HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

School of the Arts

Mr. William Roderick Faulds (William)
Employee Position Title: Director Academic Support Svcs
Office Address: 51,102B
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972966
E-mail: wfaulds@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Jeanie Marensa Giebel
Employee Position Title: Galleries Assistant
Office Address: 51, 102B
Boca, FL 33431
United States
Office Telephone: 561 2972661
E-mail: jgiebel@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Denise A. Moody-Tackley
Employee Position Title: Production Asst
Office Address: 51, 102B
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972966
E-mail: dmoodyt@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Craig B Snyder
Employee Position Title: Galleries Assistant
Office Address: 51, 102B
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972966
E-mail: csnyder10@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Science Dean's Office

Nicholas G Aumen (Nicholas)
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
Office Address: 87, 107
Boca Raton, FL 33431
United States
Office Telephone: 561 2972709
E-mail: naumen@fau.edu (Preferred)
naumen@fau.edu
 

Ms Dominique Blanchard (Dominique)
Employee Position Title: Business Manager
Office Address: 43, 256A
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973302
561 2973302
Fax Number: 561 2973792
E-mail: dblancha@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Thomas J. Corcoran (Thomas)
Employee Position Title: COORDINATOR, RES PROG/SVCS.
Office Address: 55, 346
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973310
 

Paige I. Garrido
Employee Position Title: Dir. Comm & Spcl Events
Office Address: 43, 248
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2974526
E-mail: pgarrido@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Andrew E Gultz
Employee Position Title: Coor. Computer Applications
Office Address: 43, 261
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2971292
E-mail: agultz@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Russell L. Ivy (Russell)
Employee Position Title: Interim Dean and Assoc Provost
Office Address: 43, 256
Boca Raton, FL 33431
United States
Office Telephone: 561 2973301
561 2973295
E-mail: ivy@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Ashley M. Morgan (Ashley)
Employee Position Title: Office Assistant
Office Address: 43, 256
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973035
E-mail: ammorgan@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Mary Beth Mudrick (Mary Beth)
Employee Position Title: Senior Secretary
Office Address: 43, 256
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972954
E-mail: mmudric1@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Jaime A. Paredes (Jaime)
Employee Position Title: Mngr. Information Tech.
Office Address: 43, 261
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972483
E-mail: jparede1@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Lucetta C. Richards (Lucetta)
Employee Position Title: Coor. Acad. Support Services
Office Address: BC52, 244
Davie, FL 33314
Office Telephone: 954 2361294
E-mail: lrichard@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Charles E Roberts (Charles)
Employee Position Title: Assoc.Dean
Office Address: 43,250
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973254
561 2970989
E-mail: croberts@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Mark G. Royer (Mark)
Employee Position Title: Lab Machinist Specialist
Office Address: 43, 148
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2970636
E-mail: mroyer@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Mrs. Lynn J. Sargent (Lynn)
Employee Position Title: Executive Secretary
Office Address: 43, 256A
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973288
E-mail: lsargent@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Lisa R. Valjin (Lisa)
Employee Position Title: Executive Secretary
Office Address: 43, 254
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973288
E-mail: lvaljin@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Pedro A. Villoldo (Pedro)
Employee Position Title: COORDINATOR, RES PROG/SVCS.
Office Address: 12, 104
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973375
561 2970469
E-mail: pvillold@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Science Student Services

Kavita Balkaran
Employee Position Title: SSI Counselor
Office Address: 55, 335
Boca Raton, FL 33431
United States
Office Telephone: 561 2976702
E-mail: kbalkar1@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Candice Ann Barbanell
Employee Position Title: Pharm Tech Prog Admin
Office Address: 55, 335
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2976702
E-mail: cserran3@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Paula M. Bloch (Paula)
Employee Position Title: Program Assistant
Office Address: 43, 308
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2976701
E-mail: pbloch1@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Elissa Castillo
Employee Position Title: Academic Advisor
Office Address: 43, 308
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973319
E-mail: ecastillo@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Reuben D. Ferguson (Reuben)
Employee Position Title: Academic Advisor
Office Address: 43, 308H
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972272
Fax Number: 561 2973388
E-mail: rdfergus@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Glenn Paul Gillard
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
Office Address: 43, 234
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973700
E-mail: ggillard@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Shari E. Goldstein (Shari)
Employee Position Title: Associate Director
Office Address: 43, 308
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2970064
E-mail: sgoldste@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Demarus Aurelia Johnson (Demarus)
Employee Position Title: Graduation Support Specialist
Office Address: 43, 308M
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2970967
E-mail: djohnson@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Ms. Gina F. Johnson (Gina)
Employee Position Title: Assoc Director, Academic Pgrms
Office Address: BC52, 265
Davie, FL 33314
Office Telephone: 954 2361103
561 2972625
E-mail: fourreau@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Jodiene T Johnson
Employee Position Title: Program Assistant
Office Address: 43, 308
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973307
E-mail: johnsonj@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Carla Liranzo
Employee Position Title: Coord., Acad. Sup.
Office Address: 43, 308K
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2974534
E-mail: cliranzo@fau.edu (Preferred)
csanon@fau.edu
 

Glenn C. Malone (Glenn)
Employee Position Title: Assistant Director
Office Address: 43, 308
Boca Raton, FL 33441
Office Telephone: 561 2971341
954 2361103
E-mail: gmalone@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Janice Debra Miller
Employee Position Title: Clerical Assistant
Office Address: BC52, 290
Davie, FL 33314
Office Telephone: 954 2361103
E-mail: jlawre22@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Latarsha D. Morgan (Latarsha)
Employee Position Title: Coor. Acad. Support Services
Office Address: 43, 308R
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2974231
E-mail: lmorga16@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Kimberly A Paulus
Employee Position Title: Coordinator, Academic Services
Office Address: 43, 308
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973700
E-mail: paulusk@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Dr. Jennifer P. Peluso (Jennifer)
Employee Position Title: Assoc Dean & Senior Instructor
Office Address: 43, 308
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973303
Fax Number: 561 2972160
E-mail: jpeluso@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Alan W Risavy
Employee Position Title: Coordinator, Academic Services
Office Address: 43, 308
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973700
E-mail: arisavy@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Nicole Kara Scott
Employee Position Title: Pharmacy Tech Instructor
Office Address: 55,334
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2976702
E-mail: nscott8@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Mrs. Maria A. Thompson-Llamas (Maria)
Employee Position Title: Director, Student Services
Office Address: 43, 308C
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972630
Fax Number: 561 2973388
 

Jennifer C. Torres Yee
Employee Position Title: SSI Counselor
Office Address: 55, 335
Boca Raton, FL 33431
United States
Office Telephone: 561 2976702
E-mail: jtorre41@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Erika C Velarde
Employee Position Title: Coordinator, Academic Services
Office Address: 43,308L
Boca Raton, FL 33431
E-mail: evelarde@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

SE Natl Marine Renew Energy Ct

Gabriel M. Alsenas (Gabriel)
Employee Position Title: Project Manager
E-mail: galsenas@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

William Edward Baxley
Employee Position Title: SNMREC Chief Engineer
Office Address: 96, 322
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972391
E-mail: wbaxley1@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Erick R. Busold (Erick)
Employee Position Title: Project Engineer
Office Address: 96, 323
Boca Raton, FL 33431
United States
Office Telephone: 561 2972624
E-mail: ebusold@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

William Edward Laing Jr.
Employee Position Title: Laboratory Assistant
Office Address: ST01, 104
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2977272
E-mail: wlaing@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Susan Hill Skemp
Employee Position Title: Executive Director
Office Address: 96, 313
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972339
E-mail: sskemp@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

James H. VanZwieten Jr. (James)
Employee Position Title: Assistant Research Professor
Office Address: 96, 319
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2970955
E-mail: jvanzwi@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Slattery Child Care

Amanda Corrie Avila
Employee Position Title: Coor. Educ/Trg Programs
Office Address: 45, 116
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972342
E-mail: aboutwel@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Charlise A Baptiste
Employee Position Title: Teacher Assistant
E-mail: baptistec2013@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Lydia Anne Bartram (Lydia)
Employee Position Title: Director Educational/Trg. Prog
Office Address: 45, 115
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2970130
E-mail: lbartram@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Jennifer H. Bitchatcho
Employee Position Title: Teaching Assistant
Office Address: 45, 116
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972342
E-mail: jbitchat@fau.edu (Preferred)
 
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.8