HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Harbor Branch

Jay E Adams
Employee Position Title: Maintenance Mechanic
Office Address: HB11, 107
Fort Pierce, FL 34946
Office Telephone: 772 2422436
E-mail: jadams56@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Pamela K Alderman (Pamela)
Employee Position Title: Assoc.Librarian & Dept. Head
Office Address: HB18, 108F
Fort Pierce, FL 34946
Office Telephone: 772 2422486
E-mail: palderm1@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Amanda T Alker
Employee Position Title: Lab Assistant
Office Address: HB50, 119C
Fort Pierce, FL 34946
United States
Office Telephone: 772 8732393
E-mail: aalker@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Lorena P Alvarado
Employee Position Title: Cafe Worker
Office Address: HB18, 107C
Fort Pierce, FL 34946
Office Telephone: 772 2422339
E-mail: albarado@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Kathie J Andraza
Employee Position Title: Senior Fiscal Assistant
Office Address: HB38, 101
Fort Pierce, FL 34946
Office Telephone: 772 2422209
E-mail: kandraza@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Tina R. Angelo
Employee Position Title: Business Assistant
Office Address: HB18, 203C
Fort Pierce, FL 34946
Office Telephone: 772 2422247
E-mail: tangelo@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Daniel G. Baima
Employee Position Title: Summer Intern
Office Address: HB18, 132
Fort Pierce, FL 34946
Office Telephone: 772 8732280
E-mail: dbaima@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Richard Martin Baptiste
Employee Position Title: Asst. Project Manager
Office Address: HB11, 109
Fort Pierce, FL 34946
Office Telephone: 772 2422416
E-mail: rbaptis4@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Nolan H Barrett
Employee Position Title: Summer Intern
Office Address: HB01
Fort Pierce, FL 34946
Office Telephone: 772 2422400
E-mail: nolanbarrett@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Damian L. Batchelor (Damian)
Employee Position Title: Coord., Media/AV Svcs.
Office Address: HB18, 234
Fort Pierce, FL 34946
Office Telephone: 772 2422340
E-mail: dbatche4@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Mr. Nelson Thomas Beaman
Employee Position Title: Director Univ. Computer System
Office Address: HB18, 225
Fort Pierce, FL 34946
Office Telephone: 772 2422289
E-mail: nbeaman@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Jeri Anne Beel
Employee Position Title: Proposal & Grant Administrator
Office Address:
mattoon, IL 61938
E-mail: jbeel@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Geoffrey W Beiser (Geoff)
Employee Position Title: Assistant Project Leader
Office Address: HB18, 229
Fort Pierce, FL 34946
Office Telephone: 772 2422444
E-mail: gbeiser@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Virginia O Blossom
Employee Position Title: Devel Dir, HBOI
Office Address: HB18, 206C
Fort Pierce, FL 34946
Office Telephone: 772 2422533
E-mail: gblossom@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Camille Irene Bobiak
Employee Position Title: Summer Intern
Office Address: HB18,132
Fort Pierce, FL 34946
Office Telephone: 772 8732280
E-mail: cbobiak@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Mr. Patrick J. Boles
Employee Position Title: Director Bus/Fin Aux. Services
Office Address: HB18, 206A
Fort Pierce, FL 34946
Office Telephone: 772 2422579
E-mail: pboles@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Jamie L. Bonino
Employee Position Title: Summer Intern
Office Address: HB11, 111
Fort Pierce, FL 344946
Office Telephone: 772 4652460
E-mail: jbonino@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Bryan Andrew Botson (Bryan)
Employee Position Title: Environmental Analyst
Office Address: HB50, 132
Fort Pierce, FL 34946
Office Telephone: 772 2422413
E-mail: bbotson@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Mr. David M. Bourdette
Employee Position Title: Research Machinist
Office Address: HB18, 101
Fort Pierce, FL 34946
Office Telephone: 772 2422259
E-mail: dbourdet@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Wayne R. Boxer (Wayne)
Employee Position Title: Police Service Technician
 

Logan P Boyle
Employee Position Title: Summer Intern
Office Address: HB18, 121
Fort Pierce, FL 34946
Office Telephone: 772 2422280
E-mail: boylel@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Mr. Walter Bryan Britton
Employee Position Title: Engineer Hardware Developer
Office Address: HB18, 110
Fort Pierce, FL 34946
Office Telephone: 772 2422400
E-mail: wbritton@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Amy L. Brossard
Employee Position Title: Photo-ID Programs
Office Address: HB33
Fort Pierce, FL 34946
Office Telephone: 772 8732603
E-mail: abrossard@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Gerald W Brown (Gerald)
Employee Position Title: Police Service Technician
Office Address: HB21, 101
Fort Pierce, FL 34946
Office Telephone: 772 2422415
E-mail: gbrown53@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Steven Philip Burton (Steve)
Employee Position Title: Marine Mammal Stranding
Office Address: HB34, 105
Fort Pierce, FL 34946
Office Telephone: 772 3329709
E-mail: sburto10@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

David T Buryanek (David)
Employee Position Title: Campus Custodial Supt.
Office Address: HB01, 126
Fort Pierce, FL 34946
Office Telephone: 772 8123598
E-mail: dburyane@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Zheng Cao
Employee Position Title: Summer Intern
Office Address: HB01, 132
Fort Pierce, FL 34946
Office Telephone: 772 8732280
E-mail: caoz@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Leon J. Carmel
Employee Position Title: Lab Assistant
Office Address: HB50, 105B
Fort Pierce, FL 34946
Office Telephone: 772 8732525
E-mail: lcarmel@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Amy Lynne Carr
Employee Position Title: Summer Intern
Office Address: HB01, 208
Fort Pierce, FL 34946
Office Telephone: 772 8732496
E-mail: carra@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Mr. Timothy J. Cartwright
Employee Position Title: Maintenance Supervisor
Office Address: HB27, 103
Fort Pierce, FL 34946
Office Telephone: 772 2161916
E-mail: tcartwr5@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Maria Alejandra Chang (Maria)
Employee Position Title: Program Assistant
Office Address: HB18, 203E
Fort Pierce, FL 34946
Office Telephone: 772 2422626
E-mail: mchang12@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Laurent M Cherubin
Employee Position Title: HBOI Assoc. Research Professor
Office Address: HB50, 206
Fort Pierce, FL 34946
Office Telephone: 772 2422314
E-mail: lcherubin@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Roger A Childs
Employee Position Title: Coord, Advance/Alumni Affairs
Office Address: HB18, 209
Fort Pierce, FL 34946
Office Telephone: 772 2422535
E-mail: rchilds@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Mr. Leroy A. Clemenzi
Employee Position Title: Coordinator Purchasing
Office Address: HB38, 103
Fort Pierce, FL 34946
Office Telephone: 772 2422212
E-mail: lclemenz@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Stella C. Coelho
Employee Position Title: Summer Intern
Office Address: HB50, 119
Fort Pierce, FL 34946
Office Telephone: 772 2422400
E-mail: coelhos@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Don E Cole (Don)
Employee Position Title: Maintenance Mechanic
Office Address: HB27, 202
Fort Pierce, FL 34946
Office Telephone: 772 4731286
E-mail: dcole16@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Dr. Clayton B. Cook (Clayton)
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Professor
Office Address: HB01
Fort Pierce, FL 34946
Office Telephone: 772 4652400
E-mail: ccook30@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Brian E Cousin
Employee Position Title: Coor. Educ/Media Communication
Office Address: HB18, 208
Fort Pierce, FL 34946
Office Telephone: 772 2422526
E-mail: bcousin@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Alonnah K Creswell
Employee Position Title: Research Assistant
Office Address: HB11, 110
Fort Pierce, FL 34946
Office Telephone: 772 4759089
E-mail: acreswell@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Brandon Scott Daby
Employee Position Title: Lab Assistant
Office Address: HB11, 109
Fort Pierce, FL 34946
Office Telephone: 772 8732454
E-mail: bdaby@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Anni Kaisa Dalgleish (Anni)
Employee Position Title: HBOI Asst. Research Prof.
Office Address: HB01
Fort Pierce, FL 34946
Office Telephone: 772 2422477
E-mail: adalglei@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Fraser R. Dalgleish (Fraser)
Employee Position Title: HBOI Assoc. Research Professor
Office Address: HB18, 128
Fort Pierce, FL 34946
Office Telephone: 772 2422591
E-mail: fdalglei@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Mackenzie D Daniel
Employee Position Title: Photo-id Research Asst
Office Address: HB33
Fort Pierce, FL 34946
Office Telephone: 772 2422603
E-mail: dmackenzie@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Kristen S. Davis (Kristen)
Employee Position Title: Lnd/Oc Biogeochem Ob Prg Mgr
Office Address: HB50, 136
Fort Pierce, FL 34946
Office Telephone: 772 2422321
E-mail: ksande14@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Lydia J. Davis
Employee Position Title: Summer Intern
Office Address: HB01, 208
Fort Pierce, FL 34946
Office Telephone: 772 2422280
E-mail: davisl@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Dr. Megan Davis (Megan)
Employee Position Title: HBOI Director&Research Profess
Office Address: HB18, 206D
Fort Pierce, FL 34946
Office Telephone: 772 2422298
E-mail: mdavi105@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Patricia A. Davis
Employee Position Title: Cafeteria Worker- Catering
Office Address: HB18, 107B
Fort Pierce, FL 34946
Office Telephone: 772 2422338
E-mail: davisp@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Stephen M. Davis
Employee Position Title: Cafe Manager
Office Address: HB18, 107B
Fort Pierce, FL 34946
Office Telephone: 772 4652339
E-mail: daviss@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Maria Christina Diaz Ronda
Employee Position Title: Workshop Developer
Office Address: HB01, 205A
Fort Pierce, FL 34946
Office Telephone: 772 2422449
E-mail: mdiazronda@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Sara E. Edge (Sara)
Employee Position Title: HBOI Asst.Research Professor
Office Address: HB01
Fort Pierce, FL 34946
Office Telephone: 772 2422261 Extension 261
E-mail: sedge4@fau.edu (Preferred)
 
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.8