HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Academic Affairs

Dr. Anthony J. Abbate (Anthony)
Employee Position Title: Associate Provost & Professor
Office Address: BC05, 707
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
Office Telephone: 954 7625225
E-mail: aabbate@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Dr. Diane E Alperin (Diane)
Employee Position Title: Vice Provost & Professor
Office Address: 10,307
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972959
E-mail: alperind@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Jo Ann Marie Bamdas
Employee Position Title: Dir, Interprofessional Educ
Office Address: 10, 266
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973093
E-mail: jbamdas1@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Erma I Bennett (Erma)
Employee Position Title: Admin Paraprofessional
Office Address: 10, 310
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973068
E-mail: ebenne12@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Arcadia M Betancourt
Employee Position Title: Admin. Staff Asst.
Office Address: 10, 317
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2974747
E-mail: abetancourt@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Victoria S Brown (Victoria)
Employee Position Title: Asst Prov & Assoc Prof
Office Address: 4, 209
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2974850
E-mail: vbrown22@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

James Robert Capp (James)
Employee Position Title: Assistant Provost
Office Address: 10, 318
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973061
E-mail: jcapp1@fau.edu (Preferred)
jcapp1@fau.edu
 

Clifford Reed Gordon
Employee Position Title: Videographer
Office Address: 4, 209
Boca Raton, FL 33431
E-mail: gordonc@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Dr. Michele J. Hawkins (Michele)
Employee Position Title: Associate Provost & Professor
Office Address: 10, 322
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973069
561 2973234
E-mail: mhawkins@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Geoffrey L. Johnson (Geoffrey)
Employee Position Title: Asst Dir., Academic Programs
Office Address: 10, 321
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2974365
E-mail: gjohns45@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Gary W Perry (Gary)
Employee Position Title: VP for Acad Affr, Prvst & Prof
Office Address: 10, 325A
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972955
E-mail: perryg@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Rochelle D Prince
Employee Position Title: Director, University Budgets
Office Address: 10,388B
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2970884
E-mail: princer@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Danielle Leigh Rose
Employee Position Title: Asst. Dir. Academic Budgets
Office Address: 10, 388A
Boca Raton, FL 33431
United States
Office Telephone: 561 2970215
E-mail: drose13@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Summer St Jour
Employee Position Title: Coord., Admin. Services
Office Address: 10, 309
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973062
E-mail: sstjour2013@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Debra Anne Szabo
Employee Position Title: Asst Dir to Associate Provost
Office Address: 10, 309
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2974344
Fax Number: 561 2972573
E-mail: dszabo@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Kathleen Wright
Employee Position Title: Coor Acad Personnel
Office Address: 10, 326
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972084
E-mail: kwrigh59@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Accounting

Cheryl K. Arflin (Cheryl)
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office Address: 24, 332
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973684
Permanent Address: 217 SE 26th Ave
Boynton Beach, FL 33435-7627
Permanent Telephone: 561 7407877
E-mail: ckimbrel@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Yoel Beniluz
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Address: 25,110
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973676
E-mail: ybeniluz@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Jeffrey S Blum
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office Address: 25, 119
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973636
E-mail: blumj@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Laurence Richard Brown
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Address: BC49, 452
Davie, FL 33314
Office Telephone: 954 2361159
E-mail: brownl@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Mitchell W Bruckner
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office Address: 25, 119
Davie, FL 33314
Office Telephone: 561 2973636
Fax Number: 954 7414747
E-mail: mbruckne@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Joe Gregory Bushong (Gregory)
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: 25,119
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973636
E-mail: gbushong@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Jian Cao (Jian)
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: 25, 125
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973636
E-mail: jcao@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

John W Chapman
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office Address: 25, 119
Davie, FL 33314
Office Telephone: 561 2973636
E-mail: chapmanj@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Roy Clemons (Roy)
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Address: 25, 119
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973008
Fax Number: 561 2977023
E-mail: rclemon2@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Renee Elaine Deroche
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Address: BC49, 477
Davie, FL 33314
Office Telephone: 954 2361190
E-mail: rderoche@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Joel M. Dicicco
Employee Position Title: Visiting Instructor
Office Address: 93,201
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972709
E-mail: jdicicco@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Kimberly A. Dunn (Kimberly)
Employee Position Title: Assoc. Professor & Dir. of SOA
Office Address: 25, 121
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973638
561 2973643
E-mail: kdunn@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Michael Joseph Gauci
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Address: BC49, 477
Davie, FL 33314
Office Telephone: 954 2361190
E-mail: mgauci@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Angela L. Gaze
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Address: 25,119
Boca Raton, FL 33431
United States
Office Telephone: 561 2973636
E-mail: agaze@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Richard Steven Gendler
Employee Position Title: Visiting Instructor
Office Address: 24, 339
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973636
E-mail: rgendler@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Julia L Higgs (Julia)
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: 25, 124
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973663
561 2973636
E-mail: jhiggs@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Lorraine Christine Hoffmann
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office Address: BC49, 434
Davie, FL 33314
United States
Office Telephone: 954 2361297
E-mail: lhoffmann@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Dr. Karen L. Hooks (Karen)
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Address: BC49, 410
Davie, FL 33301
Office Telephone: 954 7625690
954 7625690
Fax Number: 561 2977023
 

Dr. William S Hopwood (William)
Employee Position Title: PROFESSOR
Office Address: BC49, 444
Davie, FL 33314
 

Anthony J. Horky
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
Office Address: 25, 119
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973636
E-mail: ahorky1@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Hsin-Yi Hsieh (Shirley)
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Address: 25, 119
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973636
E-mail: hhsieh1@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Benjamin Aaron Kline
Employee Position Title: Project Assistant
Office Address: 25, 119
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2977636
E-mail: bkline3@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Mark J Kohlbeck (Mark)
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: 25, 122
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2971363
E-mail: mkohlbec@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Kate L Kraynak
Employee Position Title: Coor Acad Support Services
Office Address: 25, 117
Boca Raton, FL 33431
United States
Office Telephone: 561 2973603
E-mail: kkraynak@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Clarece Nash (Clarece)
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Address: 86, 331
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973000
E-mail: cnash8@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Kenneth N. Orbach (Kenneth)
Employee Position Title: PROFESSOR
Office Address: 25, 132
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972779
561 2972779
E-mail: orbach@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Kathleen K. Pena
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office Address: 25, 119
Davie, FL 33314
Office Telephone: 954 8952157
E-mail: penak@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Mrs. Holly Jenee Pereira
Employee Position Title: Senior Secretary
Office Address: 25, 119
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973636
E-mail: pereirah@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Robert Edward Pinsker (Robert)
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: 25, 131
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973422
E-mail: rpinsker@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Li Qu
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Address: 23,119
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973636
E-mail: lqu@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Georgi S. Smatrakalev (Georgi)
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Address: BC49, 430A
Davie, FL 33314
Office Telephone: 954 2361227
E-mail: smatraka@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Gary M. Soffer
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office Address: 25, 119
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973636
E-mail: gsoffer@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

Maya Thevenot
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Address: 25, 104
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2973636
E-mail: mtheveno@fau.edu (Preferred)
 

William T Urquhart (William)
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Address: 25, 117
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office Telephone: 561 2972836
561 2972836
Fax Number: 561 7366086
E-mail: urquhart@fau.edu (Preferred)
 
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.8