HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Economics

Kuntal Banerjee (Kuntal)
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: 25, 105
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2971313
E-mail: kbanerje@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Nicholas James Bergan
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Professor
Office Address: 25, 141
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973220
E-mail: nbergan1@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

William D Bosshardt Jr. (William)
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: 25, 152
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972908
561 2972908
E-mail: wbosshar@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Jason McKinley Bullman (Jason)
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Professor
Office Address: 25, 141
Davie, FL 33314
Office Telephone: 954 2361000
E-mail: jbullman@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Brett H Burkey
Employee Position Title: Teacher Assistant
Office Address: 25,141
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973221
E-mail: bburkey@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Steven B. Caudill
Employee Position Title: Professor/Chair of Economics
Office Address: 25, 141
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972617
E-mail: scaudill@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Eric P. Chiang (Eric)
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: 25, 108
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973220
E-mail: chiang@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Mr. Rene Choy (Rene)
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Professor
Office Address: 25, 141
Boca Raton, FL 33431
United States
Office Telephone: 561 2973220
E-mail: rchoy@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Monica P Escaleras
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: 25, 107
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2971312
E-mail: mescaler@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Suman Ghosh (Suman)
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: 25, 106
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972948
E-mail: sghosh@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Eric J. Levy (Eric)
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Address: 24, 327
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2974020
E-mail: elevy3@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Ting Levy
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Address: 24, 328
Boca Raton, FL 33413
Office Telephone: 561 2972135
E-mail: tlevy6@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Dr. Neela D Manage (Neela)
Employee Position Title: Assoc Prof & Interim Chair
Office Address: 25, 150
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973226
561 2973226
Fax Number: 561 2972542
E-mail: manage@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

John C Mijares (John)
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
Office Address: 24, 329
Boca Raton, FL 33431
United States
Office Telephone: 561 2973220
E-mail: jmijares@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Isaac Petit-Frere
Employee Position Title: Visiting Instructor
Office Address: 25, 141
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973221
E-mail: ipetitf@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Maria Fernanda Ramirez
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Professor
Office Address: 24, 329
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973220
E-mail: mramir47@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Charles A Register (Charles)
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Address: 25, 141A
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973222
561 2973222
E-mail: registec@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Eileen T. Schneider (Eileen)
Employee Position Title: Coordinator, Admin. Services
Office Address: 25, 141
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973221
Fax Number: 561 2972542
E-mail: schneide@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Matthew S Schneider
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Professor
Office Address: 25, 131
Davie, FL 33314
United States
Office Telephone: 954 2363220
E-mail: mschnei1@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Galin K. Todorov
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Address: 25, 141
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2970695
E-mail: gtodorov@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Eric V Van Tassel (Eric)
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: 25, 109
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2974176
E-mail: vantasse@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Sharmila V. Vishwasrao (Sharmila)
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: 25, 149
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973229
561 2973229
E-mail: svishwas@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Jack W. Wiesner (Jack)
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Professor
Office Address: 24, 329
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973220
954 2361290
E-mail: jwiesner@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Ky-Hyang Yuhn (Ky-Hyang)
Employee Position Title: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Office Address: 25, 151
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973224
561 2973224
Fax Number: 561 2972542
E-mail: yuhn@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Yongmin Zang
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Address: 25, 145
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973225
E-mail: yzang1@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Ed Leadership

Susan Joy Atherley
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
Office Address: MC12, 202A
Jupiter, FL 33458
Office Telephone: 561 7998638
E-mail: satherle@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Safeeia Azam (Safeeia)
Employee Position Title: Program Assistant
Office Address: 47, 245
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2974538
Fax Number: 561 2973618
E-mail: sazam1@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Swaminathan Balasubramanian
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
Office Address: BC52,230
Davie, FL 33314
Office Telephone: 954 2361299
E-mail: nbalasubramanian@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Maysaa Y Barakat
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Address: 47, 247
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2971067
E-mail: barakatm@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Boris F. Bastidas
Employee Position Title: Program Specialist
Office Address: BC52, 230
Davie, FL 33314
Office Telephone: 954 2361299
E-mail: bbastida@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Phyllis R. Bebko (Phyllis)
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
Office Address: BC49, 212B
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973000
Fax Number: 954 2361283
E-mail: pbebko@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Desmond K. Blackburn (Desmond)
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
Office Address: BC52, 204
Davie, FL 33314
Office Telephone: 561 2973550
E-mail: dblackbu@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Ira E Bogotch (Ira)
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Address: 47, 252
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973558
Fax Number: 561 2973618
E-mail: ibogotch@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Eugene Allen Bottorff
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
Office Address: MC12, 202A
Jupiter, FL 33458
Office Telephone: 561 7998638
772 4627823
E-mail: ebottorf@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Dr. Valerie C. Bryan (Valerie)
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Address: MC12, 207I
Jupiter, FL 33458
Office Telephone: 561 7998639
561 2972265
Fax Number: 561 2973618
561 7998527
E-mail: bryan@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Mr. James Frederick Burnham (James)
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
Office Address: 47, 253
Jupter, FL 33458
Office Telephone: 561 7998500
Fax Number: 561 2973618
E-mail: jburnham@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Linda G Cartlidge
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
Office Address: 47, 240
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973550
E-mail: lcartlidge@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Richard J Celestino (Richard)
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
Office Address: 47, 240
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973550
E-mail: rcelesti@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Russell Wayne Clement
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
Office Address: BC52, 230
Davie, FL 33314
United States
Office Telephone: 954 2363550
E-mail: rclemen2@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Tunjarnika L. Coleman-Ferrell (Tunjarnika)
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
Office Address: 47, 260
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2976551
E-mail: tcolema2@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Fabian H. Cone
Employee Position Title: eLearning Trainee
Office Address: BC52, 203
Davie, FL 33314
Office Telephone: 954 2361129
E-mail: fcone1@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Michael A DeDonno
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Address: 47, 254
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973554
E-mail: mdedonno@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Susan K Dennett
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
Office Address: 47, 240
Jupiter, FL 33458
Office Telephone: 561 2973550
E-mail: sdennett@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Daryl Linda Diamond
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
Office Address: PJ12, 02
Jupiter, FL 33458
Office Telephone: 561 7995638
E-mail: ddiamon1@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Kathleen K. Dubois
Employee Position Title: Program Assistant
Office Address: 47, 260
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2976551
Fax Number: 561 2973618
E-mail: kdubois4@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Linda M. Ellington (Linda)
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office Address: 47, 260
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2976551
E-mail: lsmith84@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Jermaine V Fleming
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
Office Address: BC52,234
Davie, FL 33314
Office Telephone: 954 2361299
E-mail: flemingj@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Jennifer Freeland (Jennifer)
Employee Position Title: Visiting Assistant Professor
Office Address: BC52, 226
Davie, FL 33314
Office Telephone: 954 2361049
Fax Number: 954 2361050
E-mail: jfreela3@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Thomas J Gollery (Thomas)
Employee Position Title: Adjunct instructor
Office Address: 47, 257
Jupiter, FL 33458
Office Telephone: 561 7998500
E-mail: tgollery@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Dr. Guillermo Juan Hardman (John)
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Address: 47, 250
Boca Raton, FL 33431
United States
Office Telephone: 561 2973555
Fax Number: 561 2973618
E-mail: whardma1@fau.edu (Preferred)
 
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.8