HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Visual Art & Arts History

Maria C Afanador Llach
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Address: BC49, 326
Davie, FL 33314
Office Telephone: 954 2361106
E-mail: cafanadorllach@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Linda Behar
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
Office Address: 52,118
Boca Raton, FL 33431
United States
Office Telephone: 561 2973870
E-mail: lbehar1@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Joseph K. Bova
Employee Position Title: Visiting Instructor
Office Address: 52, 118
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973870
E-mail: bovaj@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Amy S Broderick (Amy)
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: 53, 113A
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2974315
E-mail: abroderi@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Andrew J Brown
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Address: 52, 118
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973870
E-mail: browna@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Caron Caplan Attardi
Employee Position Title: Artistic Model
Office Address: 52, 106
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973870
E-mail: ccaplan1@fau.edu (Preferred)
ccaplan1@fau.edu
 

John Wesley Carson
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
Office Address: 52, 118
Davie, FL 33314
Office Telephone: 954 2361000
E-mail: jcarson9@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Stephanie Cunningham (Stephanie)
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Address: BC49, 325
Davie, FL 33314
Office Telephone: 954 2361364
E-mail: cunningh@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Michaela A Dicosola (Michaela)
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Address: 53, 112A
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972280
561 2973870
E-mail: mdicosol@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Liliam Dominguez
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
Office Address: 52, 118
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973870
E-mail: ldoming8@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Patricia AnneMaria Escobar
Employee Position Title: Studio Technician
Office Address: 52, 118
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973870
E-mail: pescobar@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Emily A. Fenichel
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Address: 52, 118
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973870
E-mail: efenichel@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Raheleh T Filsoofi
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office Address: MC01, 128
Jupiter, FL 33458
United States
Office Telephone: 561 7993870
E-mail: rtavakol@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Stephen F. Futej
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
Office Address: 52, 118
Boca Raton, FL 33431
United States
Office Telephone: 561 2973870
E-mail: sfutej@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Sonya D. Gaskell (Sonya)
Employee Position Title: Artistic worker
Office Address: 52, 118
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973870
E-mail: sgaskell@fau.edu (Preferred)
sgaskell@fau.edu
 

Adrienne Rose Gionta (Adrienne)
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
Office Address: 52, 118
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973870
E-mail: agionta@fau.edu (Preferred)
agionta@fau.edu
 

Lewis M Greenberg (Lewis)
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
Office Address: 52, 118
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973870
E-mail: lgreen31@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Sharon Lee Hart
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Address: 53, 116
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972430
E-mail: harts@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Donna C Haynes
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
Office Address: BC49, 303
Davie, FL 33314
Office Telephone: 954 2361106
E-mail: dhaynes2@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Walter Hnatysh Jr. (Walter)
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Address: 53, 105b
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973877
E-mail: whnatysh@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

David S. Hochstadter
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
Office Address: 52, 118
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973870
E-mail: dhochstadter@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Roger P. Hurlburt (Roger)
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
Office Address: 52, 118
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973870
E-mail: rhurlbur@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Suzanne Lehman Khalil
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
Office Address: 52,118
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973870
E-mail: skhalil6@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Anita M. Kirchen (Anita)
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Professor
Office Address: MC07, 106
Jupiter, FL 33458
Office Telephone: 561 7998019
E-mail: akirchen@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Tammy S Knipp (Tammy)
Employee Position Title: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Office Address: 53, 114
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972970
561 2972970
E-mail: tknipp@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Kathleen A Kraft
Employee Position Title: Artistic Worker
Office Address: 52, 118
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973870
E-mail: kkraft2@fau.edu (Preferred)
kkraft2@fau.edu
 

Eric Landes
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Address: BC49, 322
Davie, FL 33314
Office Telephone: 954 2361106
E-mail: elandes1@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Jeffrey W. Larson
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Professor
Office Address: BC49, 323
Davie, FL 33314
United States
Office Telephone: 954 2361106
E-mail: larsonj@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Jill Karen Lavetsky
Employee Position Title: Galleries Assistant
Office Address: 51, 102
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972661
E-mail: jlavetsk@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Karen J Leader
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Address: 44, 372
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973196
E-mail: kleader@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Kandy Guisell Lopez
Employee Position Title: Clerical Assistant
Office Address: 52, 118
Boca Raton, FL 33431
United States
Office Telephone: 561 2973870
E-mail: klopez26@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Lorraine S. Marks
Employee Position Title: Artistic Worker
Office Address: 52, 118
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973870
E-mail: marksl@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Brian E. McConnell (Brian)
Employee Position Title: Chair & Assoc. Professor
Office Address: 9, 136
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973646
561 2973646
E-mail: mcconnel@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Neil Silas Munabi Munro
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
Office Address: 52, 118
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973870
E-mail: nmunro@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Kathleen H. O'connor (Kathleen)
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
Office Address: BC04, 314a
Davie, FL 33314
Office Telephone: 954 7625073
954 2361104
E-mail: koconnor@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Randall L. Orwig (Randall)
Employee Position Title: Artistic Worker
Office Address: 52, 118
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973870
E-mail: rorwig1@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Patricia Pacoe
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
Office Address: BC49, 323
Davie, FL 33314
United States
Office Telephone: 954 2361106
E-mail: ppacoe@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Christopher R Pickett
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
Office Address: 52, 118
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973870
E-mail: pickettc@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Annette Marie Piskel
Employee Position Title: ADjunct
Office Address: BC52, 118
Davie, FL 33314
United States
Office Telephone: 954 2361000
E-mail: apiskel@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Carol G Prusa (Carol)
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Address: 51,101B
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973756
E-mail: cprusa@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Ms. Barbara Christine Savage
Employee Position Title: Program Administrator
Office Address: 52, 118
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973870
E-mail: bsavag1@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

William C Schwartz
Employee Position Title: Artistic Worker
E-mail: wschwar3@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Marco J. Silvagi (Marco)
Employee Position Title: Artistic Worker
Office Address: 52, 106
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973870
E-mail: msilvag1@fau.edu (Preferred)
ARTDEPT@MAILSTUB.FAU.EDU
 

Vicki Skinner (Vicki)
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
Office Address: 52, 106
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973870
E-mail: vskinner@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Nancy D. Spielman (Nancy)
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
Office Address: 52, 118
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973870
E-mail: nspielma@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Juana Maria Valdes (Juana)
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Address: 53, 104A
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972464
E-mail: jvaldes7@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Izel Moses Vargas
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
Office Address: 52, 118
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973870
E-mail: vargasi@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Vassoula Vasiliou
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
Office Address: 52, 118
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973870
E-mail: vvasiliou@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Julie A Ward
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Address: 53, 107B
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973870
E-mail: wardj@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Ms. Lori Ann Warren
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
Office Address: 52, 118
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973870
E-mail: lwarren4@fau.edu (Preferred)
 
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.8