HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Biological Sciences

Rindy C Anderson
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Address: BC90,421
Davie, FL 33314
E-mail: andersonr@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Penelope Ashwanden (Penelope)
Employee Position Title: COORDINATOR, RES PROG/SVCS.
Office Address: 1801 N ocean Blvd Bl02
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973288
Fax Number: 561 2972319
E-mail: pashwan1@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Laurie Michelle Bachler
Employee Position Title: Research Assistant
Office Address: 1, 136
Boca Raton, FL 33431
United States
Office Telephone: 561 2973321
E-mail: lbachler@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

John D. Baldwin (John)
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Address: BC90, 438
Davie, FL 33314
Office Telephone: 954 2361151
954 2361151
E-mail: jbaldwin@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Paul Michael Bardunias
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Professor
Office Address: 90, 424
Davie, FL 33314
Office Telephone: 954 2361267
E-mail: pbardunias@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Dr. Diane M Baronas-Lowell (Diane)
Employee Position Title: Associate Research Professor
Office Address: MC19, 107
Jupiter, FL 33458
Office Telephone: 561 7998073
561 2971099
Fax Number: 561 2972759
E-mail: dlowell@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Liz A. Barraco
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
Office Address: 52, 244
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 954 2361267
E-mail: lbarraco@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Victor Benavides
Employee Position Title: Lab Assistant
Office Address: 1, 135
Boca Raton, FL 33431
United States
Office Telephone: 954 2361467
E-mail: vbenavides2013@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Brian William Benscoter (Brian)
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Address: BC90, 437
Davie, FL 33314
Office Telephone: 954 2361141
E-mail: bbenscot@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Cynthia S. Berman-Gruen
Employee Position Title: Program Assistant
Office Address: BC90, 428
Davie, FL 33314
Office Telephone: 954 2361267
E-mail: cberman2@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

David M Binninger (David)
Employee Position Title: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Office Address: 1, 210
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973323
561 2973323
E-mail: binninge@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Jana Boerner
Employee Position Title: Lab Technician
Office Address: MC01, 139
Jupiter, FL 33458
Office Telephone: 561 7993321
E-mail: jboerner@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Gregory D. Bossart (Gregory)
Employee Position Title: HBOI Research Professor
Office Address: HB01
Fort Pierce, FL 34946
Office Telephone: 772 4652400
 

William R Brooks (William)
Employee Position Title: PROFESSOR
Office Address: 1, 268
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973888
561 2973888
E-mail: wbrooks@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Michelle L Budny
Employee Position Title: Research Assistant
Office Address: BC90, 421
Davie, FL 33314
Office Telephone: 954 2361141
E-mail: mbudny2013@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Phyllis M Caruccio (Phyllis)
Employee Position Title: Coor. Research Prog/Svcs.
Office Address: 1,139
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973321
E-mail: pcarucci@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Dr. Joseph P Caruso (Joseph)
Employee Position Title: Senior Instructor
Office Address: 1, 136
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2974474
 

Michelle Fay Cavallo (Michelle)
Employee Position Title: Coord. Academic Support Svcs.
Office Address: 1,135
Boca Raton, FL 33431
United States
Office Telephone: 561 2370384
E-mail: mcavallo@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Heather Lyn Chada
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
Office Address: BC52, 303A
Davie, FL 33314
United States
Office Telephone: 954 2361110
E-mail: hchada@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Brenda J. Claiborne
Employee Position Title: Program Director and Professor
Office Address: MC19, 108
Jupiter, FL 33458
Office Telephone: 561 7998032
E-mail: bclaibor@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Loren D Coen
Employee Position Title: Research Associate
Office Address: 1, 136
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973321
E-mail: lcoen1@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Stacy Lynn Crist
Employee Position Title: Research Assistant
Office Address: 1, 136
Boca Raton, FL 33431
United States
Office Telephone: 561 2973320
E-mail: scrist2@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Dr. Kenneth D. Dawson Scully (Kenneth)
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: MC19, 103
Jupiter, FL 33458
Office Telephone: 561 7998051
561 7998051
E-mail: kdawsons@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Ms. Cristina De La Rosa
Employee Position Title: Bio. Lab Supervisor
Office Address: BC52, 307
Davie, FL 33314
Office Telephone: 954 2361110
E-mail: cdelarosa@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Donna J Devlin (Donna)
Employee Position Title: AsstScholar/Sctist/Eng/ResProf
Office Address: TC02, 569
Port St Lucie, FL 34986
United States
Office Telephone: 772 8733300
6 0873
E-mail: ddevlin@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Ms. Rebecca L. Dixon (Rebecca)
Employee Position Title: Senior Secretary
Office Address: 1, 136
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973320
E-mail: rdixon@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Nathan J. Dorn (Nathan)
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: BC90, 436
Davie, FL 33314
Office Telephone: 954 2361315
E-mail: ndorn1@fau.edu (Preferred)
ndorn1@fau.edu
 

David A. Dunleavy
Employee Position Title: Life Line Leader
Office Address: 1, 136
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973320
E-mail: ddunleavy2012@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Sharon Linda Ellis (Sharon)
Employee Position Title: Secretary
Office Address: 1, 136
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2970387
E-mail: sellis13@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Dr. Nwadiuto Esiobu (Nwadiuto)
Employee Position Title: PROFESSOR
Office Address: BC90, 444
Davie, FL 33314
Office Telephone: 954 2361128
954 2361128
Fax Number: 954 2361099
E-mail: nesiobu@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

David A Essian
Employee Position Title: Lab Assistant
Office Address: 11, 25
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2970384
E-mail: dessian2015@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Thomas J Faughnan
Employee Position Title: Lab Assistant
Office Address: 1, 252
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2970384
E-mail: tfaughnan@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Rachel Rae Fern
Employee Position Title: Research Assistant
Office Address: 1, 135
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973321
E-mail: rfern2014@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Dr. Tamara M Frank (Tamara)
Employee Position Title: HBOI Research Professor
Office Address: 43, 254
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973288
E-mail: tfrank3@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Evelyn M Frazier (Evelyn)
Employee Position Title: Senior Instructor
Office Address: 1, 212
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2974472
954 2361156
E-mail: efrazier@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Dale E. Gawlik (Dale)
Employee Position Title: Program Director & Professor
Office Address: 1, 271
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973333
561 2973333
Fax Number: 561 2972749
E-mail: dgawlik@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Tanja Godenschwege (Tanja)
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: 1,209
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2971390
E-mail: godensch@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Lauren Kristen Haag
Employee Position Title: Research Technician
Office Address: 1, 139
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2970671
E-mail: lhaag@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Diane Harshbarger
Employee Position Title: Research Technician
Office Address: BC90, 437
Davie, FL 33314
Office Telephone: 954 2361141
E-mail: dharshbarger@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Dr. James X Hartmann (James)
Employee Position Title: PROFESSOR
Office Address: 1, 270
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973334
561 2973334
E-mail: jhartman@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Nicole Marie Hengst
Employee Position Title: Field Technician
Office Address: 1, 139
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973320
E-mail: nhengst@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Dr. Denise L. Herzing
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
Office Address: 1, 136
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2970384
E-mail: dherzing@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Vanessa Peggy Hormann
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
Office Address: BC90, 428
Davie, FL 33314
Office Telephone: 954 2361267
E-mail: vhormann@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Dr. Colin R. Hughes (Colin)
Employee Position Title: Assocaite Professor
Office Address: BC90, 439
Davie, FL 33314
Office Telephone: 954 2361156
E-mail: chughe@fau.edu (Preferred)
chughe@fau.edu
 

Natalie Israel
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
Office Address: 55, 110A
Boca Raton, FL 33138
United States
Office Telephone: 561 2970347
E-mail: nisrael3@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Ashley E. Jackson
Employee Position Title: Lab Assistant
Office Address: 1, 252
Boca Raton, FL 33431
United States
Office Telephone: 561 2970384
E-mail: jacksona@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Silvana Jaramillo (Silvana)
Employee Position Title: Coor. Acad. Support Services
Office Address: MC17, 205
Jupiter, FL 33458
Office Telephone: 561 7998377
E-mail: sjarami@fau.edu (Preferred)
sjarami@fau.edu
 

Kailiang Jia (Kailiang)
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Address: 1, 139
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973321
E-mail: kjia@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Xiao Lu Jin (Xiao)
Employee Position Title: Lab Assistant
Office Address: 1, 135
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973320
E-mail: xjin@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Luke Benjamin Joles
Employee Position Title: Research Assistant
Office Address: 1, 267
Boca Raton, FL 33431
United States
Office Telephone: 561 2973325
E-mail: ljoles2012@fau.edu (Preferred)
 
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.8