GME Lecturer, Medicine - Graduate Medical Ed
Office Address: 71, 222A
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2970237
E-mail: teisner@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Damian E Eker
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Nursing Dean's Office
Office Address: 84, 336
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972871
E-mail: deker@health.fau.edu (Preferred)
deker@fau.edu
 

Gabor Elek
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Shuttle Bus Driver, Public Safety
Office Address: 69
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972771
E-mail: gelek@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Jennifer L Elgert
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Program Assistant, Counseling Center
Office Address: 8, 229
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973540
E-mail: jelgert@health.fau.edu (Preferred)
jelgert@fau.edu
 

Harold Elifson (Harry)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Acting Asst. Athletics Coach, Athletics
Office Address: 38, 105
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2971370
E-mail: helifson@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Dr. Isaac Elishakoff (Isaac)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Distinguished Research Prof., Ocean & Mechanical Engineering
Office Address: 36, 106
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972729
E-mail: elishako@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Aaron Elkin
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Preceptor M3, Medicine -Medical Educ
Office Address: 71, 222A
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2970237
E-mail: elkina@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Michael A Ellert
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Music
Office Address: 52, 119
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973820
E-mail: mellert@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Linda M. Ellington (Linda)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Instructor, Ed Leadership
Office Address: 47, 260
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2976551
E-mail: lsmith84@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Ms. Josephine A. Elliott
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Secretary, Teaching and Learning
Office Address: 47, 352
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973791
E-mail: jelliot@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Linda A. Elliott (Linda)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst to VP Exec Ops Chf of Stf, Admin Affairs VP Office
Office Address: 10, 341
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2971098
E-mail: lelliott@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Vincent Elliott (Vincent)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Sr. Project & Operations Mgr., Buildiing & Grounds
Office Address: 5,
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972248
E-mail: velliott@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Althia V. Ellis
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant to the Dean, Graduate College
Office Address: 80, 106
Boca Raton, FL 33431
United States
Office Telephone: 561 2974358
E-mail: ellisa2013@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Horace A Ellis
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Nursing Dean's Office
Office Address: 84, 304
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973887
E-mail: hellis5@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Kimberly M Ellis (Kimberly)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Mgmt-Int'l Bus-Entrepnshp
Office Address: 86, 331
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2971279
E-mail: kellis15@fau.edu (Preferred)
 
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.8