HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Campus Recreation

Gregory T. Affleck
Employee Position Title: Level 2 Facilitator Ropes
Office Address: 91, 103
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2974512
E-mail: gaffleck@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Christine V. Apter (Christine)
Employee Position Title: Aerobics Instructor
Office Address: 38, 152
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973752
561 2973752
E-mail: capter@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Craig P Boegner
Employee Position Title: Asst Dir, Facility Operations
Office Address: 91, 108
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972601
E-mail: cboegner@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Lindsay Anne Brookey
Employee Position Title: Asst. Director - Fitness
Office Address: 91, 109
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2974504
E-mail: lbrookey@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Sarah Amanda Rose Canatsey
Employee Position Title: Asst. Director-Outdoor Adventu
Office Address: 91,137
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2976110
E-mail: scanatsey@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Jeana Elizabeth Carow
Employee Position Title: Coor, Facility Operations
Office Address: 91, 103
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2971051
E-mail: jcarow@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Christy C Cherry
Employee Position Title: Ropes Course Facilitator
Office Address: 11, 12C
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973199
E-mail: cherryc@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Rita Christensen
Employee Position Title: Group Fitness Instructor
Office Address: 91, 103
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2974512
E-mail: rchristensen@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Craig Robert Decker
Employee Position Title: Assoc Director, Facilities Op
Office Address: 91, 105
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2974512
E-mail: deckerc@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Samuel Diaz
Employee Position Title: Facilitator-Ropes Course
Office Address: 91, 101
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2974423
E-mail: diazs@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Mariah Brittany L Engel
Employee Position Title: Ropes Course Facilator
Office Address: 91,101
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2974423
E-mail: mengel2@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Rita P. Engineer (Rita)
Employee Position Title: Aerobics Instructor
Office Address: 38, 111
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973795
E-mail: rengine1@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Mero A. Geesey
Employee Position Title: Base Camp/ Trip Leader
Office Address: 91, 137
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2974739
E-mail: mgeesey@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Clayton E. Goldstein
Employee Position Title: Level 2 Facilitator
Office Address: 91, 110
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973164
E-mail: cgoldst9@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Melissa Ann Grosso
Employee Position Title: Group Fitness Instructor
Office Address: 91, 103
Boca Raton, FL 33431
United States
Office Telephone: 561 2973164
E-mail: mgrosso@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Laura Carolyn Johnson
Employee Position Title: Director, Student Affairs
Office Address: 91, 104
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2971162
E-mail: johnsonl@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Ishraaj S Jolly
Employee Position Title: Fiscal Mgr. for Campus Rec.
Office Address: 91, 110
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973552
E-mail: ijolly@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Crystal Claira Jozwicki
Employee Position Title: Group Fitness Instructor
Office Address: 91, 101
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2974512
E-mail: cjozwick@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Benjamin Tyler Krieger
Employee Position Title: Challenge Course Facilitator
Office Address: 91, 103
Boca Raton, FL 33431
United States
Office Telephone: 561 2974512
E-mail: bkriege2@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Stacee Robbyn Lanz (Stacee)
Employee Position Title: Aerobics Instructor
Office Address: 91, 103
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2974512
E-mail: scooney3@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Manuel Rodrigo Larenas (Manuel)
Employee Position Title: Ropes Course Facilitator
Office Address: 8, 222
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973615
E-mail: mlarenas@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Kyle A LeDuc
Employee Position Title: Asst. Dir Sports & Competition
Office Address: 91, 110
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972335
E-mail: kleduc@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Robson S. de Souza Lima
Employee Position Title: Fiscal Assistant
Office Address: 91, 110
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2974512
Fax Number: 561 2972445
E-mail: rlima3@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Claudia Martin
Employee Position Title: Bootcamp Fitness Instructor
Office Address: 78, 147
Jupiter, FL 33458
Office Telephone: 561 7998451
E-mail: martinc@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Brittany L McGregor
Employee Position Title: Competive Sports Assistant
Office Address: 91, 107
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972335
E-mail: bmcgregor2013@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Anne E Nebenzahl
Employee Position Title: Group Fitness Instructor
Office Address: 91, 103
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2974512
E-mail: anebenzahl@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Deena A Nunes
Employee Position Title: Group Fitness Instructor
Office Address: 91, 101
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2974423
E-mail: dnunes2@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Joanna Marie Prociuk (Joanna)
Employee Position Title: Associate Director-Programs
Office Address: 91,106
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2974512
E-mail: jprociuk@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Charlene A Read
Employee Position Title: Fitness Instructor
Office Address: BC54, 203
Davie, FL 33301
Office Telephone: 954 2361096
E-mail: cfarrugg@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Eric M Redden
Employee Position Title: Graphic Artist
Office Address: 91, 132
Boca Raton, FL 33431
United States
Office Telephone: 561 2973127
E-mail: eredden2013@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Jennifer Marie Repaci
Employee Position Title: Facilitator - Ropes Course
Office Address: 91, 110
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973164
E-mail: jrepaci@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Dale W. Robinson
Employee Position Title: Level 2 Facilitator Ropes Crse
Office Address: 91, 110
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973164
E-mail: drobin33@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Rachel Michelle Robinson
Employee Position Title: Level 2 Facilitator Ropes Crse
Office Address: 91, 110
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973164
E-mail: rrobinson@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Dana R Santoro
Employee Position Title: Coordinator of Fitness
Office Address: 91, 103
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973034
E-mail: santorod@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Dina Shehadeh
Employee Position Title: Group Fitness Instructor
Office Address: 91, 101
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2974512
E-mail: dshehad1@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Jose A Sierra III
Employee Position Title: Ropes Course Facilitator
Office Address: 91, 101
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2974512
E-mail: jsierra2@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Elizabeth Smithson
Employee Position Title: Zumba Fitness Instructor
Office Address: MC-03, 147
Jupiter, FL 33458
Office Telephone: 561 7998451
E-mail: esmithso@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Michael J. Taylor
Employee Position Title: Challenge Course Facilitator
Office Address: 91, 137
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2976110
E-mail: michaeltaylor@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Nick Trotogott III
Employee Position Title: Program Assistant
Office Address: 91, 110
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2974512
E-mail: ntrotogo@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Noelle K Vouthouris
Employee Position Title: Personal Trainer
Office Address: 91, 101
Boca Raton, FL 33431
United States
Office Telephone: 561 2973034
E-mail: nvouthou@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Theodore Charles Wagenblast III
Employee Position Title: Challenge Course Facilitator
Office Address: 91, 110
Boca Raton, FL 33431
United States
Office Telephone: 561 2973164
E-mail: twagenbl@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Christopher C. Wheeler
Employee Position Title: Challenge Course Facilitator
Office Address: 91, 137
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2976110
E-mail: wheelerc@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Career Development Center

Melanie Elaine Adams
Employee Position Title: AcCESS Career Advisor
Office Address: 80, 220
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972193
E-mail: madams39@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Jennifer Berman
Employee Position Title: Coord. Employer Relations
Office Address: 80, 220
Boca Raton, FL 33431
United States
Office Telephone: 561 2973533
E-mail: jberma16@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Jennifer H. Blythe
Employee Position Title: Asst. Dir., Internships/Evalu
Office Address: 80, 220
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973536
E-mail: jblythe@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Mariana Carrasquel
Employee Position Title: Coordinator,Internship Co-ops
Office Address: 80, 220
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973533
E-mail: mcarrasquel@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Dawn W Friedman
Employee Position Title: Career Couns. for Undec. Stus
Office Address: 80, 220
Boca Raton, FL 33431
E-mail: dfriedman2012@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Sandra L. Jakubow (Sandra)
Employee Position Title: Exec. Director, Career Dev Ctr
Office Address: 80, 220
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973519
561 2973519
Fax Number: 561 2972740
E-mail: sjakubow@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

David M Jenks
Employee Position Title: Assistant Dir., Partner Campus
Office Address: BC49,109
Davie, FL 33314
Office Telephone: 954 2361058
E-mail: jenksd@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Brian M. Montalvo (Brian)
Employee Position Title: Director Career Advis, Counsel
Office Address: 80,220
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2970076
E-mail: bmontal1@fau.edu (Preferred)
 
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.8