HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Valentine A Aalo (Valentine)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: PROFESSOR, Computer & Elec Eng & Comp Sci
Office Address: 96, 415
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973485
E-mail: aalo@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Tonya Simone Aaron
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Laboratory Assistant, Medicine - Basic Science
Office Address: 71, 305
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2970201
E-mail: taaron1@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Juan L Abarca
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: HS Girls Soccer Coach, FAUS - Henderson
Office Address: 26, 2
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973970
E-mail: jabarca@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Dr. Anthony J. Abbate (Anthony)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Provost & Professor, Academic Affairs
Office Address: BC05, 707
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
Office Telephone: 954 7625225
E-mail: aabbate@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Steven Timothy Abbott
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Outreach Manager, Alumni Relations
Office Address: 94, 208
Boca Raton, FL 33431
E-mail: abbotts@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Monica A. Abdallah
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Supervisor, Teaching and Learning
Office Address: 47, 230
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973598
E-mail: mabdalla@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Queen Aisha Abdul-Akbar
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Peer Tutor, Mathematics
Office Address: 43, 314
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973340
E-mail: qabdulakbar2012@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Kelly A. Abner
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Academic Intern, Athlete Ctr-Acad Excellence
Office Address: 67, 261
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972297
E-mail: kabner2012@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Yonas Kidane Abraha
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Visiting Instructor, Mathematics
Office Address: 43, 234
Boca Raton, FL 33431
United States
Office Telephone: 561 2973340
E-mail: yabraha@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Dr. Anita G Abraham (Anita)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Teaching and Learning
Office Address: BC52, 203
Davie, FL 33314
Office Telephone: 954 2361025
E-mail: aabraha7@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

David S. Abrams (David)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Course Facilitator, Mgmt-Int'l Bus-Entrepnshp
Office Address: 24, 218B
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973684
561 2973684
E-mail: dabrams5@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Gale V. Abrams (Gale)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct instructor, Teaching and Learning
Office Address: 47,355
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2976588
E-mail: gabrams@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Ira Abrams (Ira)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Mgmt-Int'l Bus-Entrepnshp
Office Address: 52, 111
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2970600
E-mail: iabrams1@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Edgar Miguel Abreu
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: TOPS Director, Arts & Letters Dean's Office
Office Address: 52, 119
Boca Raton, FL 33431
United States
Office Telephone: 561 2973820
E-mail: eabreu1@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Dr. Homayoon Abtahi (Homayoon)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Ocean & Mechanical Engineering
Office Address: 36, 109
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973425
561 2973425
E-mail: abtahi@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Deborah Lynne Ackerman
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coordinator Academic Programs, University Advising Svcs
Office Address: 80, 201
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973064
E-mail: greend@fau.edu (Preferred)
dackerman@fau.edu
 

Richard John Ackerman
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Technician, Medicine - Dean's Office
Office Address: 71,145
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972219
E-mail: rackerm5@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Rita A Acosta (Rita)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: IT Assistant, Business Dean's Office
Office Address: BC05, 1008
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
Office Telephone: 954 7721000
E-mail: racosta5@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Mariela Acuna
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Galleries Assistant, Arts & Letters Dean's Office
Office Address: 51, 102
Boca Raton, FL 33431
United States
Office Telephone: 561 2972661
E-mail: macuna@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Jeremy D Adam
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coor, Mktg/Social Media, Student Health Services
Office Address: 8W, 206
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2970997
E-mail: adamj@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Molly Rose Adam
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: FAU HS Academic Advisor, FAUS - Henderson
Office Address: 26, 2
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973970
E-mail: adamm@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Elaine C Adamkewicz
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Instructor, Lifelong Learning
Office Address: 31D, 205
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2970185
E-mail: eadamkew@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Lauren Noel Adamo (Lauren)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Documentation Specialist, Info Technology Oper Mgmt
Office Address: 22, 214
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2970220
E-mail: ladamo@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Mr. Gordon Ellis Adams Jr. (Gordon)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: IT Manager, Student Health Services
Office Address: 8W, 205
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972517
E-mail: gadams@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Jay E Adams
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Maintenance Mechanic, Harbor Branch
Office Address: HB11, 107
Fort Pierce, FL 34946
Office Telephone: 772 2422436
E-mail: jadams56@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Kathryn B. Adams
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Substitute Teacher, FAUS - Henderson
Office Address: 26, 2
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973970
E-mail: adamsk@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Melanie Elaine Adams
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: AcCESS Career Advisor, Career Development Center
Office Address: 80, 220
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972193
E-mail: madams39@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Phoenix J. Adams
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Professor, Social Work
Office Address: 44, 107
Boca Raton, FL 33431
United States
Office Telephone: 561 2971221
E-mail: padams4@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Robert D Adams (Robert)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, English
Office Address: BC90, 303J
Davie, FL 33314
Office Telephone: 954 2361122
Fax Number: 954 2361075
 

Ronald Edward Adams
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Visiting Asst Professor, Mathematics
Office Address: 43, 234
Boca Raton, FL 33431
United States
Office Telephone: 561 2973340
E-mail: radams22@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Keith E. Adderley (Keith)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coordinator, Servies&Resources, BROWARD TECHNOLOGY SERVICES
Office Address: BC49, 312a
Davie, FL 33314
Office Telephone: 954 2361153
E-mail: keith@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Mr. Galen A. Adderly (Galen)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Maintenance Support Worker, Buildiing & Grounds
Office Address: 5, 212
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972240
561 2972293
E-mail: gadderl1@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Tannaz Ebrahimi Adib
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Preceptor M3, Medicine -Medical Educ
Office Address: 71, 222A
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2970237
E-mail: tebrahimiadib@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Blake J Adickman
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Information Technology Asst, Nursing Dean's Office
Office Address: 84, 119
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972785
E-mail: badickma@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Maria C Afanador Llach
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Visual Art & Arts History
Office Address: BC49, 326
Davie, FL 33314
Office Telephone: 954 2361106
E-mail: cafanadorllach@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Gregory T. Affleck
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Level 2 Facilitator Ropes, Campus Recreation
Office Address: 91, 103
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2974512
E-mail: gaffleck@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Anna Agapova (Anna)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Finance
Office Address: 25, 103
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972607
E-mail: aagapova@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Ankur Agarwal (Ankur)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Computer & Elec Eng & Comp Sci
Office Address: 96,521
Boca Raton, FL 33431
United States
Office Telephone: 772 8733320
E-mail: aagarwa2@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Jennifer A. Agganis (Jennifer)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Exceptional Student Education
Office Address: 47, 415
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973280
E-mail: agganis@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Laura Agostina
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Program Assistant, Business Dean's Office
Office Address: BC49, 444
Davie, FL 33314
Office Telephone: 954 2361290
E-mail: lagosti1@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Mr. Paul James Agostinelli (Paul)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: ASSOC DIR, STUD. FINANCIAL AID, STUDENT FINANCIAL AID
Office Address: 80, 237B
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973532
561 2973532
 

Dominick Agostini
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coordinator Academic Programs, Business Student Services
Office Address: 24, 101
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2974556
E-mail: dagostini@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Craig A Agranoff
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Business Dean's Office
Office Address: 44, 392
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973210
E-mail: cagranoff2013@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Nowrin Ahmed
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Lab Assistant, Medicine - Basic Science
Office Address: 71, 318
Boca RAton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2970714
E-mail: ahmedn@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Sharon Ahumada (Sharon)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Program Assistant, Broward Student Affairs
Office Address: BC49, 203
Davie, FL 33314
Office Telephone: 954 2361222
E-mail: sahumada@health.fau.edu (Preferred)
sahumada@fau.edu
 

Stacey Kate Ajram (Stacey)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: SUBSTITUTE TEACHER, FAUS - Henderson
Office Address: 26, 2
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973970
E-mail: sajram@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Robin Akdeniz
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Instructor, Social Work
Office Address: 44, 303
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973234
E-mail: rakdeniz@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Cheryl Lynn Akers
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Univ. School Instructor, FAUS - Henderson
Office Address: 26, 2
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973970
E-mail: cakers@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Tonya Germaine Akins-Mosley (Tonya)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Senior Secretary, Education Student Services
Office Address: 47,230
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973570
E-mail: tgakins@fau.edu (Preferred)
tgakins@fau.edu
 

Rebecca T. Al-Hattab (Rebecca)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Program Assistant, English
Office Address: 97, 306
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972973
561 2972973
E-mail: ralhatta@fau.edu (Preferred)
 
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.8