HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

REGISTRAR

Hany Basily
Employee Position Title: Senior Clerk
Office Address: 80, 144
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2971096
E-mail: hbasily@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Carol J. Bennett (Carol)
Employee Position Title: Interim Coord, Admissions/Regi
Office Address: 80, 144
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972329
E-mail: cbennett@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Dax Ranier Boatwright
Employee Position Title: Coord, Admissions/Registration
Office Address: 80, 147G
Boca Raton, FL 33431
E-mail: dboatwright@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Selma S. Bober (Selma)
Employee Position Title: SENIOR CLERK
Office Address: 80, 145K
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2976560
Permanent Address: 320 NW 67th St Apt 103
Boca Raton, FL 33487-2932
Permanent Telephone: 561 9899712
E-mail: sbober@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Mrs. Carol Chassner (Carol)
Employee Position Title: SENIOR CLERK
Office Address: 80, 145D
Boca Raton, FL 33431
E-mail: cchassne@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Marie Claire DeMassi (Marie Claire)
Employee Position Title: Associate University Registrar
Office Address: 80, 145P
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972409
E-mail: mdemassi@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Jillian Krickovich Dunne (Jillian)
Employee Position Title: Coord., Admissions/Reg
Office Address: 80, 145O
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972009
E-mail: jkrickov@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Derron Kamar Foreman (Derron)
Employee Position Title: Coord., Admissions/Reg.
Office Address: 80, 146A
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2970733
E-mail: dforema3@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Sawsan A. Hanna (Sawsan)
Employee Position Title: Senior Clerk
Office Address: 80, 145A
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972711
E-mail: shanna@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Jeffrey Hendricks (Jeffrey)
Employee Position Title: Interim University Registrar
Office Address: 80, 145J
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972774
E-mail: jhendric@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Shirley M Henize (Shirley)
Employee Position Title: SENIOR ADMISSION/REG OFFICER
Office Address: 80, 145S
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972407
561 2972407
Fax Number: 561 2972756
E-mail: shenize@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Maria E Jennings (Maria)
Employee Position Title: Assistant University Registrar
Office Address: 80, 147D
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2970236
Fax Number: 561 2972756
E-mail: mjenning@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Tomika R Kornegay
Employee Position Title: Coordinator Resgistration/Adm
Office Address: 80,147G
Boca Raton, FL 33431
E-mail: tkornegay@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Allison Rachel Lansky
Employee Position Title: Senior Clerk
Office Address: 80, 144
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973050
E-mail: alansky@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Daniel Arthur Lustig (Daniel)
Employee Position Title: Coord Acad Support Svcs
Office Address: 80, 148B
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972181
E-mail: dlustig@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Gay M. Lustig (Gay)
Employee Position Title: Coord, Admissions/Registration
Office Address: 80, 145E
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972408
 

Nilce Nohemi Maldonado
Employee Position Title: Coord, Admissions/Registration
Office Address: 80, 147E
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972308
E-mail: nmaldonado@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Carlo Andres Mazoleny (Carlo)
Employee Position Title: COORD, COMPUTER APPLICATIONS
Office Address: 80, 147B
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972028
561 2972028
Fax Number: 561 3672756
E-mail: mazoleny@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

David W. Morgan (David)
Employee Position Title: DIR,ACADEMIC SUPPORT SVCS.
Office Address: 80, 145T
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973065
561 2973065
Fax Number: 561 2972078
E-mail: morgan@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Tara L. Moses (Tara)
Employee Position Title: Senior Clerk
Office Address: 10, 145A
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973056
E-mail: tmoses7@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Mary Sprowl Mosley (Mary)
Employee Position Title: Admission/Registrar Officer
Office Address: 80, 148D
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972731
E-mail: mmosley@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Eilene Nagy (Eilene)
Employee Position Title: Coordinator/Educ.Trg.Programs
Office Address: 80, 147G
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973992
E-mail: enagy6@fau.edu (Preferred)
enagy6@fau.edu
 

Dysmar Del Valle Olshin
Employee Position Title: Asst. University Registrar
Office Address: 80, 147A
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973135
561 2973291
E-mail: dolshin@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Jonathan Puga
Employee Position Title: Senior Clerk
Office Address: 80, 144
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2976039
E-mail: jpuga@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Monica Sanchez
Employee Position Title: Program Assistant
Office Address: 80, 146A
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973291
E-mail: msanchez2014@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Mrs. Virginia A. Smith (Virginia)
Employee Position Title: OFFICE MANAGER
Office Address: 80, 145H
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972429
E-mail: vasmith@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Dorothy A Stacey-Wright (Dorothy)
Employee Position Title: Senior Clerk
Office Address: 80, 114
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972429
E-mail: dstaceyw@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Samara I. Taylor
Employee Position Title: Senior Clerk
Office Address: 80, 144
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973050
E-mail: staylo61@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Barbara A. Thomas
Employee Position Title: Senior Clerk
Office Address: 80, 144
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2971096
E-mail: thomasb@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Richard B. Thompson (Richard)
Employee Position Title: Associate Univ. Registrar
Office Address: 80, 147C
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2971104
Fax Number: 561 2972756
E-mail: rthompso@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Jessica R. Tucker
Employee Position Title: Assistant University Registrar
Office Address: 80, 145R
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972798
E-mail: tuckerj@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Elisabete Maria Vaz (Elisabete)
Employee Position Title: Program Assistant
Office Address: 80, 145O
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2971198
E-mail: evaz@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Research VP Office

Sherri A Atwell
Employee Position Title: Agriculture Relations Coor
Office Address: BC90, 305
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 954 2361310
E-mail: atwells@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Beth C Barak
Employee Position Title: Asst Dir., Research Comm.
Office Address: 10, 210C
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972311
E-mail: bbarak@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Mary Ann Baron (Mary Ann)
Employee Position Title: Clerical Assistant
Office Address: 10, 203
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972133
E-mail: mbaron11@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Denis Bogomolniy
Employee Position Title: Coor, Univ Comp Sys
Office Address: 12, 313
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2974116
Fax Number: 561 9484827
E-mail: dbogomol@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Angela L. Clear
Employee Position Title: Assoc. Dir. RI
Office Address: 12, 329
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2971348
Fax Number: 561 2972573
E-mail: aclear@fau.edu (Preferred)
aclear@fau.edu
 

Aivis Cochran (Patrice)
Employee Position Title: Coordinator Research Prog.
Office Address: 10, 219
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972314
Fax Number: 561 2972319
E-mail: pcochran@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Ms. Camille E. Coley (Camille)
Employee Position Title: Sr. Assoc Vice President
Office Address: 10, 392
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973461
E-mail: ccoley@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Karina Andrea Concha
Employee Position Title: Laboratory Animal Technician
Office Address: 71
Boca Raton, FL 33431
E-mail: kconcha@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Susan E. Day (Susan)
Employee Position Title: Clerical Assistant
Office Address:
Elizabethtown, KY 42701
E-mail: sday5@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Laura Lisa Delgado
Employee Position Title: VPK Facilitator
Office Address: BC49, 322B
Davie, FL 33314
Office Telephone: 954 2361310
E-mail: delgadol@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Vanessa Darlie Desert
Employee Position Title: Coordinator, Accounting
Office Address: 10, 212
Boca Raton, FL 33431
United States
Office Telephone: 561 2972418
E-mail: vdesert@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Juan P Duarte
Employee Position Title: Laboratory Animal Technician
Office Address: 71, 403
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2974120
E-mail: jduarte4@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Tammy L Dyer
Employee Position Title: Grants and Admin Specialist
Office Address: 10, 203
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972133
E-mail: dyert@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Shaunita Te'ara Ervin
Employee Position Title: Coordinator, Accounting
Office Address: 10, 205
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2974022
E-mail: servin@health.fau.edu (Preferred)
servin@fau.edu
 

Debra J. Fackler (Debra)
Employee Position Title: Data Assistant
Office Address: 71, 403
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2974314
E-mail: dfackler@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Daniel C Flynn
Employee Position Title: Professor & VP Research
Office Address: 10, 392
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2970268
E-mail: flynnd@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Carmen E. Gaucher (Elisa)
Employee Position Title: Director, Research Integrity
Office Address: 12, 327
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972318
Fax Number: 561 2972573
E-mail: egaucher@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Sylvia I. Gografe
Employee Position Title: Dir, Vet Services
Office Address: 71, 324
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2974233
E-mail: sgografe@fau.edu (Preferred)
 
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.8