HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Ocean & Mechanical Engineering

Dr. Homayoon Abtahi (Homayoon)
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: 36, 109
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973425
561 2973425
E-mail: abtahi@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Pak-Cheung E An (Pak-Cheung)
Employee Position Title: Professor & Director
Office Address: 36, 182
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972792
954 9247231
 

Dr. Palaniswamy Ananthakrishnan (Palaniswamy)
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: 36, 176
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973463
Permanent Address: 480 NW 20th St Apt 215
Boca Raton, FL 33431-7939
E-mail: panantha@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Capt. Maurice K Andrews (Maurice)
Employee Position Title: Ship Relief Crew
Office Address: ST01, 104
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973000
954 9247000
E-mail: mandre19@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Dr. Pierre-Philippe J. Beaujean (Pierre-Philippe)
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Address: ST01, 223
Dania, FL 33004
Office Telephone: 954 9247051
954 9247051
E-mail: pbeaujea@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Douglas A. Briggs (Douglas)
Employee Position Title: Captain On-Call
Office Address: ST01, 257
Dania, FL 33004
Office Telephone: 954 9247000
954 9247251
Fax Number: 561 2977270
E-mail: dbriggs@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Dr. Guoqiang Cai (Guoqiang)
Employee Position Title: PROFESSOR
Office Address: 36, 108
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973428
561 2973428
E-mail: caig@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Anastasia E. Calnick
Employee Position Title: Program Assistant
Office Address: 36, 190
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973430
E-mail: acalnick@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Leif A Carlsson (Leif)
Employee Position Title: PROFESSOR
Office Address: 36, 114
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973421
E-mail: carlsson@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Robert K. Coulson (Robert)
Employee Position Title: COORDINATOR, RES PROG/SVCS.
Office Address: ST01, 206
Dania, FL 33004
Office Telephone: 954 9247228
E-mail: rcoulson@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Oscar Curet
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Address: 36, 172
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973430
E-mail: ocuret@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Dr. Manhar R Dhanak (Manhar)
Employee Position Title: Director and Professor
Office Address: ST01, 256
Dania Beach, FL 33004
Office Telephone: 954 9247000
561 2972827
E-mail: dhanak@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

E Du (Sarah)
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Address: 36, 190
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973430
E-mail: edu@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Dr. Isaac Elishakoff (Isaac)
Employee Position Title: Distinguished Research Prof.
Office Address: 36, 106
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972729
E-mail: elishako@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Erik D Engeberg
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Address: 36, 190
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973430
E-mail: eengeberg@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Davida D. Fiore (Davida)
Employee Position Title: SeaTech Coordinator
Office Address: ST01, 258
Dania Beach, FL 33004
Office Telephone: 954 9247275
954 9247275
E-mail: dfiore@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

John Charles Frankenfield (John)
Employee Position Title: Technical Paraprofessional
Office Address: ST01, 141
Dania Beach, FL 33004
Office Telephone: 561 2977284
E-mail: jfranken@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Robert S. Franks
Employee Position Title: Captain On-Call
Office Address: ST01
Dania, FL 33004
Office Telephone: 954 9247000
954 9247061
Fax Number: 954 9247007
E-mail: rfranks4@fau.edu (Preferred)
rfranks@seatech.fau.edu
 

Dr. George V. Frisk
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Address: ST01, 254
Dania, FL 33004
Office Telephone: 954 9247245
E-mail: gfrisk@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Gopal H Gaonkar (Gopal)
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Address: 36, 103
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973417
E-mail: gaonkar@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Dr. Stewart A Glegg (Stewart)
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Address: 36, 185
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972633
E-mail: sglegg@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Dr. Richard D Granata (Richard)
Employee Position Title: PROFESSOR
Office Address: ST01, 225E
Dania, FL 33004
Office Telephone: 954 9247237
E-mail: rgranata@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Thomas Graziano Jr (Thomas)
Employee Position Title: Budget Coordinator
Office Address: ST01, 219
Dania, FL 33004
Office Telephone: 954 9247000
E-mail: tgrazian@health.fau.edu (Preferred)
tgrazian@fau.edu
 

Javad Hashemi
Employee Position Title: Chairperson and Professor
Office Address: 36, 183
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973438
E-mail: jhashemi@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Edward A. Henderson Jr (Edward)
Employee Position Title: Technical Paraprofessional
Office Address: ST01, 105
Dania, FL 33004
Office Telephone: 954 9247111
954 9247111
Fax Number: 954 9247194
E-mail: ehender3@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Stephan Andre Jean-Louis
Employee Position Title: IT Support
Office Address: 36, 90
Boca Raton, FL 33431
E-mail: sjeanlo5@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Yunqing Kang
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Address: 36, 190
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973430
E-mail: kangy@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

John R. Kielbasa Jr. (John)
Employee Position Title: SENIOR ENG TECHNICN/DSGNR
Office Address: ST01, 105
Dania, FL 33004
Office Telephone: 954 9247113
954 9247000
Fax Number: 954 9247194
E-mail: jkielbas@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Myeongsub Kim
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
E-mail: kimm@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Mr. Frederick Knapp (Frederick)
Employee Position Title: Machine Shop Manager
Office Address: 36, 156
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973495
561 2973430
E-mail: fknapp@fau.edu (Preferred)
fknapp@fau.edu
 

Anthony E. Lavigne
Employee Position Title: Machinist
Office Address: ST01, 139
Dania, FL 33004
Office Telephone: 954 9247040
954 9247081
E-mail: alavign@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Yanbo Liu
Employee Position Title: Visiting Research Engineer
Office Address: ST01, 238
Dania, FL 33004
United States
Office Telephone: 954 9247236
E-mail: yliu14@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Dr. Mahmoud Madani
Employee Position Title: SeaTech Laboratory Facilitator
Office Address: ST01, 213
Dania, FL 33004
Office Telephone: 954 9247000
E-mail: mmadani1@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Dr. Oren Masory (Oren)
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Address: 36, 116B
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973424
561 2972693
 

Morad Mehdiyoun
Employee Position Title: Research Assistant
Office Address: 36, 190
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973430
E-mail: mmehdiyoun2013@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Davood Moslemian (Davood)
Employee Position Title: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Office Address: 36, 107
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972652
E-mail: moslemia@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Samantha D. Parry
Employee Position Title: Research Assistant
Office Address: 36,190
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973430
E-mail: parrys@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Charles F Perkins
Employee Position Title: Captain On-Call
Office Address: ST01, 206
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2977228
E-mail: charlesperkins@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Francisco Presuel-Moreno (Francisco)
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: ST01, 239
Dania, FL 33004
Office Telephone: 954 9247236
E-mail: fpresuel@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Binu Pundir
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Professor
Office Address: 36, 115
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973549
E-mail: bpundir@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Shirley B. Ravenna (Shirley)
Employee Position Title: Ocean Engineer
Office Address: ST01, 141
Dania Beach, FL 33004
Office Telephone: 954 9247000
E-mail: sravenna@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Gloria Recio-Trevino
Employee Position Title: Program Assistant
Office Address: ST01, 147
Dania Beach, FL 33004
Office Telephone: 954 9247000
E-mail: greciotrevino@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Dr. Gary C Salivar (Gary)
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Address: 36, 113
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973478
E-mail: salivar@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Dr. Steven G Schock (Steven)
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Address: 36, 181
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973442
561 2973430
E-mail: sschock@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Bongjoon Seo
Employee Position Title: Research Asst
Office Address: 43, 234
Boca Raton, FL 33431
United States
Office Telephone: 561 2973342
E-mail: bseo@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Ms. Marlene Marcia Smith (Marlene)
Employee Position Title: Budget Coordinator
Office Address: 36, 120
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973549
Fax Number: 561 2973885
E-mail: mgordon@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Barbara A Steinberg (Barbara)
Employee Position Title: Senior Secretary
Office Address: 36, 190
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973430
561 2973430
E-mail: bsteinbe@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Dr. Tsung-Chow J Su (Tsung-Chow)
Employee Position Title: Associate Chair & Professor
Office Address: 36, 112
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973896
Fax Number: 561 2972825
E-mail: su@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Thanyawalai Sujidkul
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
Office Address: 36, 190
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973430
E-mail: tsujidkul@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Chi-Tay Tsai (Chi Tay)
Employee Position Title: PROFESSOR
Office Address: 36, 225
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972824
Fax Number: 561 3672825
E-mail: tsaict@fau.edu (Preferred)
 
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.8