HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Undergrad Studies Dean Office

Anthony Lewis Ambrosio
Employee Position Title: Dir, Assessment Undergrad Prog
E-mail: aambrosio@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Brittanney Jaclyn Amento
Employee Position Title: Asst. Dir of MLC
Office Address: 2, 211
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2971037
E-mail: bferoz@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Ms. Diane L. Aragon (Diane)
Employee Position Title: ADMINISTRATIVE ASST.
Office Address: 80, 216
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2970567
E-mail: daragon@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Tracy Nicole Baker
Employee Position Title: OURI Program Coordinator
Office Address: 2, 209E
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2976874
E-mail: tnlbaker@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Bryan Andrew Banks
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office Address: 9, 160
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973840
E-mail: banksb@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Elyse C Budkie
Employee Position Title: MLC-SAM LAB
Office Address: 2, 211
Boca Raton, FL 33431
E-mail: ebudkie2012@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Walter Nicks Burton III (Walter)
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
Office Address: 97, 201
Boca Raton, FL 33431
United States
Office Telephone: 561 2973850
E-mail: wburton@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Christian J. Cabrera
Employee Position Title: Writing Consultant
Office Address: 2, 215
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973498
E-mail: ccabrer9@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Donna M. Chamely-Wiik (Donna)
Employee Position Title: QEP Dir. & Assoc.Scientist
Office Address: 55, 216
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2970046
E-mail: dchamely@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Cristina Chillem
Employee Position Title: Writing Cosultant
Office Address: 2, 215
Boca Raton, FL 33431
E-mail: cchillem@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Magdalena Chojna
Employee Position Title: Director, Bus/Fin Aux. Svcs
Office Address: 2, 214E
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2971035
E-mail: mchojna@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

George Andrew Christakis
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
Office Address: 97, 306
Boca Raton, FL 33431
United States
Office Telephone: 561 2972973
E-mail: gchrist5@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Lyam Thomas Christopher
Employee Position Title: Writing Consultant
Office Address: 2, 215
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973498
E-mail: lchristopher@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Betty B. Feuerberg (Betty)
Employee Position Title: Writing Consultant
Office Address: 44, 107
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2971221
E-mail: bfeuerbe@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Philip L Fishman
Employee Position Title: Writing Consultant
Office Address: 97, 306
Boca Raton, FL 33431
E-mail: pfishma1@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Richard P Frascona II
Employee Position Title: UCEW Writing Consultant
Office Address: 2, 215
Boca Raton, FL 33431
E-mail: rfrascona2012@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Cheryl P. Goldstein
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assistant
Office Address: 2, 214D
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2971036
E-mail: cgoldste@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Roger M. Goldwyn (Roger)
Employee Position Title: Program Dir.& Snr. Instructor
Office Address: 43, 270
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972487
561 2972487
E-mail: rgoldwyn@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Erica Tracy Hackmyer
Employee Position Title: Writing Consultant
Office Address: 2, 215
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973498
E-mail: ehackmye@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Kristina Z. Harper (Kristina)
Employee Position Title: Writing Consultant
Office Address: 44, 107
Boca Raton, FL 33431
United States
Office Telephone: 561 2971221
E-mail: kharper4@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Christopher John Irving
Employee Position Title: Writing Consultant
Office Address: 2, 215
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973498
E-mail: cirving4@fau.edu (Preferred)
chrisjohnirving@yahoo.com
 

Anna M Johnston
Employee Position Title: WAC Assistant
Office Address: 2, 223
Boca Raton, FL 33431
United States
Office Telephone: 561 2970906
E-mail: ajohn149@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Susan Joyce
Employee Position Title: Senior Clerk
Office Address: 80, 216
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2971200
E-mail: joyces@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Mr. Roy L Kaplan
Employee Position Title: ACCESS Acad. Coach/Advisor
Office Address: 80, 227
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2974736
E-mail: kaplanr@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Jennifer Ashley McDevitt
Employee Position Title: CCEW WRITING CONSULTANT
Office Address: 44, 107
Boca Raton, FL 33431
United States
Office Telephone: 561 2971221
E-mail: jmcdevit@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Khristian R. Mecom
Employee Position Title: Writing Consultant
Office Address: 2, 215
Boca Raton, FL 33431
United States
Office Telephone: 561 2973498
E-mail: kmecom@fau.edu (Preferred)
kmecom@fau.edu
 

Naadiya T Mills
Employee Position Title: OURI Mktg & Graphic Desiger
Office Address: 2, 209A
Boca Raton, FL 33431
United States
Office Telephone: 561 2971033
E-mail: nmills4@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Heather R. Murphrey (Heather)
Employee Position Title: UCEW Consultant
Office Address: 44, 107
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2971221
E-mail: hmurphre@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Angelica Bruno Nevin (Angel)
Employee Position Title: Assistant Director, Get Wise
Office Address: 80, 201
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973962
Fax Number: 561 2972151
E-mail: anevin@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Abdula F. Newman (Abdula)
Employee Position Title: Asst Dir,Acad Advisig & IT Sup
Office Address: 80, 201
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972016
E-mail: anewman@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Edward Pratt (Edward)
Employee Position Title: Dean and Professor
Office Address: 80, 216
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972126
E-mail: epratt2@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Christopher Dwayne Ross
Employee Position Title: Writing Consultant
Office Address: 2, 215
Boca Raton, FL 33431
E-mail: cross31@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Patricia P. Salomon
Employee Position Title: Writing Consulant
Office Address: 2, 215
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973498
E-mail: psalomon@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Jennifer A Soberon (Jennifer)
Employee Position Title: Coordinator, Academic Support
Office Address: 2, 209F
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2971033
E-mail: jsoberon@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Gavin O. Sourgen
Employee Position Title: WAC TRAINING SEMINAR ATTENDEE
Office Address: MC-03, 110
Jupiter, FL 33458
Office Telephone: 561 7998103
E-mail: gsourgen@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Jess E. Tuck (Jess)
Employee Position Title: Director
Office Address: 80,201
Boca Raton, FL 33431
United States
Office Telephone: 561 2972072
E-mail: jtuck@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Mikaela Espirito Santo von Kursell
Employee Position Title: CCEW MANAGER
Office Address: 2, 215
Boca Raton, FL 33431
E-mail: mkursell@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Brittani J. Wright
Employee Position Title: Galleries Assistant
Office Address: 51, 102
Boca Raton, FL 33431
United States
Office Telephone: 561 2972661
E-mail: bwrigh23@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Hussein Zilouchian
Employee Position Title: Tutor
Office Address: 43, 234
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973342
E-mail: hzilouch@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

University Advising Svcs

Deborah Lynne Ackerman
Employee Position Title: Coordinator Academic Programs
Office Address: 80, 201
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973064
E-mail: greend@fau.edu (Preferred)
dackerman@fau.edu
 

Natasha K Baptiste
Employee Position Title: Coordinator Academic Programs
Office Address: 80, 201
Boca Raton, FL 33431
United States
Office Telephone: 561 2973064
E-mail: nbaptiste2013@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Maryann Blane (Maryann)
Employee Position Title: Executive Secretary
Office Address: 80, 201
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973064
 

Jennifer M Coisson
Employee Position Title: Coordinator, Academic Programs
Office Address: 80, 201
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973064
E-mail: jcoisson2012@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Mackenzie M Crane
Employee Position Title: Coordinator Academic Programs
Office Address: 80, 201
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973064
E-mail: mackenziecrane@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Jamie D De La Rionda
Employee Position Title: Coordinator, Academic Programs
Office Address: 80, 201
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973064
E-mail: jdelarionda@fau.edu (Preferred)
failonij@fau.edu
 

Mr. Christian A. Decle
Employee Position Title: Coordinator, Academic Support
Office Address: 80, 201
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973064
E-mail: cdecle@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Merideth Ilysa Dee (Merideth)
Employee Position Title: Assoc. Director, Academic Supp
Office Address: 80, 201
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973064
E-mail: mdee1@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Mary Downing Forester
Employee Position Title: Coordinator Academic Programs
Office Address: 80, 201
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973064
E-mail: mpatterson@fau.edu (Preferred)
mforester@fau.edu
 

Kirk A. Hammond (Kirk)
Employee Position Title: Assoc Director, Acad Supp Svcs
Office Address: 80,201
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973064
561 2972014
Fax Number: 561 2973132
E-mail: khammond@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Elizabeth S. Kennedy (Elizabeth)
Employee Position Title: Assoc. Dir. Academic Sup.
Office Address: 80, 201
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972369
E-mail: ekennedy@fau.edu (Preferred)
 
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.8