HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Sunil Babbar (Sunil)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: PROFESSOR, Info Technology Oper Mgmt
Office Address: 24, 215
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973179
561 2973179
Fax Number: 561 2973043
 

Shawn Bonifacio Baca (Shawn)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Preceptor M1, Medicine -Medical Educ
Office Address: 71, 222A
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2970237
E-mail: bacas@health.fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Angelina Mabascog Bacala
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Physics Adjunct, Physics
Office Address: 43, 144
Boca Raton, FL 33431
United States
Office Telephone: 561 2973380
E-mail: abacala@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Crystal A. Bacchus (Crystal)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Art Director, Marketing & Creative Services
Office Address: 5, 212R
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2970096
E-mail: cbacchus@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Krystall M Bach
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coordinator Accounting, Controller's Office
Office Address: 80, 131B
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972454
E-mail: kreisman@fau.edu (Preferred)
bachk@fau.edu
 

Olga Bacher
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Camp Facilitator, Music
Office Address: 52, 115
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973854
E-mail: obacher@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Laurie Michelle Bachler
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Research Assistant, Biological Sciences
Office Address: 1, 136
Boca Raton, FL 33431
United States
Office Telephone: 561 2973321
E-mail: lbachler@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Ahmed Kamal Badi (Ahmed)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Professor, Computer & Elec Eng & Comp Sci
Office Address: 96, 403
Boca Raton, FL 33431
United States
Office Telephone: 561 2973855
E-mail: abadi@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Ellen D. Baer (Ellen)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Visiting Professor, Nursing Dean's Office
Office Address: 84, 336A
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972871
E-mail: ebaer2@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Sonia Y. Baez (Sonia)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Accountant, Public Safety
E-mail: sbaez@fau.edu (Preferred)
sbaez@fau.edu
 

Jonathan S. Bagby (Jonathan)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR, Computer & Elec Eng & Comp Sci
Office Address: 96, 518
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973462
Fax Number: 561 3672336
E-mail: bagby@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Joseph A. Bagdonas III (Jody)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Vid Conf & Clsrm Tech Archit., INSTRUCTIONAL TECHNOLOGIES
Office Address: 22, 134G
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972079
E-mail: jbagdonas@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Robert J Bailyn (Robert)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adj Professor, Comm. & Multimedia Studies
Office Telephone: 561 2973850
E-mail: rbailyn1@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Daniel G. Baima
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Summer Intern, Harbor Branch
Office Address: HB18, 132
Fort Pierce, FL 34946
Office Telephone: 772 8732280
E-mail: dbaima@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Etty B. Baker
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Registered Dietician, Student Health Services
Office Address: 8, 225
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2974746
E-mail: bakere@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Ms. Lenerer S. Baker (Len)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Executive Secretary, Equity Inclusion & Compliance
Office Address: 10, 265
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973004
E-mail: lbaker@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Nicholas Baker III
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Instructor, Architecture
Office Address: BC5,607
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33301
E-mail: bakern@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Patrick Dean Baker
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Women's Soccer Head Coach, Athletics
Office Address: 67, 213
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973743
E-mail: bakerp@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Tracy Nicole Baker
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: OURI Program Coordinator, Undergrad Studies Dean Office
Office Address: 2, 209E
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2976874
E-mail: tnlbaker@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Rima S Bakhda
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Resident-Internal Medicine, Medicine - Clinical Sci & Educ
Office Address: 71,335
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2974533
E-mail: rbakhda@health.fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Maximillion E. Bako Devant (Maximillion)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Teaching and Learning
Office Address: 47, 353
Davie, FL 33314
Office Telephone: 561 2973791
E-mail: mbakode@fau.edu (Preferred)
mbakode@fau.edu
 

Swaminathan Balasubramanian
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Ed Leadership
Office Address: BC52,230
Davie, FL 33314
Office Telephone: 954 2361299
E-mail: nbalasubramanian@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Jean-Louis Baldet (Jean-Louis)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Theatre
Office Address: 9, 186
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973817
E-mail: jbaldet@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Eleanor R. Baldwin (Eleanor)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Education Dean's Office
Office Address: 47, 230
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973598
561 2973573
E-mail: ebaldwi1@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

John D. Baldwin (John)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Biological Sciences
Office Address: BC90, 438
Davie, FL 33314
Office Telephone: 954 2361151
954 2361151
E-mail: jbaldwin@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Sunil D. Bali
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Resident- Internal Medicine, Medicine - Graduate Medical Ed
Office Address: 71, 335
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2974533
E-mail: sbali@health.fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Kavita Balkaran
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: SSI Counselor, Science Student Services
Office Address: 55, 335
Boca Raton, FL 33431
United States
Office Telephone: 561 2976702
E-mail: kbalkar1@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Geri M. Ball
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Univ. School Instructor, FAUS - Henderson
Office Address: 26, 2
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973970
E-mail: BallG@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Jason Alan Ball (Jason)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assoc. V.P. for IT & CIO, OIT ASSOCIATE VP & CIO
Office Address: 22, 253
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973440
E-mail: jball@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

William W. Ballard (William)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructional Designer, Center for E-Learning
Office Address: 4, 209
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2974558
E-mail: wballard@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Carlos E Ballestas
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Preceptor M1, Medicine -Medical Educ
Office Address: 71, 222A
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2970237
E-mail: cballestas@health.fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Diana Lynn Ballou
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Instructor, Test Preparation
Office Address: 80, 208
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2971260
E-mail: dballou1@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Janelle Balram
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Sr Financial Aid Officer, STUDENT FINANCIAL AID
Office Address: 80, 233
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2974618
E-mail: jbalram@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Lochan Anand Balroop (Lochan)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coord., Budget Services, Ctr for Environmental Studies
Office Address: BC90, 309
Davie, FL 33314
Office Telephone: 954 2361247
Fax Number: 954 2361530 Extension 0
E-mail: lbalroop@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Noelle Kathleen Balsamo
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Clinical Support Coordinator, Exceptional Student Education
Office Address: MC03, 274
Jupiter, FL 33458
Office Telephone: 561 2124930
E-mail: nbalsamo@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Deborah Don Baltzer
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Aide - Paraprofessional, FAUS - Henderson
Office Address: 26, 7
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973976
E-mail: dbaltzer@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Jo Ann Marie Bamdas
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dir, Interprofessional Educ, Academic Affairs
Office Address: 10, 266
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973093
E-mail: jbamdas1@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Joan Marie Banashak (Joan)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Good FIT Area Coordinator, Teaching and Learning
Office Address: 47, 210
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973564
E-mail: jbanasha@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Marina P Banchetti (Marina)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Philosophy
Office Address: 44, 280
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973816
561 2973816
E-mail: banchett@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Kuntal Banerjee (Kuntal)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Economics
Office Address: 25, 105
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2971313
E-mail: kbanerje@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Bryan Andrew Banks
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Instructor, Undergrad Studies Dean Office
Office Address: 9, 160
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973840
E-mail: banksb@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

James Cephus Banner
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Law Enforcment Officer, Public Safety
Office Address: 69, 133
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973569
E-mail: jbanner4@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Charlise A Baptiste
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Teacher Assistant, Slattery Child Care
E-mail: baptistec2013@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Natasha K Baptiste
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coordinator Academic Programs, University Advising Svcs
Office Address: 80, 201
Boca Raton, FL 33431
United States
Office Telephone: 561 2973064
E-mail: nbaptiste2013@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Richard Martin Baptiste
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst. Project Manager, Harbor Branch
Office Address: HB11, 109
Fort Pierce, FL 34946
Office Telephone: 772 2422416
E-mail: rbaptis4@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Beth C Barak
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Dir., Research Comm., Research VP Office
Office Address: 10, 210C
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972311
E-mail: bbarak@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Maysaa Y Barakat
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Ed Leadership
Office Address: 47, 247
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2971067
E-mail: barakatm@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Nary K. Baran (Nary)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Specialist, Computer Appli., ADMINISTRATIVE SYSTEMS
Office Address: 22, 201
Boca Raton, FL 33431
United States
Office Telephone: 561 2970086
E-mail: nbaran1@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Candice Ann Barbanell
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Pharm Tech Prog Admin, Science Student Services
Office Address: 55, 335
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2976702
E-mail: cserran3@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Travis Jermaine Barber
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Fiscal Assistant, Controller's Office
Office Address: 80, 131B
Boca Raton, FL 33431
United States
Office Telephone: 561 2976102
E-mail: tbarber3@fau.edu (Preferred)
 
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.8