HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

General Counsel's Office

Lawrence F. Glick
Employee Position Title: Sr. Assoc. General Counsel
Office Address: 10, 370
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973007
E-mail: glickl@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Daniel Alexander Jones
Employee Position Title: Assistant General Counsel
Office Address: 10, 370
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973007
E-mail: djones89@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

David L. Kian (David)
Employee Position Title: VP, Legal Affairs & Gen. Coun
Office Address: 10, 370
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973007
E-mail: dkian@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Audra K Lazarus (Audra)
Employee Position Title: Sr. University Counsel
Office Address: 10, 370
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973007
E-mail: alazaru1@health.fau.edu (Preferred)
alazaru1@fau.edu
 

Jack B. Ludin (Jack)
Employee Position Title: Deputy General Counsel
Office Address: 10, 367
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973511
E-mail: jludin@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Suzanne J. Prescott (Suzanne)
Employee Position Title: Admin. Paraprofessional
Office Address: 10, 370
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2976953
E-mail: spresco4@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Elizabeth F. Rubin (Elizabeth)
Employee Position Title: Associate General Counsel
Office Address: 10, 307
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973007
E-mail: erubin@fau.edu (Preferred)
erubin@fau.edu
 

Geosciences

Robert W Briggs (Robert)
Employee Position Title: Coor. Acad. Support Services
Office Address: 55, 336
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2971354
E-mail: rbriggs9@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Tiffany M Briggs (Tiffany)
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Address: 43, 456
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973250
E-mail: briggst@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Zhikang Chen (Zhikang)
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Professor
Office Address: 43, 254
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973295
E-mail: zchen6@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Xavier Comas (Xavier)
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: BC90, 328
Davie, FL 33314
Office Telephone: 954 2361569
E-mail: xcomas@fau.edu (Preferred)
xcomas@fau.edu
 

Ann-Margaret Esnard (Ann-Margaret)
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Address: BC05, 610B
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
Office Telephone: 954 7625646
E-mail: aesnard@fau.edu (Preferred)
aesnard@fau.edu
 

Maria G. Fadiman
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: 55, 347
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973314
E-mail: mfadiman@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

James P. Gammack-Clark (James)
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Address: 55, 349
Boca Raton, FL 33431
E-mail: jgammack@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Tobin K. Hindle (Tobin)
Employee Position Title: AssocSchola/Sctist/Eng/ResProf
Office Address: 55, 342
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972846
E-mail: thindle@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Scott H Markwith (Scott)
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: 43, 450
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972102
E-mail: smarkwit@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Gregory J. Mount
Employee Position Title: Airboat Operator/Research Asst
Office Address: BC90,328
Davie, FL 33314
United States
Office Telephone: 954 2361569
E-mail: gmount1@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Anton E Oleinik (Anton)
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: 55, 358
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973297
561 2973207
Fax Number: 561 2972985
E-mail: aoleinik@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Chandra S Pathak (Chandra)
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office Address: 43, 254
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973295
561 2973250
E-mail: cpathak@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Edward J Petuch (Edward)
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Address: 55, 338
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972398
E-mail: epetuch@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Susan Lynn Prince (Susan)
Employee Position Title: Senior Secretary
Office Address: 43, 456
Boca Raton, FL 33431
United States
Office Telephone: 561 2973250
E-mail: sprince2@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Jorge A Ramirez
Employee Position Title: Post Doctoral Fellow
E-mail: jorgeramirez@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Jorge I Restrepo (Jorge)
Employee Position Title: ADJUNCT PROFESSOR
Office Address: 55, 361a
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972795
Fax Number: 561 2972745
E-mail: restrepo@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Tara Root
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: 55, 345
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973253
E-mail: troot@fau.edu (Preferred)
troot@fau.edu
 

Thomas A Shahan
Employee Position Title: Research Assistant
Office Address: BC90, 330
Davie, FL 33314
Office Telephone: 954 2361569
E-mail: tshahan@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Nathaniel Sharp
Employee Position Title: Research Assistatnt
Office Address: BC90, 330
Davie, FL 33314
Office Telephone: 954 2361569
E-mail: nsharp3@fau.edu (Preferred)
NATHANSHARP1991@GMAIL.COM
 

Cindy M Shaw
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Professor
Office Address: 43, 456
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973295
E-mail: cshaw12@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Dr. David L Warburton (David)
Employee Position Title: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Office Address: 55, 356a
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973312
Fax Number: 561 2972745
E-mail: warburto@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Zhixiao Xie (Zhixiao)
Employee Position Title: Chair & Professor
Office Address: 55, 341
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972852
E-mail: xie@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Caiyun Zhang (Caiyun)
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Address: 55, 336
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972648
E-mail: czhang3@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Government Relations

Ryan W. Britton
Employee Position Title: Director State Relations
Office Address: 10, 247
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972583
E-mail: rbritto2@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Heather Marie Kurstin
Employee Position Title: Planner
Office Address: 10, 247
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2971536
E-mail: hwasek@fau.edu (Preferred)
heather.kurstin@fau.edu
 

Venante Laguerre
Employee Position Title: Admin. Coord. Univ. Relations
Office Address: 10, 247
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973575
E-mail: vlaguerr@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Constance J Scott
Employee Position Title: Director Local Relations
Office Address: 10
Boca Raton fl, FL 33431
E-mail: scottc@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Grad Business Communications

Mary Kay Boyd (Mary Kay)
Employee Position Title: Director & Instructor
Office Address: 24, 348E
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973633
561 2973940
Fax Number: 561 2970801
E-mail: mboyd@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Joseph Compomizzi
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Address: 24, 348
Boca Raton, FL 33431
United States
Office Telephone: 561 2973940
E-mail: jcompomizzi@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Dominique M Fuentes (Dominique)
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Address: 24, 348
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973940
E-mail: dfuente1@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Elizabeth Joy Gillespie
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Address: 24, 341
Boca Raton, FL 33431
United States
Office Telephone: 561 2972537
E-mail: egilles1@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

James Aaron Granger (James)
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Address: 24, 348
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973940
E-mail: jgranger@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

George Grunfeld
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Address: 24, 348
Boca Raton, FL 33431
United States
Office Telephone: 561 2973940
E-mail: ggrunfeld@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Ms. Lorraine H. Jetter (Lorraine)
Employee Position Title: Senior Secretary
Office Address: 24, 348
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973940
561 2973940
Fax Number: 561 2970801
Permanent Telephone: 561 4963328
E-mail: ljetter@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Marcy L. Krugel (Marcy)
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Address: 24, 348B
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973633
Fax Number: 561 2970801
E-mail: krugel@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Michelle Migdal (Michelle)
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Address: 24, 348C
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973940
E-mail: mmigdal@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Mr. Craig T. Rinne
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Address: 24, 342
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972538
E-mail: crinne@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Louisa Rogers
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Address: 24, 348
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973940
561 2973791
E-mail: lroger18@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Emily Alice Sacks (Emily)
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Address: 24, 348
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973940
E-mail: esacks@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Beth L. Sindaco
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Address: 24, 348
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973940
E-mail: bsindaco@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Graduate College

Nohora J. Barragan (Nora)
Employee Position Title: Dir of Grad Enrollmnt Mngmt
Office Address: 80,102F
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972428
E-mail: nbarragan@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Eileen Bustamante
Employee Position Title: Graduate Students Support Asst
Office Address: 80, 101
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972343
E-mail: ebustam1@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Kahla E. Cajigas
Employee Position Title: Graduate Degree Completion Ass
Office Address: 80, 106
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972203
E-mail: cajigask@fau.edu (Preferred)
 
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.8