HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Judaic Studies

Alan L. Berger (Alan)
Employee Position Title: EMINENT SCHOLAR
Office Address: 52, 106
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972979
E-mail: aberger@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Mrs. Bonnie S. Lander (Bonnie)
Employee Position Title: OFFICE ASSISTANT
Office Address: 52, 106
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972979
E-mail: blander@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Jupiter Academic Support

Mrs. Suzanne T. Deffendall (Suzanne)
Employee Position Title: Coor. Acad. Support Services
Office Address: MC03, 226
Jupiter, FL 33458
Office Telephone: 561 7998608
Fax Number: 68721
561 7998535
E-mail: sdeffend@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Heather L. Graeve
Employee Position Title: Registrar/Stu. Svcs. Asst.
Office Address: MC03, 139
Jupiter, FL 33458
Office Telephone: 561 7998697
E-mail: hgraeve@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Ms. Jeanette F. Orlando (Jeanette)
Employee Position Title: Executive Secretary
Office Address: MC03, 121
Jupiter, FL 33458
Office Telephone: 561 7998137
E-mail: jorlando@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Jeffrey J Schering (Jeff)
Employee Position Title: Coordinator Academic Programs
Office Address: MC03, 129
Jupiter, FL 33458
Office Telephone: 561 7998693
E-mail: jscheri1@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Vida K. Smith
Employee Position Title: Academic Services Officer
Office Address: MC03, 139
Jupiter, FL 33458
Office Telephone: 561 7998698
E-mail: smithv2014@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Jeanne S. Takeda (Jeanne)
Employee Position Title: Exec. Dir., Academic Affairs
Office Address: MC03, 118
Jupiter, FL 33458
Office Telephone: 561 7998694
561 7998694
E-mail: jtakeda@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Jupiter Admissions

Mary Moffett (Mary)
Employee Position Title: Asst Dir, Admissions-Jupiter
Office Address: MC03, 133
Jupiter, FL 33458
Office Telephone: 561 7998656
E-mail: mmoffett@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Karen Thomas (Karen)
Employee Position Title: Registrar Officer/Admissions
Office Address: MC03, 139
Jupiter, FL 33458
Office Telephone: 561 7998698
E-mail: kthoma65@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Jupiter Business & Fin Svcs

Crystal A. Atkinson (Crystal)
Employee Position Title: DIRECTOR, BUS/FIN AUX SERVICES
Office Address: MC02, 228
Jupiter, FL 33458
Office Telephone: 561 7998522
E-mail: atkinson@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Jupiter Campus Services

Ralph N. Demarco (Ralph)
Employee Position Title: Campus Services Specialist
Office Address: MC02, 126
Jupiter, FL 33458
Office Telephone: 561 7998692
E-mail: demarco@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Maria C Hofman
Employee Position Title: Writing Consultant
Office Address: MC03, 118
Jupiter, FL 33458
Office Telephone: 561 7998694
E-mail: mhofman@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Jupiter Lifelong Learning

Kami Theresa Barrett (Kami)
Employee Position Title: Associate Director, Acad. Prog
Office Address: MC15, 137
Jupiter, FL 33458
Office Telephone: 561 7998813
E-mail: kbarre10@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Mary E Bernstein
Employee Position Title: Receptionist
Office Address: MC15, 134
Jupiter, FL 33458
Office Telephone: 561 7998667
E-mail: mberns19@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Justin R Beyer
Employee Position Title: AV Specialist
Office Address: MC03, 134
Jupiter, FL 33458
Office Telephone: 561 7998547
E-mail: jbeyer3@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Kimberly Anabel Bowman (Kimberly)
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assistant
Office Address: MC15, 134
Jupiter, FL 33458
Office Telephone: 561 7998547
E-mail: kbowman4@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Ralph T. Duckett (Ralph)
Employee Position Title: AV Specialist
Office Address: MC15, 146
Jupiter, FL 33458
Office Telephone: 561 7998548
E-mail: rduckett@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Donna Marie Eberle (Donna)
Employee Position Title: Senior Administrative Asst.
Office Address: MC15, 138
Jupiter, FL 33458
Office Telephone: 561 7998541
E-mail: deberle@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Rene R Friedman (Rene)
Employee Position Title: Executive Dir., LLS Jupiter
Office Address: MC15, 140
Jupiter, FL 33458
Office Telephone: 561 7998529
561 7998529
Permanent Address: 1000 N US Highway 1 Apt 716
Jupiter, FL 33477-4403
Permanent Telephone: 561 7435163
561 7435163
E-mail: rsfriedm@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Wendy Frances Geller (Wendy)
Employee Position Title: Program Assistant
Office Address: MC15,134
Jupiter, FL 33458
Office Telephone: 561 7998814
Fax Number: 561 7998563
E-mail: wgeller@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Gloria J. Hayduk (Gloria)
Employee Position Title: Data Entry
Office Address: MC15, 146
Jupiter, FL 33458
Office Telephone: 561 7998548
E-mail: ghayduk@fau.edu (Preferred)
ghayduk@fau.edu
 

Mahmoud Mohamad Eid Kassassir
Employee Position Title: Computer Support Analyst
Office Address: MC15, 135
Jupiter, FL 33458
United States
Office Telephone: 561 7998823
E-mail: mkassass@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Aban Percy Kavasmaneck
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Professor
Office Address: HB50, 135
Jupiter, FL 33458
Office Telephone: 561 7998821
E-mail: akavasmaneck@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Lindsey Mary Elizabeth Killian
Employee Position Title: Data Entry Clerk
Office Address: 15, 146
Jupiter, FL 33458
Office Telephone: 561 7998548
E-mail: killianl@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Dale A. Kline (Dale)
Employee Position Title: Data Entry
Office Address: MC15, 146
Jupiter, FL 33458
Office Telephone: 561 7998548
E-mail: dkline2@fau.edu (Preferred)
dkline2@fau.edu
 

Sharen J Levine (Sharen)
Employee Position Title: Data Entry
Office Address: MC15, 146
Jupiter, FL 33458
Office Telephone: 561 7998548
E-mail: slevin35@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Evelyn M. Reintanz
Employee Position Title: Receptionist
Office Address: MC15, 134
Jupiter, FL 33458
Office Telephone: 561 7998667
E-mail: ereintan@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Kristen Danielle Robbins
Employee Position Title: Asst Dir, Acad Prgrms
Office Address: MC15, 136
Jupiter, FL 33458
United States
Office Telephone: 561 7998812
E-mail: krobbin3@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Stephanie W. Rosner
Employee Position Title: Office Manager
Office Address: MC15, 134
Jupiter, FL 33458
Office Telephone: 561 7998547
E-mail: srosner@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Judith Ross (Judith)
Employee Position Title: Receptionist
Office Address: MC15, 133
JUPITER, FL 33458
Office Telephone: 561 7998832
E-mail: jross38@fau.edu (Preferred)
jross38@fau.edu
 

Bonnie S. Stein
Employee Position Title: Data Entry
Office Address: MC15,139
Jupiter, FL 33458
Office Telephone: 561 7998122
E-mail: steinb@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Josette D. Valenza (Josette)
Employee Position Title: Director, Acad. Prog
Office Address: MC15, 139
Jupiter, FL 33458
Office Telephone: 561 7998122
E-mail: jvalenza@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Suzanna Wells
Employee Position Title: Executive Secretary
Office Address: MC15, 135
Jupiter, FL 33458
Office Telephone: 561 7998821
E-mail: wellss@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Beverly B. Zager (Beverly)
Employee Position Title: Data Entry
Office Address: MC15, 146
Jupiter, FL 33458
Office Telephone: 561 7998548
E-mail: bzager@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Jupiter Registrar

Kimberly S. Stanley (Kimberly)
Employee Position Title: Campus Registrar
Office Address: MC03, 131
Jupiter, FL 33458
Office Telephone: 561 7998549
 

Jupiter Student Affairs

Heather Bishara (Heather)
Employee Position Title: Associate Dir, Campus Life
Office Address: MC03, 117
Jupiter, FL 33458
Office Telephone: 561 7998585
E-mail: hbishara@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Devin J Herrera
Employee Position Title: Assistant Director
Office Address: MC03, 151
Jupiter, FL 33458
Office Telephone: 561 7998724
E-mail: djherrera@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Julie Bowman Kincaid
Employee Position Title: Dir., Campus Life - Northern
Office Address: MC03, 117
Jupiter, FL 33458
Office Telephone: 561 7998585
E-mail: jkincai1@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Debra L. Rudolph (Debra)
Employee Position Title: EXECUTIVE SECRETARY
Office Address: MC03, 106
Jupiter, FL 33458
Office Telephone: 561 7998690
E-mail: rudolph@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Sabrina Mollie Spanier
Employee Position Title: Coor for Div. Svcs & SGAB
Office Address: MC03, 139
Jupiter, FL 33458
United States
Office Telephone: 772 8738585
E-mail: sspanier@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Simone E. White
Employee Position Title: Business Assistant
Office Address: MC03, 120
Jupiter, FL 33458
Office Telephone: 561 7998021
561 2972605
E-mail: swhite@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Jupiter Student Financial Aid

Stacey L. Edens (Stacey)
Employee Position Title: COORD, STUDENT FINANCIAL AID
Office Address: MC03, 132
Jupiter, FL 33458
Office Telephone: 561 7998509
561 7998509
E-mail: sedens@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Jolla Molinar (Jolla)
Employee Position Title: Coor, Stud Fin Aid
Office Address: MC03, 138
Jupiter, FL 33458
Office Telephone: 561 7993302
772 8733445
 

Jupiter University Relations

Mary T. Gearing (Terry)
Employee Position Title: Director, Advmt/Alumni Affairs
Office Address: MC02, 226
Jupiter, FL 33458
Office Telephone: 561 7998026
Fax Number: 561 7998502
E-mail: gearing@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Kathryn E Yates (Kathryn)
Employee Position Title: Program Asst
Office Address: MC02, 224
Jupiter, FL 33458
Office Telephone: 561 7998105
E-mail: kyates3@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Jupiter Vice President Office

Mrs. Judi L. Bowe (Judi)
Employee Position Title: Office Supervisor
Office Address: MC02, 225
Jupiter, FL 33458
Office Telephone: 561 7998531
561 7998531
E-mail: jbowe@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Kirk Jared Main
Employee Position Title: Computer Support Specialist
Office Address: MC02, 225
Jupiter, FL 33458
United States
Office Telephone: 561 7998506
E-mail: kmain4@health.fau.edu (Preferred)
kmain4@fau.edu
 

Teeranai Ovathanasin (Teeranai)
Employee Position Title: Exec. Dir., Acad. Ops.
Office Address: MC02,227
Jupiter, FL 33458
Office Telephone: 561 7998507
E-mail: tovathan@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Gabrielle M Vitucci
Employee Position Title: Secretary
Office Address: MC02, 225
Jupiter, FL 33458
United States
Office Telephone: 561 7998684
E-mail: gvitucci@fau.edu (Preferred)
 
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.8