HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Dean of Students Office

Ednor Brevil
Employee Position Title: Academic Instructor
Office Address: 02. 223
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2975238
E-mail: ebrevil@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Sherry A. Bynes
Employee Position Title: Director
Office Address: 8, 226
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973619
E-mail: sbynes1@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Gary N. Clayton (Gary)
Employee Position Title: After School Coordinator/Instr
Office Address: 8, 224
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973959
E-mail: gclayton@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Chandra W. Daniels
Employee Position Title: Upward Bound Instructor
Office Address: 8, 224
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2673939
E-mail: cwilso24@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Joanna V. Ellwood (Joanna)
Employee Position Title: Assoc Dean Student Conduct
Office Address: 8, 226
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973542
E-mail: jellwood@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Karla Rae Fisher
Employee Position Title: Case Management Specialist
Office Address: 8, 226
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973542
E-mail: kfisher2012@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Linda Ann Gomez (Linda)
Employee Position Title: Administrative Paraprof.
Office Address: 8, 226
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973542
E-mail: gomezl@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Wanda E. Hightower
Employee Position Title: Secretary
Office Address: 8, 226
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973542
E-mail: whightower@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Mr. William A. Horstman
Employee Position Title: Assistant Dean, Studen Affairs
Office Address: 8, 226
Boca Raton, FL 33441
Office Telephone: 561 2973542
E-mail: horstman@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Pamela Ann Malyk
Employee Position Title: Assoc Director,Student Conduct
Office Address: 8, 226
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2974508
E-mail: pmalyk@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Terry Clemente Mena (Terry)
Employee Position Title: Assoc. Dean Student Aff.
Office Address: 31, 215
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972395
Fax Number: 561 2973771
E-mail: tmena@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Mr. Thomas Martin Spradley (Thomas)
Employee Position Title: Upward Bound Instructor
Office Address: 8, 224
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973959
E-mail: tspradle@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Design & Soc Inquiry Dean Ofc

Mr. Matthew P. Canavan (Matthew)
Employee Position Title: Coor. Computer Applications
Office Address: BC05, 818
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
Office Telephone: 954 7628385
E-mail: mcanavan@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Christiana Irene Carnot
Employee Position Title: Academic Advisor
Office Address: 44, 206
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2974649
E-mail: ccarnot2013@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Gerard R. Clinton (Gerard)
Employee Position Title: Assistant Dean
Office Address: 44, 107
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2971391
Fax Number: 954 7625673
E-mail: clinton@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Floydette C. Cory (Floydette)
Employee Position Title: Asst. Professor & Assoc. Dean
Office Address: 44, 102
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2970689
954 2361166
E-mail: fcory@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Susan L Dean
Employee Position Title: Program Assistant
Office Address: 44, 108
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973749
Fax Number: 561 2974479
E-mail: sdean@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Richard L. Doody (Richard)
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Address: 44, 386
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973185
E-mail: rdoody@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Edeline M. Dufour (Edeline)
Employee Position Title: Program Assistant
Office Address: 44, 108
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2974170
E-mail: dufour@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Todd V. Hedrick (Todd)
Employee Position Title: Assoc Dir./Academic Programs
Office Address: 44, 206E
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972568
E-mail: thedrick@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Richard Israel
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Address: 44, 108
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973804
E-mail: israelr@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Sandcha Jean-Louis (Sandcha)
Employee Position Title: Program Assistant
Office Address: BC05,607
Davie, FL 33314
Office Telephone: 954 2365158
E-mail: petruss@fau.edu (Preferred)
sjeanlo2@fau.edu
 

Gail Y Katz (Gail)
Employee Position Title: Fiscal Assistant
Office Address: 44, 108
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973804
Fax Number: 561 2974479
E-mail: gykatz@fau.edu (Preferred)
gykatz@fau.edu
 

Skip F Margerum (Skip Albert)
Employee Position Title: Instructor
E-mail: smargeru@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Christa Nadege Mattes
Employee Position Title: Acad Advsr/Retention Spclst
Office Address: 44, 206
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972316
E-mail: rohanc@fau.edu (Preferred)
mattesc@fau.edu
 

Dr. Hugh T. Miller (Hugh)
Employee Position Title: Professor & Associate Dean
Office Address: 44, 101
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2974149
E-mail: hmiller@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Norman M. Ostrau (Norman)
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Address: 44, 108
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 65650
E-mail: nostrau@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Versel C. Reid (Versel)
Employee Position Title: Coordinator, Academic Programs
Office Address: BC52, 288
Davie, FL 33314
Office Telephone: 954 2361162
E-mail: vreid@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Mr. Fabio L. Rojas (Fabio)
Employee Position Title: Academic Advisor
Office Address: 44,206
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973705
E-mail: frojas4@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Mark-Anthony M. Smith
Employee Position Title: Academic Advisor
Office Address: 44, 206
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972316
E-mail: msmit254@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Marian J. Williams (Marian)
Employee Position Title: Executive Secretary
Office Address: 44, 103
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2974168
954 7625140
E-mail: mwilliam@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Donald L Wykis (Donald)
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Address: 44, 277
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973804
E-mail: dwykis@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Barbara L Zinn
Employee Position Title: Program Assistant
Office Address: 44, 206
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972316
E-mail: bzinn1@fau.edu (Preferred)
bzinn1@fau.edu
 

Development and Outreach

Laura Arvilli
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assistant
Office Address: 10, 247
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2970087
E-mail: larvilli@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Laurie M. Carney (Laurie)
Employee Position Title: Sr. Dir. of Development
Office Address: 52, 210
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973606
E-mail: lcarney@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Judith Olicia Monroe
Employee Position Title: Coord. Annual Giving
Office Address: 10, 247
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2970993
E-mail: jmonroe7@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Mary K Morales
Employee Position Title: Director of Development
Office Address: 10, 347
Boca Raton, FL 33431
E-mail: msabolmorales@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Sheriann Namer
Employee Position Title: Dir, Dev & Outrch, COE
Office Address: 47, 351
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2971272
E-mail: snamer@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Dianne M. Reeves (Dianne)
Employee Position Title: Sr. Director of Development
Office Address: MC01, 132
Jupiter, FL 33458
Office Telephone: 561 7998665
E-mail: dreeves@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Ms. Audra Helen Vaz
Employee Position Title: Dir Annual Giving
Office Address: 10, 247
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2970965
E-mail: avaz2@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Do Not Use:(Brow Stud Aff)

Derek L. Phillips (Derek)
Employee Position Title: Interim Assoc Dir, Stud Fin Ai
Office Address: BC49, 212
Davie, FL 33314
Office Telephone: 954 2361231
954 2361229
E-mail: dphillip@fau.edu (Preferred)
 
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.8