HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Lang, Linguistics & Comp Lit

Mauricio J Almonte
Employee Position Title: Visiting Instructor
Office Address: 97, 271
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2971295
E-mail: malmont3@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Marcia Marie Anderson
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
Office Address: 97, 232
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2970341
E-mail: mander80@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Leslie Dawn Arboleda
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office Address: 97, 274
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2971295
E-mail: larboled@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Novika Arias Suarez
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
Office Address: 97, 232
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2970341
E-mail: nariassu@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Prisca S Augustyn (Prisca)
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Address: 97, 274
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972529
E-mail: augustyn@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Geraldine A Blattner (Geraldine)
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: 97, 270
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972679
E-mail: gblattne@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Carla Albert Calarge (Carla)
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: 97, 268
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972533
E-mail: ccalarge@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Gladys Jacqueline Carassa (Gladys)
Employee Position Title: Program Assistant
Office Address: 97, 232A
Boca Raton, FL 33431
United States
Office Telephone: 561 2973860
E-mail: gcarassa@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Yolanda T Chavez-Cappellini
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
Office Address: 97, 297
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973860
E-mail: ychavezcappellin@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Frederic Conrod (Frederic)
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Address: 97, 286
Boca Raton, FL 33431
United States
Office Telephone: 561 2973313
E-mail: fconrod@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Roderick P. Cooke
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
E-mail: cooker@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Chary-Sy T. Copeland
Employee Position Title: Visiting Instructor
Office Address: 97. 232
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2970341
E-mail: ccopeland@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Deborah A. Crawford
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
Office Address: 97, 232
Boca Raton, FL 33431
United States
Office Telephone: 561 2973860
E-mail: dcrawford2012@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Nora Erro Peralta (Nora)
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Address: 97, 269
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973313
 

Yolanda Gamboa (Yolanda)
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: 97, 279
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972530
E-mail: ygamboa@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Nuria Godon (Nuria)
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Address: 97, 232G
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2970260
E-mail: ngodon@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Mary Ann Gosser (Mary Ann)
Employee Position Title: Prof.- Lang.,Ling. & Comp.Lit
Office Address: 97, 232N
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2970612
E-mail: gosser@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Sheryl L Hulet
Employee Position Title: Secretary
Office Address: 97, 232
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973860
E-mail: shulet@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Viktor Kharlamov
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Address: 97, 241
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2974676
E-mail: vkharlamov@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Kristen H Lindbeck (Kristen)
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: 97, 239
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2970134
Fax Number: 561 2972657
E-mail: klindbec@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Emily J. Maloney
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
Office Address: 97, 232
Boca Raton, FL 33431
United States
Office Telephone: 561 2973860
E-mail: emalone6@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Julissa Liliana Mansilla-Bjalme (Julissa)
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Address: 97, 282
Boca Raton, FL 33431
United States
Office Telephone: 561 2971295
E-mail: jmansill@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Marie-Claude Marianne Dit Gerard-Joseph
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
Office Address: 97, 232
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973860
E-mail: mjosep51@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Dr. Martha Mendoza (Martha)
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: 97, 272
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2971090
E-mail: mmendoza@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Celine Aurelie Morales
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office Address: 44,100
Boca Raton, FL 33431
United States
E-mail: cguiller@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Dr. Marcella L Munson (Marcella)
Employee Position Title: Chair & Assoc. Professor
Office Address: 97, 275
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972118
E-mail: mmunson@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Mercedes Palomino (Mercedes)
Employee Position Title: SENIOR INSTRUCTOR
Office Address: 97, 244
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2970310
E-mail: mpalomin@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Emanuele Pettener (Emanuele)
Employee Position Title: Senior Instructor
Office Address: 97, 232K
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973623
E-mail: epettene@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Nancy K Poulson (Nancy)
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Address: 97, 273
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973845
Fax Number: 561 7998602
E-mail: npoulson@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Rosemary Rahill
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office Address: 97, 273
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973862
E-mail: rrahill@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Ramona I. Rendon (Ramona)
Employee Position Title: Senior Instructor
Office Address: 97, 241
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972602
E-mail: rrendon@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Dr. Romain Rivaux
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Instructor
E-mail: rrivaux@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Esther Robbins
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office Address: 97, 232
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973860
E-mail: robbinse@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Roxanne Rodriguez
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office Address: 97, 232
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973860
E-mail: rrodri52@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Myriam Ruthenberg (Myriam)
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: 97, 242
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972682
E-mail: ruthenbe@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Ilaria Serra (Ilaria)
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: 97, 280
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2970286
E-mail: iserra1@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Monica Meng Shang
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
Office Address: 97, 232
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973860
E-mail: mshang1@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Asuncion Pestana Sher
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
Office Address: 97, 232
Boca Raton, FL 33431
United States
Office Telephone: 561 2973860
E-mail: asher1@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Dr. Evelyn M. Trotter (Evelyn)
Employee Position Title: Senior Instructor
Office Address: 97, 232H
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2971294
E-mail: etrotter@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Sumiko Uo (Sumiko)
Employee Position Title: Visiting Instructor
Office Address: 97, 236
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2970303
561 2973860
E-mail: suo@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Alina A Vega Franco
Employee Position Title: Visiting Instructor
Office Address: 97, 232
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2970341
E-mail: avegafranco@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Justin P White
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Address: 97, 232H
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2970497
E-mail: jwhite94@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Library

Ethan J. Allen Jr. (Ethan)
Employee Position Title: Dept. Head/Asst Librari
Office Address: MC11, 105D
Jupiter, FL 33458
Office Telephone: 561 7998030
561 7998686
Fax Number: 561 7998587
E-mail: eallen@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Hansy W. Ambroise
Employee Position Title: Coor. Computer Applications
Office Address: 03, 313
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973789
E-mail: hambrois@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Bryan M. Arkin (Bryan)
Employee Position Title: Sr. Library Technical Asst.
Office Address: 3, 132
Boca Raton, FL 33411
Office Telephone: 561 2976911
Permanent Address: 22065 Palms Way Apt 104
Boca Raton, FL 33433-8014
E-mail: barkin@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

William C. Armstrong (William)
Employee Position Title: SENIOR LIBRARY TECHNICAL ASST
Office Address: 3, 132C
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973762
E-mail: warmstro@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Diane M. Arrieta (Diane)
Employee Position Title: Coord, Library Outreach
Office Address: MC11, 107
Jupiter, FL 33458
Office Telephone: 561 7998112
561 7998530
E-mail: darrieta@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Charlotte Agnes Barna
Employee Position Title: Digitization Assistant
Office Address: 3, 222
Boca Raton, FL 33431
United States
Office Telephone: 561 2976088
E-mail: cbarna1@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Mr. Bruce J. Barron (Bruce)
Employee Position Title: Assistant Librarian
Office Address: 3, 111
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972331
E-mail: bbarron@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Maria A Berenbaum (Maria)
Employee Position Title: Dept. Head & Assoc. Librarian
Office Address: 3, 103c
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972134
E-mail: mberenba@fau.edu (Preferred)
 
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.8