HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Teaching and Learning

Monica A. Abdallah
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Supervisor
Office Address: 47, 230
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973598
E-mail: mabdalla@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Dr. Anita G Abraham (Anita)
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
Office Address: BC52, 203
Davie, FL 33314
Office Telephone: 954 2361025
E-mail: aabraha7@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Gale V. Abrams (Gale)
Employee Position Title: Adjunct instructor
Office Address: 47,355
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2976588
E-mail: gabrams@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Seth Michael Alper
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office Address: 47, 350
Boca Raton, FL 33431
United States
Office Telephone: 561 2973621
E-mail: salper1@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Janice Andrew-Rudin (Jan)
Employee Position Title: Univ.School Asst.Professor
Office Address: 47, 210
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2974213
Fax Number: 561 2973613
E-mail: jandrew@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Natasha Laine Araos
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office Address: 47, 350
Jupiter, FL 33458
Office Telephone: 561 7998500
E-mail: naraos@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Hakan Aras
Employee Position Title: Technology Asst.
Office Address: 47, 210
Boca Raton, FL 33431
United States
Office Telephone: 561 2973577
E-mail: haras@fau.edu (Preferred)
haras@fau.edu
 

Eileen N. Ariza (Eileen)
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Address: 47, 316
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972933
E-mail: eariza@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Trisha V Artman
Employee Position Title: AIT Mentor
Office Address: 47, 339
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973608
E-mail: tartman@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Maximillion E. Bako Devant (Maximillion)
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
Office Address: 47, 353
Davie, FL 33314
Office Telephone: 561 2973791
E-mail: mbakode@fau.edu (Preferred)
mbakode@fau.edu
 

Joan Marie Banashak (Joan)
Employee Position Title: Good FIT Area Coordinator
Office Address: 47, 210
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973564
E-mail: jbanasha@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Carolyn W Bayless
Employee Position Title: AIT Mentor
Office Address: 47, 339
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973608
E-mail: cbayless@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Ms. Joyce K. Beck (Joyce)
Employee Position Title: AIT Mentor
Office Address: 47, 219
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 954 3288819
E-mail: jbeck3@fau.edu (Preferred)
jbeck3@fau.edu
 

Sharon Helene Beyer
Employee Position Title: Program Assistant
Office Address: 47, 355
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2976588
E-mail: sbeyer2@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Dr. Jennifer Bird
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Address: MC12, 202N
Jupiter, FL 33458
Office Telephone: 561 7998125
E-mail: jbird4@fau.edu (Preferred)
jbird4@fau.edu
 

Jason B. Boggs
Employee Position Title: Coordinator, Research/Program
Office Address: 47, 339
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973608
E-mail: boggsj@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Dr. Ernest A. Brewer Jr. (Ernest)
Employee Position Title: Assoc. Director Acad. Supp. Sv
Office Address: MC12, 202I
Jupiter, FL 33458
Office Telephone: 561 7998629
E-mail: ebrewer2@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Dr. Susannah Louise Brown
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: 47, 230
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972635
E-mail: sbrow118@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Dr. Ralph Cafolla (Ralph)
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office Address: BC52, 226
Davie, FL 33314
Office Telephone: 954 2361288
561 2973614
E-mail: cafolla@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Leslie N. Calhoun (Leslie)
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Address: MC03, 201
Jupiter, FL 33458
Office Telephone: 561 7998746
E-mail: lcalhou1@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Tanya E Chavez (Tanya)
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office Address: 47, 355
Davie, FL 33314
Office Telephone: 954 2363791
E-mail: tchavez@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Nicole L Crane (Nicole)
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office Address: 47, 356
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973791
E-mail: ncrane3@fau.edu (Preferred)
ncrane3@fau.edu
 

Lorraine D. Cross
Employee Position Title: Supervisor/Adjunct
Office Address: 47, 230
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973598
Fax Number: 561 2972925
E-mail: lcross@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Jennifer Ann Dalman
Employee Position Title: AIT Mentor
Office Address: 47, 339
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973608
E-mail: jdussman@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Lori M. Dassa (Lori)
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Address: 47, 324
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973979
E-mail: ldassa@fau.edu (Preferred)
ldassa@fau.edu
 

Dr. Devraj Kumar David (David)
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Address: BC52, 219
Davie, FL 33314
Office Telephone: 954 2361044
954 2361025
 

Elizabeth M. Decker
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
Office Address: 47, 230
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973598
E-mail: emorris9@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Vincent Raffaele Del Signore
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office Address: 47, 350
Jupiter, FL 33458
Office Telephone: 561 2973621
E-mail: vdelsig@fau.edu (Preferred)
vdelsig@fau.edu
 

Grace O Dias
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office Address: 47, 350
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973621
E-mail: odias@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Mrs. Gracie M. Diaz (Gracie)
Employee Position Title: Director, Research Progm Servs
Office Address: 47, 326
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973877
E-mail: gdiaz15@fau.edu (Preferred)
gdiaz15@fau.edu
 

Donna Mahnke Dorio
Employee Position Title: AIT Mentor
Office Address: 47, 339
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973608
E-mail: ddorio@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Audrey D Dunn
Employee Position Title: AIT Mentor
Office Address: 47, 339
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973608
E-mail: adunn@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Craig Ethan Ehrlich
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office Address: 47, 350
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973621
E-mail: cehrlich@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Ms. Josephine A. Elliott
Employee Position Title: Secretary
Office Address: 47, 352
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973791
E-mail: jelliot@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Judith Lynn Enyart (Judy)
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office Address: MC01, 116B
Jupiter, FL 33458
United States
Office Telephone: 561 7998500
E-mail: jenyart@fau.edu (Preferred)
jenyart@fau.edu
 

Mary O. Evans
Employee Position Title: AIT Mentor
Office Address: 47, 210
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2970533
E-mail: mevans12@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Britt E Feingold
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office Address: 47, 350
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973621
E-mail: bfeingol@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Thomas Joseph Filipkowski
Employee Position Title: AIT Mentor
Office Address: 47, 339
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2974213
E-mail: tfilipko@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Timothy C. Fill (Timothy)
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office Address: 47, 355
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973791
E-mail: tfill@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Lisa Fitzpatrick
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office Address: 47, 350
Boca Raton, FL 33401
Office Telephone: 561 2973621
E-mail: lfitzpat@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Michael Mark Flaks (Michael)
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office Address: 47, 355
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2976588
E-mail: mflaks@fau.edu (Preferred)
mflaks@fau.edu
 

Penelope J. Fritzer (Penelope)
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Address: BC52, 221
Davie, FL 33314
Office Telephone: 954 2361046
954 2361046
E-mail: fritzer@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Joseph M. Furner (Joseph)
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Address: MC12, 202l
Jupiter, FL 33458
Office Telephone: 561 2368629
Fax Number: 561 2975639
E-mail: jfurner@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Beverly Frances Glazer (Beverly)
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
Office Address: 47, 230
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973598
E-mail: bglazer2@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Alyssa R Gonzalez-De Hass (Alyssa)
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: MC12, 207F
Jupiter, FL 33458
Office Telephone: 561 7998518
E-mail: agonzale@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Eleni Grothe (Eleni)
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
Office Address: 47,230
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973598
E-mail: egrothe@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Deborah L. Harris (Deborah)
Employee Position Title: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Office Address: MC12, 207B
Jupiter, FL 33458
Office Telephone: 561 7998515
E-mail: dlharris@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Michael J Hart
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
Office Address: BC52, 203
Davie, FL 33314
Office Telephone: 954 2361025
E-mail: mhart9@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Kristin Renee Hurley (Kristin)
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office Address: 52, 119
Boca Raton, FL 33431
United States
Office Telephone: 561 2973820
E-mail: khurley@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Pamela Jo Huxhold
Employee Position Title: AIT Mentor
Office Address: 47, 339
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973608
E-mail: phuxhold@fau.edu (Preferred)
 
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.8