HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

New Student & Owl Family Prog

Jeffrey R. Fusco
Employee Position Title: Coord. for New Student Orient.
Office Address: 31, 204
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972733
E-mail: fuscoj@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Christine C Kraft
Employee Position Title: Office Assistant
Office Address: 31, 204
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972733
E-mail: kraftc@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Ms. Christine Hall Lynch (Chris)
Employee Position Title: Dir, Parent & Family Programs
Office Address: 31, 220
Boca Raton, FL 33431
United States
Office Telephone: 561 2972733
Fax Number: 561 2972000
E-mail: clynch13@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Karen Abernathy Murray
Employee Position Title: Asst Dean & Director
Office Address: 31, 204
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973542
E-mail: murrayk@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Aileen L Sousa
Employee Position Title: Associate Dir, Student Affairs
Office Address: 31, 204
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972733
E-mail: sousaa@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

NORTHERN TECHNOLOGY SERVICES

Mark S. DeHass (Mark)
Employee Position Title: NCS Assistant Dir., Tech Svcs
Office Address: MC03, 291
Jupiter, FL 33458
Office Telephone: 561 7998624
561 7998624
E-mail: mdehass@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Mr. Michael B. Hampton (Michael)
Employee Position Title: Specialist, Computer Appli.
Office Address: MC01, 112
Jupiter, FL 33458
Office Telephone: 561 7998659
561 7998659
E-mail: mhampton@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Scott M. Muldoon (Scott)
Employee Position Title: COORD, COMPUTER APPLICATIONS
Office Address: MC03, 281
Jupiter, FL 33458
Office Telephone: 561 7998539
561 7998539
E-mail: smuldoon@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Marc C. Verdieu (Marc)
Employee Position Title: VC Support Specialist
Office Address: MC03, 287
Jupiter, FL 33458
Office Telephone: 561 7998413
E-mail: mverdieu@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Ashley R. Vitale (Robert)
Employee Position Title: Specialist, Computer Applicati
Office Address: MC03, 276
Jupiter, FL 33458
Office Telephone: 561 7998035
561 7998035
E-mail: rvitale@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Nursing Dean's Office

Blake J Adickman
Employee Position Title: Information Technology Asst
Office Address: 84, 119
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972785
E-mail: badickma@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Colleen Zerlina Alcantara-Slocombe (Colleen)
Employee Position Title: Program Assistant
Office Address: 84, 336A
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972872
E-mail: slocombe@health.fau.edu (Preferred)
slocombe@fau.edu
 

Graig M Alpert
Employee Position Title: Research Assistant
Office Address: 84, 307
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972613
E-mail: galpert@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Silvia Helena Amorim
Employee Position Title: MEDICAL ASSISTANT
Office Address: 79, 113
Boca Raton, FL 33431
E-mail: samorim@health.fau.edu (Preferred)
samorim@fau.edu
 

Mimi Anita Aquino
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Professor
Office Address: 84,336
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972871
E-mail: maquino1@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Mrs. Cynthia M. Archibald (Cynthia)
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: BC49, 226B
Davie, FL 33314
Office Telephone: 954 2361084
954 2361084
E-mail: archibal@health.fau.edu (Preferred)
archibal@fau.edu
 

Lisa Lea Atkins
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Professor
Office Address: 84, 336
Boca Raton, FL 33431
United States
Office Telephone: 561 2972871
E-mail: latkins3@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Isabel D Ayers
Employee Position Title: Clinical Administrator
E-mail: iayers@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Ellen D. Baer (Ellen)
Employee Position Title: Visiting Professor
Office Address: 84, 336A
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972871
E-mail: ebaer2@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Linda C Barreras
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
Office Address: 84, 304
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973347
E-mail: lbarreras@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Charlotte D. Barry (Charlotte)
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Address: 84, 215C
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972998
561 2972998
Fax Number: 561 2973447
E-mail: cbarry@health.fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Colleen E Bianco
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Professor
Office Address: 84, 336
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972871
E-mail: cdolan1@health.fau.edu (Preferred)
cdolan1@fau.edu
 

Christopher P Biggs
Employee Position Title: Coor. Research Prog/Svcs.
Office Address: 84, 349
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2974701
E-mail: biggs@fau.edu (Preferred)
biggsc@fau.edu
 

Mary J. Birse
Employee Position Title: Nurse Practitioner
E-mail: mbirse@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Taylor Peace Blake
Employee Position Title: Coordinator Research Programs
Office Address: 79, 119
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2970503
E-mail: blaket@health.fau.edu (Preferred)
blaket@fau.edu
 

Cynthia A. Blum (Cynthia)
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: 84, 341
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972873
561 2973887
561 2972873
E-mail: cblum@health.fau.edu (Preferred)
cblum@fau.edu
 

Dr. Anne J Boykin (Anne)
Employee Position Title: Institute Administrator
Office Address:
Biltmore Lake, NC 28715
Office Telephone: 561 2972871
561 2973206
E-mail: boykina@health.fau.edu (Preferred)
boykina@fau.edu
 

Marlene B. Brennen
Employee Position Title: Visiting Assistant Professor
Office Address: 84, 357
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973205
E-mail: mbrennen@health.fau.edu (Preferred)
mbrennen@fau.edu
 

Kyle E Bryan (Kyle)
Employee Position Title: Coor. Research Prog/Svcs.
Office Address: 84, 215
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2971204
E-mail: kbryan1@health.fau.edu (Preferred)
kbryan1@fau.edu
 

Susan Jean Bulfin
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: 84, 116B
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973600
954 2361276
E-mail: sbulfin@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Jeanel K. Carmona
Employee Position Title: Coordinator Academic Programs
Office Address: 84, 215
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2970006
E-mail: carmonaj@health.fau.edu (Preferred)
carmonaj@fau.edu
 

Doreen Lynn Casey
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Professor
Office Address: 84, 336
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972871
E-mail: dcasey@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Katherine Lynn Chadwell
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: 84, 338
Boca Raton, FL 33431
United States
Office Telephone: 561 2973955
E-mail: kchadwel@health.fau.edu (Preferred)
kchadwel@fau.edu
 

Lingyu L. Chiang-Hanisko
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: 84, 323
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972937
E-mail: lchiangh@health.fau.edu (Preferred)
lchiangh@fau.edu
 

Peggy Lois Chinn
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Professor
Office Address: 84, 336
Oakland, CA 94612
Office Telephone: 561 2972871
E-mail: chinnp@health.fau.edu (Preferred)
chinnp@fau.edu
 

Ileana Candales Claffey
Employee Position Title: Yoga Instructor
Office Address: 80, 116C
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972945
E-mail: iperez4@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Ms. Coleen Collins
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Address: 84, 319
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973431
E-mail: ccolli32@health.fau.edu (Preferred)
ccolli32@fau.edu
 

Glenda R Connolly (Glenda)
Employee Position Title: Coordinator and Instructor
Office Address: 79, 119
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2970502
E-mail: gconnol2@health.fau.edu (Preferred)
gconnol2@fau.edu
 

Patricia Michelle Cooper
Employee Position Title: Outreach Facilitator
Office Address: 79, 119
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2970502
E-mail: pcoope12@health.fau.edu (Preferred)
pcoope12@fau.edu
 

Karen F Cotler
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
Office Address: 84, 304
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973347
772 4758084
E-mail: kcotler@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Barbara M. Curtis (Barbara)
Employee Position Title: Research Associate
Office Address: 79, 104
Boca Raton, FL 33431
United States
Office Telephone: 561 2970870
561 2970870
E-mail: bcurtis2@health.fau.edu (Preferred)
bcurtis2@fau.edu
 

Sandra S Daccarett
Employee Position Title: Nurse Practiioner
Office Address: 79, 119
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2970502
E-mail: sdaccarett@health.fau.edu (Preferred)
sdaccarett@fau.edu
 

Katina P Davis-Kennedy
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
Office Address: 84, 304
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973347
E-mail: kdavis52@health.fau.edu (Preferred)
kdavis52@fau.edu
 

Fabianka L. De Jesus Rosa
Employee Position Title: Medical Assistant
Office Address: 84, 336
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972871
E-mail: fdejesusrosa@health.fau.edu (Preferred)
fdejesusrosa@fau.edu
 

Brenda D Deese
Employee Position Title: Site Manager
E-mail: bdeese@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Thelma Depamphilis (Thelma)
Employee Position Title: Tech/Art/Para
Office Address: 79,105E
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2970503
E-mail: tdepamph@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Pamela R DePiola
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
Office Address: 84, 336
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972871
E-mail: pdepiol@health.fau.edu (Preferred)
pdepiol@fau.edu
 

Sanya Irene Diaz (Sanya)
Employee Position Title: Research Associate
Office Address: 84, 316
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2974323
E-mail: sdiaz25@health.fau.edu (Preferred)
sdiaz25@fau.edu
 

Deisy Diaz-Prieto
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
Office Address: 84, 336
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972871
E-mail: ddiaz27@health.fau.edu (Preferred)
ddiaz27@fau.edu
 

Paulette L. Disinger (Paulette)
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Professor
E-mail: pdisinge@fau.edu (Preferred)
 
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.8