HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Marketing

Kathleen M Basile (Kathleen)
Employee Position Title: Senior Secretary
Office Address: 24, 201
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973036
561 2973036
E-mail: kbasile@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Fehmi Anil Bilgihan (Anil)
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Address: 24, 316
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973190
E-mail: abilgihan@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Gregory T. Bohan
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Address: 24, 201
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973036
E-mail: bohang@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Barbara T. Conte (Barbara)
Employee Position Title: SENIOR INSTRUCTOR
Office Address: 24, 322
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973189
E-mail: conte@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Mrs. Peggy A. Cresanta (Peggy)
Employee Position Title: Secretary
Office Address: 24, 201
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972320
561 2972320
Fax Number: 561 2970402
E-mail: pcresant@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Patricia M Doney (Patricia)
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Address: BC49, 430
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
Office Telephone: 954 2361186
 

Robert J Garber
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
Office Address: 24, 201
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973036
E-mail: garberr@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

James I. Gray (James)
Employee Position Title: Chair & Associate Professor
Office Address: 24, 201
Boca Raton, FL 33431
United States
Office Telephone: 561 2973639
E-mail: grayj@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Gopalkrishnan R. Iyer (Gopalkrishnan)
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Address: 24, 204
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2970917
E-mail: giyer@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Dr. Paul S. Koku (Paul)
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Address: 24, 208
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2970949
E-mail: koku@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Dr. Pradeep K Korgaonkar (Pradeep)
Employee Position Title: PROFESSOR
Office Address: BC49, 448
Davie, FL 33314
Office Telephone: 954 2361348
E-mail: korgaonk@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Melih Madanoglu (Melih)
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: 23,127
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2971378
E-mail: mmadanog@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Ms. Tamara Mangleburg (Tamara)
Employee Position Title: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Office Address: BC49, 481
Davie, FL 33314
Office Telephone: 954 2361068
E-mail: tmangle@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Jeffrey R Miller (Jeffrey)
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Address: 24, 323
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973039
E-mail: jmill196@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Michael R Mullen (Michael)
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Address: BC49, 428E
Davie, FL 33314
Office Telephone: 954 7625224
Fax Number: 954 7625245
E-mail: mullen@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Stella Quintero
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
Office Address: 24, 201
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973036
E-mail: squinte1@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Peter Ricci (Peter)
Employee Position Title: Clini. Assoc. Prof & Director
Office Address: 24,320
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973666
E-mail: pricci1@fau.edu (Preferred)
pricci1@fau.edu
 

Ann R. Root (Ann)
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Address: 24, 201
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2974179
E-mail: aroot@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

C. M. Sashi
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Address: 24, 203
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973197
561 2973197
Permanent Address: 710 NE 36th St
Boca Raton, FL 33431-6138
Permanent Telephone: 561 3929211
561 3929211
E-mail: sashic@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Dr. Eric H. Shaw (Eric)
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Address: 24, 209
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972123
561 2973639
E-mail: shaw@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Dr. Allen E Smith (Allen)
Employee Position Title: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Office Address: 24, 202
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972386
561 2972386
E-mail: aesmith@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Donald Hing-Shiu Tsang
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
Office Address: 24, 201
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973036
E-mail: dtsang@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Marketing & Creative Services

Crystal A. Bacchus (Crystal)
Employee Position Title: Art Director
Office Address: 5, 212R
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2970096
E-mail: cbacchus@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Phaedra L Blaize
Employee Position Title: Athletics Graphic Designer
Office Address: 67, 234
Boca Raton, FL 33431
United States
Office Telephone: 561 297-1243 Extension 7-1243
E-mail: pblaize@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Melany Briceno
Employee Position Title: Tradmark & Licensing Assistant
Office Address: 5, 124
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2974313
E-mail: mbricen1@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Emanuel J Cannatella (Manny)
Employee Position Title: Senior Art Pubs/Graphic Design
Office Address: 5, 212Q
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973024
E-mail: ecannate@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Laurie A. Donahue (Laurie)
Employee Position Title: Director of Creative Services
Office Address: 5, 212S
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973042
Fax Number: 561 2972307
E-mail: ldonahu2@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Marlene Reno Gardner
Employee Position Title: Asst to VP for Public Affairs
Office Address: 5, 138
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2971352
Fax Number: 561 2972307
E-mail: mreno@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Stephanie Lynn Gioletti
Employee Position Title: Asst Dir of Marketing
Office Address: 5, 212A
Boca Raton, FL 33431
E-mail: sgiolett@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Ronald R. Glenn Jr
Employee Position Title: Broadcast Specialist
Office Address: 67, 235
Boca Raton, FL 33431
United States
Office Telephone: 561 2973199
E-mail: rglenn2013@fau.edu (Preferred)
duucce@hotmail.com
 

Mr. Brandon Anthony Goodwin
Employee Position Title: Coordinator, Sports Infor.
Office Address: 67, 236
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 297
E-mail: goodwinb@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Amy Bellin Haycock
Employee Position Title: Asst. Dir. Dev. Communications
Office Address: 5, 212
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2974040
E-mail: ahaycock@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Dexter LaMont (Dexter)
Employee Position Title: Assoc. Dir., Lic & Mktg.
Office Address: 5, 212C
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2971665
E-mail: dlamont@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Katrina L McCormack (Katrina)
Employee Position Title: ASST. DIR., INTERCOL. ATHLETIC
Office Address: 67, 225
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973163
E-mail: kmccormi@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Diego Horacio Meeroff
Employee Position Title: Director of Marketing
Office Address: 5, 212D
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973025
E-mail: dmeerof1@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Melissa A Newball
Employee Position Title: Coord, Info Publication Svcs
Office Address: 5, 212
Boca Raton, FL 33431
E-mail: mnewball@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Shawn M. Pennell (Shawn)
Employee Position Title: SENIOR ART/PUB PRODUCTION SPEC
Office Address: 5, 212
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973696
Fax Number: 561 2972307
E-mail: spennell@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Lien Pham
Employee Position Title: Asst. Dir., Computer App.
Office Address: 22, 114
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972427
E-mail: lpham@fau.edu (Preferred)
lpham@fau.edu
 

Reinier M Potts
Employee Position Title: Web Developer
Office Address: 22, 217
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2970938
E-mail: rpotts2@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Scott H. Silversten
Employee Position Title: Asst. VP Comm. & Marketing
Office Address: 5, 212B
Boca Raton, FL 33431
United States
Office Telephone: 561 2973797
E-mail: ssilversten@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Sean F Sordo (Sean)
Employee Position Title: Specialist. Computer Applic.
Office Address: 22, 111
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2970406
E-mail: ssordo@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Briana M Valentino
Employee Position Title: Photographer
Office Address: 22, 155
Boca Raton, FL 33431
E-mail: bvalentino2014@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

James M Weiner
Employee Position Title: Senior Graphic Designer
Office Address: 5, 212R
Boca Raton, FL 33431
E-mail: jweine11@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Mathematics

Queen Aisha Abdul-Akbar
Employee Position Title: Peer Tutor
Office Address: 43, 314
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973340
E-mail: qabdulakbar2012@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Yonas Kidane Abraha
Employee Position Title: Visiting Instructor
Office Address: 43, 234
Boca Raton, FL 33431
United States
Office Telephone: 561 2973340
E-mail: yabraha@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Ronald Edward Adams
Employee Position Title: Visiting Asst Professor
Office Address: 43, 234
Boca Raton, FL 33431
United States
Office Telephone: 561 2973340
E-mail: radams22@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Barry Owen Booton (Barry)
Employee Position Title: Senior Instructor
Office Address: 43, 286
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2971337
E-mail: bbooton@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Jessica N Brandwein
Employee Position Title: Learning Assistant
Office Address: 2, 211
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2971037
E-mail: jbrandwein2012@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Beth C. Broer (Beth)
Employee Position Title: Senior Secretary
Office Address: 43, 234
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973340
561 2973340
Fax Number: 561 2972436
E-mail: broer@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Ms. Emily Ann Cimillo (Emily)
Employee Position Title: COORD, ACAD. SUPPORT SVCS.
Office Address: 43, 232
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973342
Fax Number: 561 2972436
E-mail: ecimillo@fau.edu (Preferred)
 
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.8