HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Philosophy

Marina P Banchetti (Marina)
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: 44, 280
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973816
561 2973816
E-mail: banchett@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Ms. Anita Bluestein (Anita)
Employee Position Title: SENIOR SECRETARY
Office Address: 44, 283
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973868
E-mail: anitab@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Lester E Embree (Lester)
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Address: 44, 281A
Boca Raton, FL 33431
 

Simon V Glynn (Simon)
Employee Position Title: PROFESSOR
Office Address: 44, 278
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973879
Fax Number: 561 2972095
E-mail: glynn@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Carol S. Gould (Carol)
Employee Position Title: PROFESSOR
Office Address: 44, 279
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973892
E-mail: cgould@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Lauren E. Guilmette
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Address: 44, 283
Boca Raton, FL 33431
United States
Office Telephone: 561 2973868
E-mail: lguilmette@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Clevis R Headley (Clevis)
Employee Position Title: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Office Address: 44, 277
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972928
561 2973920
E-mail: headley@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Fritz M. Vixama
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
Office Address: 44, 283
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973868
E-mail: dvixama@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Physics

Angelina Mabascog Bacala
Employee Position Title: Physics Adjunct
Office Address: 43, 144
Boca Raton, FL 33431
United States
Office Telephone: 561 2973380
E-mail: abacala@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Christopher Beetle
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: 43, 108
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2974612
Fax Number: 561 2972662
E-mail: cbeetle@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

De Huai Chen (De Huai)
Employee Position Title: Senior Instructor
Office Address: 55, 129
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2971088
E-mail: dchen@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Rory P Conboye
Employee Position Title: Postdoctoral Associate
Office Address: 43, 108
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973380
E-mail: rconboye@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Mr. Salvatore J. Di Siena (Salvatore)
Employee Position Title: Machinist
Office Address: 43, 108
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973378
E-mail: sdisiena@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Dr. Jonathan Steven Engle (Jonathan)
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Address: 43, 108
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973380
E-mail: jengle7@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

John S. Faulkner (John)
Employee Position Title: Emeritus Professor
Office Address: 43, 108
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972762
561 2973429
E-mail: faulkner@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Armin Fuchs (Armin)
Employee Position Title: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Office Address: 12, 307
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2970125
Fax Number: 561 2973634
E-mail: afuchs@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Dr. Robert J. Gross (Robert)
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Address: 43, 145
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2971331
561 2973380
E-mail: rgross1@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Maximilian Hanusch
Employee Position Title: Research Associate
Office Address: 43, 108
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973380
E-mail: hanuschm@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Angelica Hotiu (Angelica)
Employee Position Title: Visiting Instructor
Office Address: 43,108
Boca Raton, FL 33431
United States
Office Telephone: 561 2973380
E-mail: ahotiu@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Traci A Johnson
Employee Position Title: Course Development Assistant
Office Address: 43, 108
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973380
E-mail: tjohnso8@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Robin G Jordan (Robin)
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Professor
Office Address: 43, 108
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973380
561 2973419
E-mail: jordanrg@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Georgios Kalantzis
Employee Position Title: Visiting Assistant Professor
Office Address: 43, 108
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973380
E-mail: gkalantzis@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Dr. Grigoriy Kreymerman (Grigoriy)
Employee Position Title: Associate Scholar/Scientist
Office Address: 43, 330
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2970307
561 2972337
E-mail: gkreymer@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Andy Lau
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: 43, 104
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2974254
E-mail: alau@fau.edu (Preferred)
alau@fau.edu
 

Dr. Theodora Leventouri (Theodora)
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Address: 43, 112
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972695
Fax Number: 561 2972662
E-mail: leventou@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Mr. Leonardo Martinez (Leonardo)
Employee Position Title: Senior Instructor
Office Address: 43, 100
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972384
E-mail: martinez@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Jonathan Ryan McDonald
Employee Position Title: Physics Lab Asst.
Office Address: 43, 108
Boca Raton, FL 33431
United States
Office Telephone: 561 2973380
E-mail: jmcdon27@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Warner A Miller (Warner)
Employee Position Title: Associate Dean & Professor
Office Address: 43, 108A
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973380
E-mail: wam@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Zoubir Ouhib
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
Office Address: 43, 108
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973380
E-mail: zouhib@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Silvia Pella
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
Office Address: 43, 108
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973380
561 2972904
E-mail: spella@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Shen Li Qiu (Shen Li)
Employee Position Title: PROFESSOR
Office Address: 43, 102
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973386
Permanent Telephone: 561 3682589
E-mail: qiu@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

James K Roros
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
Office Address: 43, 108
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973380
E-mail: jroros@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Zia Krizzia Smith (Zia)
Employee Position Title: Senior Secretary
Office Address: 43,108
Boca Raton, FL 33431
United States
Office Telephone: 561 2973380
E-mail: zasmith@fau.edu (Preferred)
zasmith@fau.edu
 

Korey Dean Sorge
Employee Position Title: Associate Research Professor
Office Address: 43, 116
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973380
E-mail: ksorge@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Wolfgang H Tichy (Wolfgang)
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Address: 43, 444
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973380
E-mail: wolf@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Melissa S. Troshinsky (Melissa)
Employee Position Title: COORD, ACAD. SUPPORT SVCS.
Office Address: 43, 110
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972762
E-mail: troshins@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Mr. Eric P. Vandernoot (Eric)
Employee Position Title: Astronomy/Phs Lab Cord.
Office Address: 43, 434
Boca Raton, FL 33431
United States
Office Telephone: 561 2977827
E-mail: evandern@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Luc T Wille (Luc)
Employee Position Title: Interim Chair & Professor
Office Address: 43, 426
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973379
Fax Number: 561 2972662
E-mail: willel@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Pine Jog

Kimberly Alvarez
Employee Position Title: O/A/C Worker
Office Address: PJ12
West Palm Beach, FL 33415
Office Telephone: 561 6866600
E-mail: kalvar12@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Adalberto Ines Ayala
Employee Position Title: Afterschool Counselor
Office Address: PJ12, 201
West Palm Beach, FL 33415
Office Telephone: 561 6866600
E-mail: ayalaa@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Eileen Marie Cassidy
Employee Position Title: Clerical Assistant
Office Address: PJ12, 2
West Palm Beach, FL 33415
United States
Office Telephone: 561 2974106
E-mail: ecassidy2012@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Ray F. Coleman
Employee Position Title: Director
Office Address: PJ12, 201
West Palm Beach, FL 33415
United States
E-mail: colemanr@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Jasmine A Coyle
Employee Position Title: Program Trainer
Office Address: PJ12, 201
West Palm Beach, FL 33415
United States
Office Telephone: 561 6863321
E-mail: jashcra1@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Cristal Loraine Crespo
Employee Position Title: Afterschool Counselor
Office Address: PJ12
West Palm Beach, FL 33415
Office Telephone: 561 6565430
E-mail: ccrespo3@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Wendy Diazgranados
Employee Position Title: Program Assistant
Office Address: PJ12, 201
West Palm Beach, FL 33415
Office Telephone: 561 6866600
E-mail: wdiazgra@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Michelle M. Donahue
Employee Position Title: Program Manager
Office Address: Work off campus
West Palm Beach, FL 33415
Office Telephone: 561 7996660
E-mail: donahuem@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Mr. Grant D Fischer
Employee Position Title: Coor. Educ/Trg Programs
Office Address: PJ12, 201
West Palm Beach, FL 33415
United States
E-mail: fischerg@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Kiana C Glenn
Employee Position Title: Afterschool Counselor
Office Address: PJ12, 201
West Palm Beach, FL 33415
United States
E-mail: glennk@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Luisa F. Gomez (Luisa)
Employee Position Title: Afterschool Prog Coordinator
Office Address: PJ12, 201
West Palm Beach, FL 33413
United States
Office Telephone: 561 2972356
E-mail: lgomez27@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Mrs. Kimberly D. Green (Kim)
Employee Position Title: Registered Nurse
Office Address: 8, 240
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973514
E-mail: kgreen37@fau.edu (Preferred)
 
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.8