HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Info Technology Oper Mgmt

Lauren Noel Adamo (Lauren)
Employee Position Title: Documentation Specialist
Office Address: 22, 214
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2970220
E-mail: ladamo@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Sunil Babbar (Sunil)
Employee Position Title: PROFESSOR
Office Address: 24, 215
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973179
561 2973179
Fax Number: 561 2973043
 

Dr. Ravi S. Behara (Ravi)
Employee Position Title: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Office Address: 24, 217
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972778
561 2972778
Fax Number: 561 2973043
E-mail: rbehara@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Susan L. Carter (Susan)
Employee Position Title: SENIOR INSTRUCTOR
Office Address: 24, 345
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973925
561 2973925
Fax Number: 561 2973043
E-mail: carter@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Robert P Cerveny (Robert)
Employee Position Title: PROFESSOR
Office Address: 24, 213
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2974008
E-mail: cerveny@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Dr. Pauline O. Chin (Pauline)
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Address: BC49, 454
Davie, FL 33314
Office Telephone: 954 2361355
E-mail: pchin@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Caryn Conley (Caryn)
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Address: 24, 341A
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972707
E-mail: cconley8@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Tamara Dinev (Tamara)
Employee Position Title: Professor & Chair
Office Address: 24, 214
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973181
Fax Number: 954 7625245
E-mail: tdinev@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Dr. Karen Chinander Dye (Karen)
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Address: 24, 344
Boca Raton, FL 33441
Office Telephone: 561 2973446
E-mail: kchinand@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Stephen Engel-Andreasen
Employee Position Title: Technical Support
Office Address: 22, 214
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2970230
E-mail: sandreasen@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Lawrence Feidelman (Lawrence)
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
Office Address: 24, 219
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973191
E-mail: lfeidelm@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Stuart D Galup (Stuart)
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: BC49, 485
Davie, FL 33314
Office Telephone: 954 2361260
E-mail: sgalup@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Jahyun Goo (Jahyun)
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: 24, 218
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972352
561 2972352
E-mail: jgoo@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

C. Jim Han (Jim)
Employee Position Title: PROFESSOR
Office Address: 24, 214
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972691
E-mail: han@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Chiang-Sheng D. Huang (Chiang-Sheng)
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: 24, 216
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972776
561 2972776
E-mail: dhuang@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Marina Christina Julia
Employee Position Title: Technical Support Assistant
Office Address: 22, 257
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2974033
E-mail: mjulia@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Mehdi Kaighobadi (Mehdi)
Employee Position Title: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Office Address: BC49, 420
Davie, FL 33314
Office Telephone: 954 2361066
E-mail: kaighoba@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Cynthia Miller
Employee Position Title: Technical Support
Office Address: 22, 101
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973293
E-mail: millerc@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Paul Aaron Morales
Employee Position Title: Technical Support
Office Address: 22, 214
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973941
E-mail: pmorale4@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Mary Margaret Schindlbeck (Mary)
Employee Position Title: Senior Instructor
Office Address: 24, 317
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973661
E-mail: mschind2@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Wesley R Schwab
Employee Position Title: Technical Support
Office Address: 22, 217
Boca Raton, FL 33431
United States
Office Telephone: 561 2973941
E-mail: wschwab1@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Jayram Subrahmanian (Jayram)
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
Office Address: 24, 219
Davie, FL 33314
Office Telephone: 954 2361000
E-mail: subrahma@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Sheri D. Sundquist (Sheri)
Employee Position Title: Senior Secretary
Office Address: 24, 219
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973191
E-mail: ssundqui@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Graeme Mark Warren
Employee Position Title: INSTRUCTOR
Office Address: 24, 346
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973924
E-mail: gwarren2@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Chul Woo Yoo
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Address: 24, 219
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973191
E-mail: yooc@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

INFORMATION SECURITY

Wayne L. Bullock (Wayne)
Employee Position Title: Assoc Dir,Univ Comp.Sys
Office Address: 22, 170
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973842
E-mail: wayne@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Gregory O Copeland (Gregory)
Employee Position Title: Information Security Specialis
Office Address: 22, 120
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972940
561 2972940
E-mail: greg@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Jose A. Corral (Jose)
Employee Position Title: COORD, COMPUTER APPLICATIONS
Office Address: 22, 167
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972006
E-mail: josec@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Larry L Thomas (Larry)
Employee Position Title: ASSOC DIR, UNIV COMPUTER SYS
Office Address: 22, 166
Boca Raton, FL 33431
United States
Office Telephone: 561 2973259
E-mail: lthomas@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Inspector General's Office

Morley K Barnett (Morley)
Employee Position Title: INSPECTOR GENERAL
Office Address: 10, 293b
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2976493
E-mail: mbarnett@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Michael A. Hewett (Michael)
Employee Position Title: ASST. AUDIT SVCS./INV. ADMIN.
Office Address: 10, 274
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2976467
Permanent Address: 5233 Prairie Dunes Village Cir
Lake Worth, FL 33463-8219
Permanent Telephone: 561 3575870
E-mail: mhewett@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Benjamin D. Robbins (Benjamin)
Employee Position Title: Internal Auditor/Investigator
Office Address: 10, 279
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2976468
E-mail: brobbin@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Allaire M. Vroman (Allaire)
Employee Position Title: Internal Auditor/Investigator
Office Address: 10, 277
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2976466
E-mail: avroman@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

INST EFFECTIVENESS & ANALYS

John J. Cahill (John)
Employee Position Title: COORDINATOR,STATISTICAL RESEAR
Office Address: 2, 212
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972665
E-mail: jcahill@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Margaret A Goodlin
Employee Position Title: Coord. Computer Applications
Office Address: 2, 212
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972665
E-mail: mgoodlin@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Ms. Norma D. Hay (Norma)
Employee Position Title: COORD, COMPUTER APPLICATIONS
Office Address: 2, 212
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972327
E-mail: hayn@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Jeffery Eudell Hoyt
Employee Position Title: Assistant Provost - IEA
Office Address: 2, 212
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972719
E-mail: hoytj@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Zhiyuan Ma (Zhiyuan)
Employee Position Title: Programmer/Systems Analysis
Office Address: 2, 212
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2974196
E-mail: zma@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Carmela C Myles
Employee Position Title: Technical Support
Office Address: 2, 212
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972665
E-mail: cmyles2013@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Komal Sharma
Employee Position Title: Executive Secretary
Office Address: 2, 212
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972665
E-mail: sharmak@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Maite Vega Trujillo
Employee Position Title: Coord., Computer Applications
Office Address: 2, 212
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973156
E-mail: mvegatrujillo@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Institutional Adv VP Office

Stephanie Louise DeMello Bihr
Employee Position Title: Marketing Coordinator
Office Address: 10, 247
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2974566
E-mail: sbihr@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Tamsyn N Carey
Employee Position Title: Dev Off, Coll of Eng & Comp Sc
Office Address: 96, 308
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972083
E-mail: tcarey2@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Joanne N. Davis
Employee Position Title: Asst VP for Dev & Outreach
Office Address: 10, 247
Boca Raton, FL 33431
United States
Office Telephone: 561 2970203
E-mail: joannedavis@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Keith M. Fries (Keith)
Employee Position Title: Asst. Vice President
Office Address: 10, 388
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973012
561 2973012
Fax Number: 561 2972890
E-mail: kfries@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Darlene J. Hazamy
Employee Position Title: Admin Asst for VP Comm Eng
Office Address: 10, 247
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972137
E-mail: dhazamy@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Phillip A. Rich
Employee Position Title: Asst.Director, Intercoll. Athl
Office Address: 67B, 106
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2970408
E-mail: prich3@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Janette L Robbins (Janette)
Employee Position Title: Designer
Office Address: 10, 201
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2974076
E-mail: jrobbi13@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

David A Rutherford (David)
Employee Position Title: Asst. VP Principal & Planned
Office Address: 10, 247
Boca Raton, FL 33431
United States
Office Telephone: 561 2972119
E-mail: druthe7@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Howard L Schnellenberger (Howard)
Employee Position Title: FAU Ambassador at Large
Office Address: 10, 247
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2970404
Fax Number: 561 2972890
E-mail: howard@fau.edu (Preferred)
 
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.8